Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 144 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by LJ Loves this! I am sure that all the Friskies dry food is good but my cat LJ loves the Seafood Sensations. I have a hard time getting him to eat anything else. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy My cats love this food-all three are going crazy when I open a bag. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing My two cats love this flavor food so much. They can never get enough of it. 03/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it! They just love this flavor! When they hear the bag open they come running!! 03/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Not sure whats going on here My cats have eaten Firskies Seafood Sensations for the last six years, recently they have started getting sick and vomiting. I purchased another brand and the vomiting went away, we ran out of the new brand and used the remainder of the Firskies Seafood Sensations bag and guess what? They start randomly vomiting again. I chose Firskies Seafood Sensations six years ago because they were very picky eaters, I bought a small bag and they loved it, things were all fine and dandy until this past year. So not sure what's going on here but I will never buy Firskies Seafood Sensations ever again nor will I recommend it to a friend I am so sick of cleaning up Firskies Seafood Sensations Vomit I decided to go out of my way to post this review. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by friskies dry cat food we always use friskies for our cats and any other kitty that show up in the back porch 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste my Kitties love friskies i have 7 and they have become picky eaters they used to eat another brand but the store was out of it and i bought friskies and havent looked back they enjoyed it so much more than the other brand thank you for making such a great product i have already posted to several of my friends to try friskies your new grillers food according to my kitties is the beluga caviar and champagne wishes of cat food :) 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good My cat runs to her bowl for this food. She loves it. 03/29/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X