(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • My cats love this!
    I received a sample of this and my cats were all over it! They really seemed to enjoy it and didn't leave any behind. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yum!
    My cat, and picky dog both loved this flavor! The giant bag we bought is almost gone and we will definitely get another bag of Friskies to replace it. by on 07/02/2015
  • great features
    my cats enjoyed the flavor and that's what I buy for them now by on 07/02/2015
  • Total HIT with my cat
    After receiving a sample and feeding it to my cat, I got to say her food never disappeared that fast. She loved it and once we ran out of our brand we switched to Friskies. Like I said it was a total hit with Shadow the cat. Thank you by on 07/02/2015
  • Special food 4 special babies
    My little Calli loved all these flavored in one bag, thanks! by on 07/02/2015
  • seafood
    my cat is older and she loved the flavors in this mix.. by on 07/02/2015
  • The one for me.
    Over the years I have purchased different types of cat food trying t give my cat a variety of flavors. He would always choose the Seafood Sensations. by on 07/02/2015
  • Evidently great tasting
    MY 2 cats love it, I'm trying to decide whether to buy this, or keep them on the indoor Cat formula. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7
    I have several cats and all but one really liked it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loving it!
    My cats are very particular, but they love this dry food! They come running when I fill the bowl with Seafood Sensations. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats favorite!
    My cat only eats Friskies and will not touch anything else. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great food
    My cats loved it They gobbled it right up I will definitely buy again by on 07/02/2015
  • Purrrrrrrrfectly delicious!
    I'm so glad my mommy got this for me to try. I have no teeth but the pieces are the right size so I can still eat them. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy cats , Happy life!
    I got this free sample and my night life changed! I love it and Robert & Monkey too! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Product
    I bought this and WandaMax just loved it.Would buy again. by on 07/02/2015
  • She was hooked!
    I tried this sample on my cat, and let's just say it went over very well with her! I have actually bought this product since then and she comes running every time she hears the bag rattle! by on 07/02/2015
  • Exciting flavors for them!
    All four of our cats loved it! They couldn't wait to eat more! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great taste for our cat
    Hope, our female cat is kinda picky, but she loved your product. I now always buy it. by on 07/02/2015
  • She Loved It
    I'm going to go out on a limb and say she loved it. There was no hesitation when I set the bowl down which is a good thing. She's not a picky eater but she will hesitate or walk away if she's not impressed upon first sniff. by on 07/02/2015
  • Our pet loves Friskies!!
    We received a sample of the Seafood Sensations, and our cat loved it. So this is the brand of Friskies that we buy. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats loved the sample of Friskes 7!
    I received a sample of Friskes 7, and the cats loved it. I can't find it in many stores though,and it isn't an option here on your list. Is it discontinued already? by on 07/02/2015
  • Very happy cat
    My picky eater guy absolutely loved this! We are switching over to Friskies. by on 07/02/2015
  • It was good down to the last bite!
    My cat must have loved it, as she cleaned out the bowl! by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy Tasting!
    Both my cats love Seafood Sensations! They really enjoy the flavors of several seafood in one meal. They also loved the sample of the new Friskies 7. I will definitely continue to buy and recommend the Seafood Sensations as well as the new Friskies 7! by on 07/02/2015
  • It looked delicious.
    This review is for a sample. It was very well received by my cat. by on 07/02/2015
  • In door delights
    I feed 11 fur babies and they love all of your Friskies products!! I spend a lot of $$$ on cat food every week. Friskies is the best value!!! They all love it even my little Chihuahua!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • GREAT
    My spoiled cat LOVES her Friskies cat food !!! She gets so excited when I feed her. by on 07/02/2015
  • THE MOST EXCELLENT
    MY 4 CATS WHO ARE SO FINNICKY THEY WONT EVEN EAT TURKEY THAT WE EAT LOVED IT by on 07/02/2015
  • For a picky eater.
    Our cat Evil Kitty is very picky. But he loves the Seafood Sensation! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loved i!
    My cat Sash thought it was puuuurfect! He gobbled it up like there was no tomorrow. I have since bought more and he just loves it. Thank You for helping me to give him a variety of yummy food to choose from! My cat is Happy! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats love it!
    I have bought this for my cats for years! They always rush me when I bring a new bag in the house. It doesn't have any round rings that get caught on their teeth. by on 07/02/2015
  • Mr
    My cat loves this dry food the most. She is very picky too! by on 07/02/2015
  • purrrrrrfect
    I have 3 little sweethearts who really love the product, they never seem to have enough. by on 07/02/2015
  • It's a sensation!
    I gave the sample pack to my 2 cats and they both absolutely loved it! They both are very fussy, so Sensational is a great name! I ran right out and bought a bag! by on 07/02/2015
  • Thank You!
    Excellent! Kitties loved it!! I feed homeless cats and kittens .. They have learned to come to my gate for their food. They devoured it! by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies Sensations
    I have 2 kitties, Spot and Groege - they both know when I wake up in the morning they get some treats and also in the evening - they are like clockwork to make sure they get their treats on time - they both inhale them and seem to enjoy almost all the flavors! Thanks! by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy fot their tummy.
    All 3 cats just loved it!! Got any more samples? I'm on a very tight budget. Thank you. by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood Sensations a HIT
    KitKat loves anything fishy flavor, and really likes the Seafood Sensations Friskies. Appreciated the generous free sample sent to us. Definitely buying again in the future. by on 07/02/2015
  • He Loved it and super excited
    Loved the taste and gobbled it up. He had no complaints whatsoever. by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat Loves Friskies!
    My cat Seraph loved this! She had the seafood sample. Going to try the other flavors as well! by on 07/02/2015
  • Made our cat very happy
    My daughter's cat really liked the Seafood Sensations! He was very anxious to get it in his dish as soon as the package was opened. by on 07/02/2015
  • grea tasting
    our kitty Amelia really gobbled this down she loved it by on 07/02/2015
  • Dry flavors
    This flavor is loved, and preferred, by all of my fur-people. If I try to change, they complain!! by on 07/02/2015
  • The pick cat and not a pick cat.
    I have one pick cat and one not. The pick one really like the Seafood Sensations. by on 07/02/2015
  • Excellent
    My "Honey Do " just loves this food, she chooses it over anything else I've offered her. by on 07/02/2015
  • cat luvs it
    i decided to try a diff variety and my cat luved this more by on 07/02/2015
  • cat crazy....
    One of my cats got ahold of the sample that your company sent and tore the bag apart and ate it all to herself. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great price!!!!!
    my cat loved seafood sensations!!!! I will buy it again!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Just love the bright and colorful packages
    I buy this for my 3 cats all the time, they just love it, they also love your canned foods. by on 07/02/2015
  • Crunch made the choice.
    My Cat Crunch loves this dry food better than any dry food that I had tried. thank you by on 07/02/2015
  • yummy!
    thank you much for the sample! both my cats loved it! this is great for picky eaters! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loved it!!
    I received a free sample to have my cry finiky cat try it to see if she liked it. To my surprise she loved it. I have been trying other types but always go back to your brand. This one is a hot with my cat. Thank you for sending me the sample and giving me a happy cat. by on 07/02/2015
  • Feels like a treat everyday!
    My cat loves this product,in fact she thinks she is getting a treat everyday!And I feel good giving it to her knowing it has good ingredients. Thank You For A Great Product. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat's favorite food!
    My cats love the flavor of Friskies and always finish there food compared to other brands I tried! by on 07/02/2015
  • the love it
    I got a new sample of the friskies 7 the love this a lot ...the only down fall i cant find it anywhere by on 07/02/2015
  • NOM!
    Have a multiple cat family. Everybody went bonkers for it, even tore the sample bag out of the wastebasket, looking for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood is Sensational!
    My cats love Friskies Seafood Sensations! They just gobble it right down! by on 07/02/2015
  • Awesome!
    I bought it and my cat loves it ! I would recommend Friskies to anyone. Very good product! by on 07/02/2015
  • My boys LOVE this food!!!
    I only buy Friskies for my boys. Boots, Scoots, and Boogie are all very picky eaters and I've tried other brands but they all turned their noses up at them. It's Friskies or nothing for them. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great taste
    I bought this about 3 months ago and my cat ate it like air. You would have thought she'd been on a fast for 30 days. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7 cat food
    My cats loved the sample of the newest flavor! We will be buying this product for sure!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Love Seafood Sensations
    My female feline friend enjoy her Seafood Sensations Friskies and i will keep buying her favorites. by on 07/02/2015
  • Wonderful
    I am the founder of For the Love of Cats & Kittens (FLOCK-DMV) a cat rescue group. 37 cats agree that Seafood Sensations is # 1! They loved the free sample of 7 Flavors also! Thanks so much. by on 07/02/2015
  • my cat loved it
    recieved a free sample, my cat loved it. i have bought more for him by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations
    My cat loved it! I was worried that he would be picky like he sometimes is but he dived right in. by on 07/02/2015
  • the boys love it!
    My two male cats (litter mates)were started on friskies as soon as thay were weaned and thay love seafood sensations and 7. by on 07/02/2015
  • LUVD IT
    I just got a sample and all 3 of my cats loved it - by on 07/02/2015
  • my cat
    Yes my cat loves it on the second bag,my kitten is eating it too instead of her kitten chow. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat must have really liked this product because she quickly finished eating it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7!
    Got a free sample of Friskies 7, and my cats LOVED it. Went to buy some, and only found a small bag. When there is none in their bowls (even with other food in there) they stare at me until I give them some. Whenever I put some in their bowls they start eating right away! I hope to find a big bag next time. by on 07/02/2015
  • All My Cats Raved About It
    All I need to do is shake the package and all four of them come running, even from outside! They love this food. They will come for other brands, but not as fast as they do for this one. by on 07/02/2015
  • The Best thing to happen in Cat Food..
    First of all your marketing is working..If we do not try..we do not buy..most times. There has to be an incentive..You provided that..and now we are fans..So thanks.. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat love it!!
    My baby enjoy this flavor so much, can say that he look so happy eating this package, thank you!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • his favorite
    great price and my cat loves it my cat will eat any flavor by on 07/02/2015
  • Fantastic
    My daughters cats loved the food. They gobbles it up quick & looked for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • loved variety
    My kitties are very picky and they loved this! They actually ate certain pieces 1st showing a preference to the "fishy" shapes! by on 07/02/2015
  • Mm Mm Good
    I have several cats but the one I have to please is Munchie, she's 13 1/2 and very picky. She loved the Friskies Seafood Sensations! A plus by on 07/02/2015
  • MY 4 KIDS REALLY LIKE THIS ONE!
    I have been feeding this for several years. I mix it with the new "7" which they love even more than the others! by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy!!
    My cat loves anything with seafood flavors so he really liked this one!!1 by on 07/02/2015
  • Mrs
    I bought this and my cat loves it. I was so lucky when I got it. My cat is a member of my family and her health and happiness is so important. Thanks so much. by on 07/02/2015
  • purina friskies 7
    he would have goobled the whole package at once if i had let him by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat loved
    I received a free sample and our cat absolutely loved it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty thinks she is on vacation
    Our cat is a seafood lover by nature and this just has her beside herself.There is no sharing this bowl. Its every cat for themselves. Nothing left but the smell when she gives up her spot. by on 07/02/2015
  • My kitty loves it.
    I was given a sample of the new 7 favors and she loved it. Her normal flavor and brand is the Friskies Seafood Sensations. She has a very sensitive tummy and Friskies has always been a favorite brand that she will eat. She is very picky so if it's not Friskies she will cry and refuse to eat until it is Friskies. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy Cat Food
    I bought this a few weeks ago--my 2 cats--Poonchki and Purrogi--love it.--they like it so much-as soon as we put it in the bowl--they eat it all and keep meowing for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Seemed to like it
    My cats seemed to like it..they don't eat as much during warmer weather so it lasted longer than usual but overall...B+ by on 07/02/2015
  • TASTY FOR A LITTLE SNACK
    WE HAVE 2 OLDER CATS AND WE DONT LIKE TO CHANGE THEIR DIET BUT WE GIVE THEM FRISKIES AS AFTERNOON SNACKS. IT MAKES THEM PLAYFUL. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat likes the taste
    Right now my cat is hating Rachel Rays dry cat food. She keeps throwing it up. In fact today, I am going to buy her a Friskies dry cat food. It may not be as healthy as Rachel Rays, but she will like eating it. by on 07/02/2015
  • I have fussy cats
    Out of all the flavored they like this one best. They are fish lovers. by on 07/02/2015
  • Rawkus & Miko Loved it!
    My cats loved this new concoction. They couldn't get enough. by on 07/02/2015
  • Fantastic!
    My cat Simba (loved it). Won't eat anything else now! by on 07/02/2015
  • Love the Product!
    My Cat really loves the taste. She eats this very well, and I have up and coming kittens to feed and I'm sure they will enjoy it too. Brand we buy most often in the dry or can food. They Love It!. Good job. by on 07/02/2015
  • Picky eaters
    My kitties are pretty picky but they really liked the Seafood Sensations! by on 07/02/2015
  • I enjoy the bag and title
    This is my kitties favorite one, but she does enjoy the grillers too by on 07/02/2015
  • cats think it has great taste
    Cats (3) really seem to like this dry food and prefer it over other dry cat food by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat Loves It!
    We have been feeding this for the last several years. This is the only food our cat will eat, and we are happy to provide it. Keep up the good work! by on 07/02/2015
  • good to go
    got a sample in the mail and tried it last week, nice and fresh by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood reigns!
    My cats really dig into the seafood variety of Friskies. by on 07/02/2015
  • Love it!
    My cat is a very picky eater and only likes Purina One, well I received the sample in the mail and he absolutely loved it! Customers for life!! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves this!!
    This is great!! I used it as treats for my cat. He can't wait!! by on 07/02/2015
Page 3 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14