Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by For a picky eater. Our cat Evil Kitty is very picky. But he loves the Seafood Sensation! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved i! My cat Sash thought it was puuuurfect! He gobbled it up like there was no tomorrow. I have since bought more and he just loves it. Thank You for helping me to give him a variety of yummy food to choose from! My cat is Happy! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! I have bought this for my cats for years! They always rush me when I bring a new bag in the house. It doesn't have any round rings that get caught on their teeth. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr My cat loves this dry food the most. She is very picky too! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by purrrrrrfect I have 3 little sweethearts who really love the product, they never seem to have enough. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It's a sensation! I gave the sample pack to my 2 cats and they both absolutely loved it! They both are very fussy, so Sensational is a great name! I ran right out and bought a bag! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank You! Excellent! Kitties loved it!! I feed homeless cats and kittens .. They have learned to come to my gate for their food. They devoured it! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Sensations I have 2 kitties, Spot and Groege - they both know when I wake up in the morning they get some treats and also in the evening - they are like clockwork to make sure they get their treats on time - they both inhale them and seem to enjoy almost all the flavors! Thanks! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy fot their tummy. All 3 cats just loved it!! Got any more samples? I'm on a very tight budget. Thank you. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Sensations a HIT KitKat loves anything fishy flavor, and really likes the Seafood Sensations Friskies. Appreciated the generous free sample sent to us. Definitely buying again in the future. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He Loved it and super excited Loved the taste and gobbled it up. He had no complaints whatsoever. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves Friskies! My cat Seraph loved this! She had the seafood sample. Going to try the other flavors as well! 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X