Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 134 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by All my babies freaked out! When I poured the Friskies seafood sensation into each of My four babies food dishes, They all freaked out and ate it is fast as they could get it in their mouths 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Cat food I always buy my cats Friskies and they absolutely love it. When I buy other brands they won't eat it. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good My cat love this food, it's really very very good. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by friskies seafood sensation I bought this cat food awhile back and my cats love it. I have a real finicky cat thats picky about what he eats and another one that will eat just about everything. but they both love this kind. i believe its their favorite because they don't act crazy when i put other food down for them but they go crazy over this one! thank you friskies! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Cats love this kind and eat it quicker than the other kind! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A Four-Paw Review!!! This was as yum, yum as it gets. I really look forward to breakfact and dinner for real! Keep to really Friskiesl You are now to something...BiG!!! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Looks great! Looks great! Hope my cats like this new produt but my cats love any wet cat food :) 06/19/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Good textures, great shapes The Seafood Sensations I bought for my cat was appreciated and enjoyed, but not like the other Purina dry foods that she likes. Not sure what the difference is - maybe it's that the Friskies is smaller and has some flavors he 's not crazy about in it. 06/19/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X