Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Exciting flavors for them! All four of our cats loved it! They couldn't wait to eat more! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste for our cat Hope, our female cat is kinda picky, but she loved your product. I now always buy it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She Loved It I'm going to go out on a limb and say she loved it. There was no hesitation when I set the bowl down which is a good thing. She's not a picky eater but she will hesitate or walk away if she's not impressed upon first sniff. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our pet loves Friskies!! We received a sample of the Seafood Sensations, and our cat loved it. So this is the brand of Friskies that we buy. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved the sample of Friskes 7! I received a sample of Friskes 7, and the cats loved it. I can't find it in many stores though,and it isn't an option here on your list. Is it discontinued already? 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy cat My picky eater guy absolutely loved this! We are switching over to Friskies. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It was good down to the last bite! My cat must have loved it, as she cleaned out the bowl! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Tasting! Both my cats love Seafood Sensations! They really enjoy the flavors of several seafood in one meal. They also loved the sample of the new Friskies 7. I will definitely continue to buy and recommend the Seafood Sensations as well as the new Friskies 7! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It looked delicious. This review is for a sample. It was very well received by my cat. 07/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by In door delights I feed 11 fur babies and they love all of your Friskies products!! I spend a lot of $$$ on cat food every week. Friskies is the best value!!! They all love it even my little Chihuahua!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT My spoiled cat LOVES her Friskies cat food !!! She gets so excited when I feed her. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by THE MOST EXCELLENT MY 4 CATS WHO ARE SO FINNICKY THEY WONT EVEN EAT TURKEY THAT WE EAT LOVED IT 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X