(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • Loved it!!
    My cat won't eat anything else!! They absolutely love the seafood sensations! by on 09/20/2015
  • Yummy for my cats tummy
    My cats just love this if I buy anything else they won't eat it by on 09/20/2015
  • My kitten like the taste of friskies.
    I bought this about month ago and my kitten can not stop eating it. by on 09/17/2015
  • Wonderful and great product! !!!
    Travel to many stories just to buy for my cats they love this product the best of the friskies by on 09/16/2015
  • Another of Peach's Favorites
    I guess she prefers her seafood in the dry format - she gobbles this up like the Indoor Delights by on 09/16/2015
  • The switch
    He looks happy but I can only give it four stars cuz I didn't taste it myself by on 09/16/2015
  • Great taste!
    My cats absolutely love the taste. In fact, my next door neighbor's chickens also love Seafood Sensations and all birds that fly by also love it. by on 09/15/2015
  • My cats love it.
    I have been giving Seafood Sensations to my cats as a treat for years. My three {3} cat love treats during the day and the packages of treats can get expensive, so I give them Seafood Sensations and they don't know the difference, they just love the taste. by on 09/10/2015
  • My cat adores the seafood flavor!
    I buy this on a regular basis to supplement my cats wet food (Frskies of course!) He loves all things fishy and enjoys this food. by on 09/09/2015
  • Seafood Senations
    I bought this for My 2 Cats Misty & Pumpkin They Love It & I Will Continue To Purchase This Item For Them... I Would Definitely Recommend This To My Friends Who Have Cats by on 09/07/2015
  • 7 can't all be wrong
    We have 7 cats right now and have been feeding friskies seafood/seafood sensations for almost 10 years. In that time, we've had a total of 12 finicky kitty eaters and every single one never turned their nose up at friskies! Seafood sensations being the favorite. by on 09/05/2015
  • Love it
    It was the Best for my cat she loves it...I'LL buy more. by on 09/03/2015
  • Good
    my cats love this.would love 2 have coupons for this by on 09/03/2015
  • My babies love it!
    This is the only type of cat food my 3 cats will eat! by on 09/01/2015
  • Kitty food
    i bought this food to give it to my outside kittys and my inside ones wouldnt leave me or the bag alone till they got some of it too. i also buy the large canned food for the outside kittys cause it puts weight on them and they need it, mama cats need it bad!! by on 08/30/2015
  • Great morsals
    I bought this last week and the cats enjoy eating. by on 08/25/2015
  • Seafood Sensations, are Sealicious!
    My two gourm "rescues" (seperately> 13 years ago) will only eat FISH tasting products. This one has been a winner. Thank you so much for creating this product. They DIVE into it. by on 08/21/2015
  • Seafood sensations
    My cat is a picky eater and only loves his seafood sensation. by on 08/20/2015
  • Cats love it
    I always buy this when there is a good sale on it. Otherwise it is to expensive because I have a bunch of farm cats. Cats love it more than generic brands. by on 08/18/2015
  • Loves seafood
    My Sally loved the taste of Seafood Sensations. She prefers wet food but likes this dry food. by on 08/14/2015
  • only dried food they will eat and they are fussey
    i buy a bag every other week with 3 indoor and 3 outdoor by on 08/14/2015
  • GREAT
    MY CAT LOVED IT and I WOULD TELL ALL IF YOU HAVE A CAT TRY THIS BRAND YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. by on 08/13/2015
  • Love the taste.
    My cats always loved friskies. Hope I get my free sample soon. by on 08/09/2015
  • seafood sesations
    they love it! it's all they eat!!! ive tried several others,they like the sensations by on 08/05/2015
  • Fab
    In door babies and out door adult all like it and it keeps their fur Purrrrfect! by on 07/29/2015
  • THE CAT'S LOVED THERE FOOD..
    I like the way my cat's eat this!!!! You feel the bowel up and gone in min's .. by on 07/29/2015
  • Seafood Sensations
    Actually I bought one bag of each flavor of Friskies so my cats can eat a different flavor every day . Seafood Sensation was a big hit .. They love all the flavors . Friskies is an awesome product and my cats do so well on it . They have no digestive issues , vomiting or coughing up hairballs . I might add they also eat all flavors of Friskies Pate .. by on 07/29/2015
  • great Flavor
    Sea Food Sensation is \the only Flavor Dry Cat Food my Cat likes. by on 07/28/2015
  • We had to tithe them off to twice a day!
    They were gaining so much weight, we had to limit them to once in the Morning & once @ Night! And Pretty Kitty is a White, Long Haired, Cry Baby! Fat Mat is a Gray Tabby! by on 07/22/2015
  • Talks so much, for it!
    I bought a large bag of Seafood Sensations, and my cat loves it. by on 07/21/2015
  • Great Item
    My cat love it. It is a excellent product. My cat love all of Friskies product. by on 07/20/2015
  • Purr satisfaction ...
    My 6 cats get so excited when i feed them.. 6 tails up for sure ! .. by on 07/19/2015
  • Great
    I got this for my cat and she didnt even smell it, she must have had a bad day by on 07/19/2015
  • Good variety
    My two "Kitties" 4 & 11 yrs old both love it, have been enjoying it for years by on 07/15/2015
  • great
    My cat loves. This is the only cat food he really likes by on 07/15/2015
  • Wow! Great!
    My cats love friskies!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ill definetly be buying more by on 07/10/2015
  • Liked it!
    My cat generally turns up his nose at dry food. He typically only eats canned wet food. I put these on his plate and he ate every last one! by on 07/10/2015
  • Seafood Sensations is Sensational!
    We picked up a small box for our cat this past weekend. I've never seen him enjoy cat food so much. He loves it! He stands up against the counter and puts his right paw up as far as it can reach when I'm pouring the food in the bowl. by on 07/09/2015
  • Gentle on my cat's stomach
    I have a cat that has serious problems with her stomach. I had tried other sensitive cat food formulas and came across Friskies Seafood Sensations. Finally my sweet girl is not having problems with her stomach and she is happy and active now too! by on 07/08/2015
  • Plate was licked clean
    My fussy cat was loving this. Highly recommend. this product. by on 07/08/2015
  • Great flavors
    I received a sample and my kittens just loved it so much I had to go out and buy. by on 07/07/2015
  • My 8 cats were raised on this food and they love i
    The new Friskies 7 is also a big hit for them! Will be buying it for them for sure! by on 07/07/2015
  • Seafood Sensations!
    My cats love Seafood Sensations the best of all. Would appreciate more coupons as I have 9 cats!! by on 07/07/2015
  • Yummy For My baby
    My cats are a tad picky, but they love Seafood. This food gives them everything they need. by on 07/06/2015
  • favorite food of all 3 kitties!!!
    Thought I'd try something new and found that all 3 of my kitties(1 is 13 and the twins are 7 months old)LOVE it! Very happy with this purchase. by on 07/05/2015
  • seafood
    my cat likes it very much he realy likes it will buy by on 07/05/2015
  • Seafood sensations
    this is my cats(3) favorite we buy it a lot , all 3 like it by on 07/04/2015
  • Happy Cats
    I tried the sample as a treat for my fur kids and they loved it. I bought a bag and I think they might be hooked. Thanks for giving them a sample of something they truly enjoy. by on 07/04/2015
  • Definitely a fave!
    My kitties love this one, even the outdoor stray who is really picky when it comes to dry food. by on 07/04/2015
  • Great
    my cat likes friskies dry food,the blue or purple bags, by on 07/04/2015
  • Cat will not touch it
    I bought a bag of the Seafood Sensations, and she won't touch it. I even tried mixing it with another dried food, but she'll paw it out on the floor, and pick out the other one to eat. by on 07/04/2015
  • Great big meow
    Ziggi loves it too much.............he needs demanding more. And if he does not get more he bangs the cabinet doors till I give in. by on 07/04/2015
  • Great product.
    My cats really loved the Grillers cat food. It's a great product. by on 07/03/2015
  • Kitty luv
    I am always looking for new treats for the kitty, I saw this and brought it home and she loves it! by on 07/03/2015
  • Go for it BIGTIME!
    Of all Friskies, they prefer this. It's always all gone. by on 07/03/2015
  • Flavor must be good
    Received a free sample and our kitty gobbled it up and looked for more. by on 07/03/2015
  • Good food
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? My cats love this and I feel like they are getting the right nutrition. I love the price also. by on 07/03/2015
  • Seafood Sensations
    My cat is an extremely fussy eater and will walk away from something he does not like. However, he thoroughly enjoys the Seafood Sensations. by on 07/03/2015
  • My cars love it
    my cats love this food !!! They always finish all of the food and sometime fight to ear the others too lol by on 07/03/2015
  • Yummy
    I buy 2 bags of Friskies Seafood Sensations every week. My cats love it. by on 07/03/2015
  • She Loved It!!
    She dove right in. I have been feeding it since and she eats it all up. by on 07/03/2015
  • they love seafood
    Buy one big bag a month and they love it. Have been buying it for a while. by on 07/03/2015
  • Seafood Sensations!
    My three cats love this. They adore a lot of the Friskies dry food. by on 07/03/2015
  • Great great great
    Even our picky eater loved this flavor! We stocked up! by on 07/03/2015
  • my cats love it
    I`ve been buying friskies seafood sensations for as long as I can remember by on 07/03/2015
  • Yum Yum
    My cat gobbled them up and meowed for more! Will definitely buy more. by on 07/03/2015
  • Fabulous Aroma! Must taste good too!
    Bought a 16lb. bag after trying a sample. Boy do my cats love it. Have to keep to bag closed because to aroma fills the pantry. Must taste good too! by on 07/03/2015
  • Always the favorite!
    I buy all the flavors, My fur children love them all and don't like to eat the same thing day after day. My oldest was 23 when she passed, she was raised on this brand and was always happy and healthy by on 07/03/2015
  • Treat-mendous!
    My cats act like they've never eaten before when we open the Seafood Sensations! My younger cat is quite picky and he comes running! by on 07/02/2015
  • Baby loved it
    Got a sample and Baby loved it. Thanks for the sample by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Packaging
    Could tell by the package that it was going to be some kind of yummy inside for my Kitty. It did not disappoint. He devoured every crumb. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loved It
    The cats really loved the food. They eat every single morsel every day! by on 07/02/2015
  • Sample of Friskies 7
    Received a sample of Friskies 7. While my cat enjoyed it, he didn't seem to like it any better than any of the other flavors. But, he likes all of the flavors! by on 07/02/2015
  • tasty
    this product made my cats keep asking for more! I'll buy it again. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies sea food treats
    Both of my cats really enjoyed the treats ! One of my cats prefer to use her hide-a-treat dispenser when enjoying her treats ! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats loved it
    I gave my cats this and they loved it, ate it all up! Will buy by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood Sensations
    Our cat loved the seafood Sensations; and she is a really picky eater. by on 07/02/2015
  • my cats love it
    I have 2 cats that just love seafood sensations. It makes them act like playful kittens. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty loved it
    My cat loved this. He ate it like it was a treat instead of regular cat food. by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood time!!
    Mr. Dixon only eats seafood flavors!! When I put his mailed sample in his food dish he finished it in no time!! Then looking at me for more!! Thanks a bunch for making the baby happy! :) by on 07/02/2015
  • Really love seafood senations
    My cats really like seafood sensations...when I put it in their bowls it is gone immediately by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood Senstions
    My cat was in to it ,that she didn't lift her head out that bowl by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies
    Both of my cats love the Seafood Sensations flavor and texture. by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood Sensations are great!
    My cat Mischief loves the Seafood Sensations. All I have to do is touch the bag and she comes running. Since she I such a finicky eater, I'm very happy she loves this food. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat wants more!
    My cat really loved the food. We found her nudging the bag to get it to spill and eat... Never had that happen with other brands! by on 07/02/2015
  • ALL of my cats LOVE this!!
    Seafood Sensations was a GREAT hit with all of my cats, ranging in years from 1 to 22. by on 07/02/2015
  • Seafood lovers
    My two cats love the seafood sensations. They come running when they hear the container being opened. by on 07/02/2015
  • The package cover front was bright and attractive
    Well, although I normally feed my cats Blue Buffalo dry food, Coco and Elsie sure chowed down on them as a treat! by on 07/02/2015
  • They loved the seafood flavor
    I can't keep their bowl full they gobble it down as soon as I put it in their bowls by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats love it
    I have 2 adult cats. They really loved this food, they are it very quickly. by on 07/02/2015
  • Actually was the friskies 7 but also the seafood s
    My 4 cats even love them enough that they enjoy me giving it to them like treats by on 07/02/2015
  • colorful
    My cat pebbles just loved the food,didn't leave anything in the bowl. by on 07/02/2015
  • five meows !
    My cat is seafood eater, and she really likes this. by on 07/02/2015
  • The Only One!!
    Henry and Harley have bee eating Seafood Sensation's for five years now. I tried to switch to the Seven when it came out but, they on.ly like it as treats by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat food
    The cats were happy!!! They ate it all up!I will get them more. by on 07/02/2015
  • awesome
    i got this as a sample and my to cats just loved it by on 07/02/2015
  • Forget catnip!!!
    Catnip has nothing on this stuff! Shake the bag and our cats go flat out crazy!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat has always loved seafood flavored cat food. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great!
    My cats ..four of them all love Friskies,especially te seafood flavored. by on 07/02/2015
  • AWESOME TASTE!!
    My cousin has 5 cats,so I gave the samples to her and she said that all of her cats ate it and loved it!! They were wanting more!lol by on 07/02/2015
Page 2 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X