Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 162 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Berlioz Bonanno is King Our Berlioz loves Friskies. He eats it every day and he is growing big and strong. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by #1 flavor. My cat loves this flavor more than anything. FRISKIES is #1. My cat's coat is soft and silky due to Friskies. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater Our cat, Sam, is a very picky eater and will only eat seafood. He loves "Seafood Sensations" and lets us know when it's feeding time every day. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrrrrfect This is the only cat food my cat will eat and has been eating for years! 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by crazy cat lady I buy 3 bags a month for all 8 of my cats to eat, this is the only  one my cats eat without getting sick on. I have tried other brand of cat food, this is the one they prefer to eat out of all of them. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my 3 cats love it I have tried other foods, but my cats just love sea food sensations 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Only Food Our Cats Will Eat We have 39 cats and 4 kittens. Seafood Sensations is the only dry food they will eat without having digestive issues or hunger strikes. My only complaint is that I can't find it in a large bag. The biggest we have found is 22lb. I wish I could buy it in bulk. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good looks My cats love it.I think it is good quality for the price. I would suggest it to anyone with finicky cats. 12/26/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X