Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 131 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cay's loved Friskies Seafood Sensations My Cat's love Friskies each and everyone of their products. That is the bottom line. 06/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Loved the taste! My cat loved this food! I wish it were a bit higher protein though, 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat's Love It However.... My cats are older and more mature and would love to see these in a more smaller bites. Big pieces are had on sensitive teeth. Little bites is best. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats favorite! Our cat will turn 18 in August and has become a very fussy eater. But Friskies Seafood Sensations is the one cat food I know she will always eat. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by wednesdays review My cat enjoyed this food he did not complain and he always lets me know if he likes it or not 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Sensations My cats LoVe Friskies Seafood Sensations. They can't wait for me to put it in their bowl. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by seafood sensations my babies go mad for any friskies. i have been using this one now for a while since they like the fish flavor the best. have tried other brands but they turn their noses up to it. they love friskies and i stick to that to make sure they get good nutrition in them with dry and canned food both! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food! Our cat isn't picky about her food but she seems to really enjoy this much better. 06/20/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X