Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Another of Peach's Favorites I guess she prefers her seafood in the dry format - she gobbles this up like the Indoor Delights 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The switch He looks happy but I can only give it four stars cuz I didn't taste it myself 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste! My cats absolutely love the taste. In fact, my next door neighbor's chickens also love Seafood Sensations and all birds that fly by also love it. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it. I have been giving Seafood Sensations to my cats as a treat for years. My three {3} cat love treats during the day and the packages of treats can get expensive, so I give them Seafood Sensations and they don't know the difference, they just love the taste. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat adores the seafood flavor! I buy this on a regular basis to supplement my cats wet food (Frskies of course!) He loves all things fishy and enjoys this food. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Senations I bought this for My 2 Cats Misty & Pumpkin They Love It & I Will Continue To Purchase This Item For Them... I Would Definitely Recommend This To My Friends Who Have Cats 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 7 can't all be wrong We have 7 cats right now and have been feeding friskies seafood/seafood sensations for almost 10 years. In that time, we've had a total of 12 finicky kitty eaters and every single one never turned their nose up at friskies! Seafood sensations being the favorite. 09/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Love it It was the Best for my cat she loves it...I'LL buy more. 09/03/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X