(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • SEAFOOD SENSATIONS are yummy !
    GemmaGirl is a bit of a picky eater. But she is ecstatic when she realizes that she had Friskies in her dry food dish. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loves it.
    It is the only thing Mr Peabody will eat!!! He LOVES it!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • The only brand for my fur baby.
    Friskie my cat, wouldn't stop eating his free can of Friskies cat food. It's his favorite!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Love it
    My cat loved it . doesn't want to eat anything else by on 07/02/2015
  • Leo loves it
    Our cat, Leo, is more of a canned food guy. But we are noticing that the dry food feeder need refilling more often since we tried Seafood Sensations. I guess that means I tastes better than any of the other brands we have tried. I asked Leo, but he just purred! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great name
    I have 2 cats that have grown up on Friskies. They are now 7 years old. They love all the varieties that you have and all the flavors. Never had any problems with any of them. All my cats from the past also ate Friskies. My son's new cat, also eats and loves the food. Thank you for caring about cats! by on 07/02/2015
  • like
    My cat liked Friskies Seafood Sensations but didn't like some other Friskies. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yum
    I tried this and had one happy little baby so back to the store I will go. by on 07/02/2015
  • Good Name
    My cats really like the cat food. I have two cats and they kept pushing each other out of the way. by on 07/02/2015
  • My girls love
    I use Friskies products 99% of the time my cats (3) love it they really love any product that is seafood flavor and this is their favorite love,love it by on 07/02/2015
  • my cats love all the flavors
    I have 3 cats I try to mix it up and buy a different bag each time I go to the supermarket. my cats love each flavor it's also a great value especially since I have 3 cats thanks for making a wonderful product. by on 07/02/2015
  • Hel loved it!
    I got your sample in the mail a bout a month ago and fed it to him and he loved it I had to go to wall mart and by a bag of it he liked it that well. by on 07/02/2015
  • Nice smelling sample
    The nice smells attracted my cat to come to the kitchen without being called. She enjoyed her meal and seemed to have pleasure slowly consuming and digesting her bowl. by on 07/02/2015
  • my cat loves the flavor
    My two kitties loved the flavor and it was easy for them to chew. by on 07/02/2015
  • very nice
    My 3 kitties loved this, even my skinny Minnie who is so very finicky. thanks so very much. by on 07/02/2015
  • nice mix
    they love it, is a favorite among the choices that they tried by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Love it!!!!
    My cats have tried all the Friskies flavors and they liked them all. They especially love the new Friskies 7, they actually try to chew through the bag and scratch at the bag when I bring it into the house!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Good crunchies
    The cats who like crunchy treats enjoyed the sample. by on 07/02/2015
  • lacking 1 item
    my cat loves this blend, but as he is 16 yrs old, I try to maintain his good health, and I buy him a product for hairball control and yours does not include this feature. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7 free sample
    I was amazed, we have very finicky kitties who don't usually like treats and they LOVED these, and kept trying to get the bag open themselves for more! by on 07/02/2015
  • they love them!
    i use them as a treat and the cats really enjoy them! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Delight!!!!!!!!!!'
    Our cat goes crazy for this new food. We use them also as a treat in between meals. Excellent choice"..... by on 07/02/2015
  • happy cat
    buy it for treat for cat, she really enjoys it, eats it all by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Like it
    My cats really liked this product, however, because I have 4 cats I don't know if I would buy it because of the price. by on 07/02/2015
  • SEAFOOD HIT WITH SHE CAT
    my cat enjoyed these-and she is selective.so i buy her more by on 07/02/2015
  • She loved it!
    Miss Kitty couldn't wait for me to open the bag completely before she took it away from me. The food was gone in three seconds, if that! by on 07/02/2015
  • Good eats!!!
    My cats loved it. Could do without colors or dyes but all in all it was well received. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats just loved it!
    I got a free sample, and my cats loved it!! I bought them some more at the store!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood Senations
    My cats love all brands Friskies is all i buy . I buy both dry n wet each time i shop . Seafood Sensations is another favorite of my kittens. by on 07/02/2015
  • picky eater
    My cats tore the bag open this is the only brand my kids will eat. by on 07/02/2015
  • GOOD VALUE
    I HAD NOT YET TRIED THIS FLAVOR YET BUT MY CAT SEEMED TO LIKE IT JUST LIKE ALL THE OTHER FRISKIES PRODUCTS I BUY FOR HIM. by on 07/02/2015
  • delish
    The cats went crazy, yum.......................... by on 07/02/2015
  • Great tasting!
    I bought this for my 2 cats and they loved it. I will buy it again. by on 07/02/2015
  • cats loved it!
    My cats both scarfed this food, they are in love with it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Shapes
    Cats loved it they could not wait till we feed them by on 07/02/2015
  • cats loved it.
    we have 3 older picky cats, they love this food . i will keep buying it . by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat loves the flavor!
    My Cat is a very picky eater and normally only eats fish flavors and she really liked this one! by on 07/02/2015
  • cat food sample
    my cat is normally a very picky eater and i was not sure how he would react to a new kind....but i was pleasantly surprised that he liked it .... by on 07/02/2015
  • Good food
    I have had many cats through the years and the trio that I have now seem to prefer the seafood selections to any of the other brand available dry cat foods. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty indicates it is tasty
    I have two old guys that expressed to me, in total agreement, that this new product was not only acceptable but they sang their praises. It's not smelly in the dry form, thank goodness. They don't sit down to a long drawn out meal, but like to piece all day long. Yes, this is a good product. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats really loved it!
    My cats really loved it and the cats wanted more!! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats liked it.
    I got the free sample and fed it to two cats outside that "adopted" us. They seemed to like it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Love It!
    I do cat rescue and my cats love this food, they follow me to the dish and can't wait for me to get it in their bowls. I have many happy cat,, by on 07/02/2015
  • Great taste!
    This is a perfect example of why I only buy my cats Friskies. They won't eat any other brand! by on 07/02/2015
  • enjoy friskies
    my cats gobbled it up, they really liked it and my cats are pretty finicky on certain brands by on 07/02/2015
  • cats loved it !!!
    Gave them as treats and they kept coming back for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies Seven
    My cats went kitty kat bonkers over this new food! First they were all about the Seafood Sensations with more shrimp flavor. I have had to switch over to the new Friskies Seven since they ate their free sample. I don't know how you guys do it , but my cats are more than happy to feast on Friskies, and I am happy to give it to them. They are happy, healthy fun loving kitties, who look great too! by on 07/02/2015
  • Eye catching.
    I buy nothing but Friskies. I feed 15 cats a day and rotate flavors every bag I open so they have a wide range of flavors to eat. We use dry and canned Friskies. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loved by cats
    when I bought this , and gave it to my two cats , they loved it . They ate every thing in their bowls. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loved it!
    My cats at it quickly, not much more that I can say. by on 07/02/2015
  • Spoiled cat
    The only thing that my cat will eat now. I had to donate other food to Humane Society by on 07/02/2015
  • Surfin Sensations
    Surprise, surprise, surprise!!!! My baby is finicky!!! Never likes fish! LOVES THIS!!! LOL..Sensations is a sure winner! If you can win over Horatio..your goooood!!!! "She" turns up her [email protected] hint of ANY seafood!..but she loves Seafood Sensations!..lol by on 07/02/2015
  • She begs for it
    My cat just goes crazy for this, she gets up on the couch and nudges me until I give her some of her "treats". by on 07/02/2015
  • Picky kiitty's love it
    We have 9 snooty little kitty's and they love the seafood sensations won't eat anything else by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat really liked it
    I received a free sample from Friskies. I dont remember if it was the seafood flavor or not but my cat loved it. She like broke into the cabinet and grabbed it for me one day. She like NEVER does that. It was really funny. She was so excited to eat this! by on 07/02/2015
  • No Question about it
    I sent for and received a sample of the cat food. I gave it to my daughter's two cats and they gobbled it right down! No hesitation. by on 07/02/2015
  • yummy
    my cats loved it....i was very surprised they can be picky at times by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat food they meowed over
    I bought this every week because they loved them.they couldn't get enough of them. by on 07/02/2015
  • Likes the taste
    My cat loves seafood, and he just went at it. I'll definitely purchase it for him. by on 07/02/2015
  • All my cats love it!
    We bought this a few weeks ago and our three rescue cats loved it! The oldest one is very picky so this will be our choice for cat food from now on. by on 07/02/2015
  • Ocean flavor
    Cats loved it only eat seafood flavor and I have to feed all the cats in the neighborhood beside my 4 cats that are kept in the house by on 07/02/2015
  • great snack
    I put these in tigers food dish - and he gobbles them up - ellie (the dog) wants in on these snacks and sneaks over and eats them if Tiger (the cat) is too slow!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Meow. Now really!
    Every morning I'm greeted with by my kitty, meowing while he runs to the food bowl then back to me. He's so cute. I know that his food is good for him and he likes it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Awesome mixture of Seafood.
    I got this as a sample and our loveable cat fell in love with this bag of seafood mixture. by on 07/02/2015
  • Six Out of Six!
    All six of my cats had a ball with this food! They all gathered around waiting for me to pour it into their dishes. No complaints! by on 07/02/2015
  • truly enjoyed!
    After the sample taste my cats liked it so much I bought a bigger bag, they are still enjoying every dish provided! by on 07/02/2015
  • Sasha says YES
    I got these for our 13 yr. old, her name is Sasha. I opened the bag and She came running, As I was pouring some in Her bowl She started eating them before I got all of them in. She did not stop until they were all gone, and then She looked up as if to say " MORE PLEASE ". So She got a second helping, and She wanted more after that ! by on 07/02/2015
  • The Best
    This is the only food my cats eat! They love it ! I have 5 of them. If I can't find Seafood Sensations I have to go store to store until I do. They just won't eat anything else. by on 07/02/2015
  • A Day at the Beach
    Josie loves seafood so I knew that she would like Seafood Sensations. I just did not know how much she would love it! She thinks that this food is like having an entire bowl of treats. Josie and I recommend this food completely. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves seafood sensations!
    My cat absolutely loves this food. Very pleased with my cats reaction to the food! by on 07/02/2015
  • Good features
    My cats all liked this flavor, they couldn,t get enough of it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great for my kitten and Cat family
    So glad I received a free sample a month ago from friskies because my babies loved it and it's good for them!So many varieties and varieties to choose from!Great price as well!I recommend this to all Cat parents!I buy it every time I go to the store now. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty love at first bite
    My cats loved this seafood sensation by Friskies. They ran to their bowls, and didn't leave til the bowls were empty. The older cat is very picky and she loved this flavor by Friskies. by on 07/02/2015
  • Used as a treat
    Our Charlie loved these and we're given as a treat, we replaced her treats by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats loved it!!
    When the sample came in the mail, I had to give it to my 6 cats as treats, can't play favorites!! They loved it!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • ok
    1 cat loved it and the other cats is a fussy nuget by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats love this
    we feed stray cats, that wonder into our yard, they love this brand of cat food, always come by at the same time, so we always have a least 2 bags, handy in case they bring friends by on 07/02/2015
  • Don't come home without it!
    I use Friskies Seafood Sensations as in between meal snacks and bribes. They love it and will give me dirty looks if I try to slip another brand. Just shake the bag and where there were no cats I suddenly have cats hanging off my leg. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cleo is very happy
    I'm happy I have FINALLY found a dry cat food I can depend on her eating by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood and cats - hand in hand or paw in paw?
    Seafood sensations is my kitty's very favorite food!! He loves this flavor! by on 07/02/2015
  • Lovin every bite
    Peaches loved the Friskies. As soon as she heard the cabinet door opening she was there! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats love Seafood Sensations!
    My cats love their Friskies. If I try other brands, they seem offended. I can count on Friskies being eaten happily! by on 07/02/2015
  • great stuff
    got the sample and the cats loved it. they were looking for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations is Sensational!
    I have four cats and they all love this seafood flavored cat food by Friskies. We tried other flavors but they love this the best. by on 07/02/2015
  • went over well
    This was the 1st time she tried this and it was a big hit. by on 07/02/2015
  • seafood
    The cat didn't take long to eat it up. She loved it. by on 07/01/2015
  • well liked
    Oliver emptied his dish and started looking for more. We guess he liked it well. by on 07/01/2015
  • Super Seafood!!
    Our cat, Rosco, loved this treat! He was very happy! by on 07/01/2015
  • The best cat foods ever
    I just wanted to tell you guys that my 3 cats love to eat nothing but Friskies cat food and treats. I have tried others and they don't eat them nearly as well by on 07/01/2015
  • It is unanimous!!!
    I have three cats and they are all in agreement....It was super yummy!!! by on 07/01/2015
  • Happy Cats
    As soon as i put the bowl down Bruiser and Andy chomped it down, they really liked the flavor and that was after they had already had breakfast. by on 07/01/2015
  • The Best !
    This is the only dry cat food my cat will eat and she loves it. by on 07/01/2015
  • Great flavors
    They love it , more than meow mix... they don't get sick on this food. by on 07/01/2015
  • great
    purchased for our family of 8 cats, various ages. They all loved it--which is quite rare. by on 07/01/2015
  • My cat loves it.
    My cat has been eating this food for 14 years. She has only been to the vet for shots and spaying. She only eats dry,wet makes her sick. by on 06/23/2015
  • Something odd in "Seafood Sensations"
    I have bought this product for the past several months; last 5 big bags have contained large clumps of the "red" colored product. My cats seem to avoid these clumps. I am 81 and have been feeding my cats Friskies for years, never had this before. Please address this. by on 06/23/2015
  • Great food!
    My cat loves this food! I'm sticking to this brand, highly recommend it! by on 06/22/2015
  • seafood sensations
    seafood sensations is just love by my cat. I think is her favorite cat food. by on 06/15/2015
  • Seafood Sensations
    I bough this food for my cat and he love it ,and he eat all Friskies products. by on 06/08/2015
  • packageing is nice
    My cat loves these treats, i have bought different brand and flavors, it's hard to please my cat so when I bought a couple of bags, i found he liked the taste by on 06/08/2015
Page 4 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14