Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 31 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Ocean flavor Cats loved it only eat seafood flavor and I have to feed all the cats in the neighborhood beside my 4 cats that are kept in the house 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great snack I put these in tigers food dish - and he gobbles them up - ellie (the dog) wants in on these snacks and sneaks over and eats them if Tiger (the cat) is too slow!!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Meow. Now really! Every morning I'm greeted with by my kitty, meowing while he runs to the food bowl then back to me. He's so cute. I know that his food is good for him and he likes it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome mixture of Seafood. I got this as a sample and our loveable cat fell in love with this bag of seafood mixture. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Six Out of Six! All six of my cats had a ball with this food! They all gathered around waiting for me to pour it into their dishes. No complaints! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by truly enjoyed! After the sample taste my cats liked it so much I bought a bigger bag, they are still enjoying every dish provided! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sasha says YES I got these for our 13 yr. old, her name is Sasha. I opened the bag and She came running, As I was pouring some in Her bowl She started eating them before I got all of them in. She did not stop until they were all gone, and then She looked up as if to say " MORE PLEASE ". So She got a second helping, and She wanted more after that ! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best This is the only food my cats eat! They love it ! I have 5 of them. If I can't find Seafood Sensations I have to go store to store until I do. They just won't eat anything else. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A Day at the Beach Josie loves seafood so I knew that she would like Seafood Sensations. I just did not know how much she would love it! She thinks that this food is like having an entire bowl of treats. Josie and I recommend this food completely. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves seafood sensations! My cat absolutely loves this food. Very pleased with my cats reaction to the food! 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good features My cats all liked this flavor, they couldn,t get enough of it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for my kitten and Cat family So glad I received a free sample a month ago from friskies because my babies loved it and it's good for them!So many varieties and varieties to choose from!Great price as well!I recommend this to all Cat parents!I buy it every time I go to the store now. 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X