(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • SEVEN RESCUES SAY YES TO FRISKIES
    I have 7 rescued cats in my home, and they love Friskies, both wet & dry food! by on 03/20/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    It is the only kind of crunchies that my cat will eat! by on 03/20/2014
  • Great=love all my Friskies
    My cat is 6 yrs old and eats ONLY Friskies. He gets half wet , half dry 3 times a day. Thankfully he has only been to a vet for his shots ! He loves the new one thats out and just tried the senior in a can and have to get more. I keep 2 bags ,1 indoor 1 seafood and always have variety of the canned. That is his only diet. Doesn't eat treets or people food. Unusual but true ! by on 03/20/2014
  • Cats Love These Flavors
    I've bought all the flavors of Friskies, but my three love the Indoor the best, then they like the grillin next, then the seafood. A little spendy, but my cats are worth every penny. by on 03/20/2014
  • Doesn't like the little shrimps
    Our cat loves the seafood sensations. She doesn't like the new shrimps and picks them out and puts a pile next to her bowl! by on 03/20/2014
  • amazing
    I brought this brand of cat food. My kats go crazy for friskies seafood. by on 03/20/2014
  • My Fur Babies LOVE Friskies!!!
    Friskies is the ONLY brand of cat food my two cats (And a couple strays) will eat! Trust me I've tried. Don't have to try to shake things up anymore - there are lots of flavors they love and I feel better not feeding them the same old same old - day in and day out! by on 03/20/2014
  • cats love it!!!
    My 2 12 year old cats have been eating the surf and turf all there lives and they are doing just fine. by on 03/19/2014
  • Our cats love friskies
    They all love friskies, all flavors. Our cats are happy with friskies. by on 03/17/2014
  • Love the commercial!
    Love the commercial! My cats love Friskies! My previous cat was such a big fan of Friskies Seafood Sensations and Grillers, that they were his most favorite dry food. And my current cats already like it, from having gotten into an almost empty bag of it.I wish my cats had been, in the commercial, though. by on 03/17/2014
  • All my cats love Friskies!
    All 11 of my fur babies love Friskies. Seafood Sensations and Surf and Turf by on 03/17/2014
  • Excellent Product
    My cats love this food, they won't eat any other brands by on 03/17/2014
  • use the weight control,Sid loves it!
    I split friskies can food in there am and dry food at dinner.Sid never misses a meal..lol I like the option of giving him weight control because Did is a Maine Coon cat & he is on the lazy side. by on 03/17/2014
  • il give them enjoyable food
    I always buy them friskies that's all they like,along with the treat by on 03/17/2014
  • good cat food
    my cats love friskies seafood also my dogs loves it too. by on 03/17/2014
  • increible
    my cat joines this product its very happy with your products by on 03/14/2014
  • Friskies Can't Lose!
    Buy this for our cat, our life is made unbearable if we give anything but Friskies! Only way to find out if your cat likes Friskies is to try them!!! by on 03/14/2014
  • Pretty cool
    Thought I'd try something new for my cat and he loves it!!! by on 03/13/2014
  • Happy Cats!
    My cats have always ate friskies cat food. They love the taste and are always crying for more... They really love this new flavor! by on 03/13/2014
  • all my cats love this.
    As soon as I purchase this I have to store it in a close container, my cats will tear open the bag to get at it! by on 03/13/2014
  • Colorful Bits
    I purchased this for my cat shadow and he absolutely loves it! by on 03/13/2014
  • its ok
    cute commercial thats the stuff my cats go for all at the same time by on 03/13/2014
  • Awesome
    I liked the commercial and my cats love the cat food and I have 12 cats. by on 03/13/2014
  • Fun and playful ad for cat treats
    This commercial is fun and playful. The cat is enjoying himself and the music is upbeat and fun. Vivid images, bright colors. by on 03/13/2014
  • Seafood Sensations is Sensational!
    Seafood Sensations Has eveything a Cat desires! I know That My Cat, Becky, I sJust Head Over heels About Friskies Seafood Sensations. She is full of life, She patrols our Yard and Keeps it pest free all the while her furis shiny and soft. Friskies has always been a name You could trust. by on 03/13/2014
  • All nine of my cats love it
    I bought this food because my cats were constantly throwing up the other food they were on it was Meow Mix.It would come back up undigested.Since I switched they have only occasion spitups and it has hairballs in it.I use the inside fornmula.My cats all like this food. by on 03/13/2014
  • Hmmmm Says St.Nik
    St Nik has been loving Friskies for 11 years and will not eat any other dry food. by on 03/13/2014
  • Only food my cat will eat..
    Adopted Pinky 2 years ago. She is a very picky eater. Doesn't even like cheese!Went through a lot of trials finding a cat food she would eat. She loves only Friskies seafood mix in dry food and the tuna flaked in wet food. And she won't touch tuna fish! by on 03/12/2014
  • Great taste
    I saw the new flavor and tried and now he loves it. I even use it for his yumyums. by on 03/12/2014
  • great cat food
    My cat loves the seafood sensation. She is a very picky cat and this is the only cat food she will not turn her nose up too. by on 03/12/2014
  • Love this cat food!
    Even ,my pickiest kitty loves this flavor! Have six and they all love it! by on 03/12/2014
  • Cat approve
    Happy cat with a great big smile. Purrs and enjoys eating Seafood Sensations. by on 03/12/2014
  • yummy
    yummy for my cat he loves this I would buy this for any cat such an awesome treat by on 03/12/2014
  • great product
    Great product, my cats love it, food is out all day. by on 03/12/2014
  • Great Dry Catfood
    Sure got my attention since my two cats act the same when they hear a shaking bag or container and come running for their fish flavored friskies which is all that they eat and the only kind they like. by on 03/12/2014
  • My cats love it
    I have cared for many feral cats over the last 10+ years and feed them a combination of Friskies Wet and Dry each day. They are happy and healthy. by on 03/12/2014
  • Love it!
    It is short and sweet---gets and keeps your attention from beginning to end!! by on 03/12/2014
  • Cat's meow!!!
    My fat kitty loves seafood sensations and she has the weight to prove it! by on 03/12/2014
  • Empty Bowl= :- ) Kitty
    Last week, I picked up 2 bags of Friskies Seafood Sensations- and did not notice the Shrimp addition. Seafood Sensations is the only dry food Calli Co-Co (calico kitty) likes. I noted this morning her bowl was totaly empty (usually there is some left over) so I would say she is very happy with the shrimp flavor :- ) by on 03/12/2014
  • Kitty Loves Friskies
    I recently switched back to friskies and my cat absolutely loves it still! She can't patiently wait for her dish to be put down to eat! by on 03/12/2014
  • Nugget demands it!
    This is the only dry food I give my cat. I've tried others but she won't eat anything else and believe me, if Nugget wants Friskies Seafood Sensations, that's what she gets! by on 03/12/2014
  • Fanatically Frisky Felines
    I purchased a small bag a few weeks ago to try. I usually buy the biggest bag because my little piggies love to eat. But with it being a new flavor I wanted to be sure first. They LOVE LOVE LOVE it. They were flying around the house. Are you sure it's seaweed and not catnip :). I also tried the other new flavor. I am thankful they love to change flavors and they LOVE THEIR FRISKIES. I am very consistent with their food when it comes to the brand. They have ALL been Friskies Babies. by on 03/12/2014
  • love it
    My cats love this food the only kind we use. Other food makes my cats sick but not this. by on 03/12/2014
  • Awesome Food !!
    I have 5 cats and I love that you offer big bags to purchase and have a nice Variety .... Thank you !! by on 03/12/2014
  • My Cat's Meow
    My cat isn't easy to please. His name is Hazey. When I found Seafood Sensations, I thought that I would give it a try. As usual, when I bring his food into the house I shake the bag. Hazey came running and I let him smell the bag. I pored some in his bowl and lo and behold, he loved it. by on 03/11/2014
  • Great feature
    I bought a bag to try on my cats. I tried others but they would eat much. Friskies seems to be the only thing my cats prefer. by on 03/10/2014
  • CAT'S LOVE FRISKIES
    My own cats and the strays that I feed love all Friskies . I buy Friskies wet food and the dry food and they love it. by on 03/10/2014
  • seafood sensations
    my cat really loves the seaweed. and it is good for him by on 03/10/2014
  • my cat loves it
    I got it 5 weeks a go and my cat flips over friskies by on 03/06/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    My Ozzy loves it, and now my daughter's cat won't eat anything else since I suggested it. by on 03/05/2014
  • Cats know best
    We have 10 cats and this is the only flavor they will eat by on 03/05/2014
  • Nothing but the best for my kitty's!!
    We have 5 cat's , yes we have tried other brands , an they refuse to eat it , so were right back to Friskies Seafood Sensations--- by on 03/05/2014
  • great flavor
    My little kitty buddy that's my neighbor's he just devours friskies seafood sensations I just to get him meow mix seafood flavored but I can spend a little less money and get him friskies now cuz after one try of it he loves the friskies . His name is peanut by on 03/05/2014
  • My cat Sunny's favotite food!!!
    It is the only kind of cat food we buy for Sunny!! by on 03/05/2014
  • All of my cats love all the flavors!
    I have been a faithful customer for over a year. My little guy Sage refuses anything else. by on 03/04/2014
  • Terrific
    My cats won't eat anything else. They try getting into bag even before it's opened by on 03/04/2014
  • attractive packaging
    love friskies, my cats went from purina to friskies, they actually got bored with purina. by on 03/04/2014
  • Lovin' every Bite
    I have been impressed with how my cats love Seafood sensations by on 03/04/2014
  • AWESOME!!
    My two rescued cats love to eat Seafood Sensations! by on 03/04/2014
  • Friskies
    My cat has a sensitive stomach and Friskies is the only food he can keep down It doesn't matter the flavor it just has to be Friskies. by on 03/04/2014
  • 5 Star Cat Food
    I love Friskies and my cat, Qtip (which I call my baby) loves Friskies even more. Friskies is the only cat food he will eat. He would starve before he would even eat any other brand, so we know not to waste our money on buying some of the disgusting brands out there. I appreciate Friskies so much for actually caring if cats will like the taste of their food. Some, or all of the other brands don't make food that the cats actually like the taste of. Friskies does, thank you! By the way, Qtip's favorite brand of Friskies is the can of shredded chicken & cheese, and the shredded ocean fish & tuna. He will not eat Pâté. His favorite dry food is the Friskies Temptations chicken flavor in the yellow bag. He eats those as his dry food, and begs all the time for them! by on 03/03/2014
  • convenient they love it easy open big yummy pieces
    My kittys have been having this so long and they LOVE it! I always say they need to be in a commercial. No matter where they are I yell out who wants friskies and they come full speed running right at me. Makes everyone laugh everytime. Love this kitties there my babies. I have piglet lucielle after I love lucy and punky after punky brewster. Love how I can take it on the go when I put them in there strollers to go for a walk. They go everywhere with me and so does there friskies. by on 03/03/2014
  • 4 to 0
    I have 4 cats and I bought the Seafood Sensation a few months ago and when I opened the 16 lb bag my two young ones jumped into the bags and started eating it. After putting a small bowl of S.S. Next to the other cat food that was in a huge bowl all the cats were pushing each other to get to the Seafood Sensation. I don't buy anything else now by on 03/03/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    My two fur babies love all of your food - canned and dry - but Seafood Sensations is their favorite. There is never anything left after breakfast for snacking on during the day!!! When Hungary again they walk back and forth me tween wherever I am sitting and the kitchen with a head bump every time they pass the cabinet where their food is kept. They love their Friskies!!! by on 03/03/2014
  • Must taste good cause our 3 love it..
    I bought this for the three pickest cats in the world.. They turn their nose up at everything.. They love it.. by on 03/03/2014
  • new seafood sensations w/shrimp
    My cats loved the original until you changed it with the shrimp. now they wont touch it. Bring back the original, please. by on 02/26/2014
  • why change a good thing?
    I bought seafood sensation all the time for my 3 older cats. Last week I was in a hurry, ran in grabbed the blue bag along with other items and ran out. When I got home I noticed you added shrimp. One cat refuses to eat any of ot, one picks around the shrimp bits and the 3 throwd up everytime after eating it. To make things worse, I didn't notice this was the 22 lb bag and not the previous 16 lb. Take the shrimp out! Now I have to find something else they will eat. by on 02/14/2014
  • ,So far so Good , yeah
    She's very picky, so fingers are crossed , trying to get the best product for her :) by on 02/12/2014
  • greatvif you could mail me a free bag of any of yo
    can you mail a sample of an food to our house.     looking for free samples. new cat.in house. by on 02/09/2014
  • Best Kitty Food
    My cat loves every flavor he just turned 5 and still runs and jumps and plays like a kitten. His fur coat is soft and shiny and after an afternoon of playing we reward him with a few friskies treats! by on 02/08/2014
  • Donna Herrick-Cronk
    All 7 of our cats loves this!!!! Our dog even wants Seafood Sensations! by on 02/08/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    My girl loves Friskies Sensations. As soon as I open the bag she starts dancing and Meowing. She has always eaten Friskies. I tried another brand and she would have none of it. by on 02/08/2014
  • Friskies is number 1 in our house.
    I have 3 cats and they love Friskies.  they get both dry and can food and treats and they are all Friskies brand.  I tried other brands before Friskies and my cats wouldn't eat them or they made them sick. I tried meow mix a year ago that a friend gave me  and they would not eat it, I had to give it away. so now we don't mess with success.  by on 02/07/2014
  • Cats luv there food
    This is thee only wet and dry my cats will eat but it would be nice if less carbohydrates is put into it my one cat can't have it anymore cause of being a diabetic  you need to make it more cat friendly  or come up that diabetic cats can eat it too by on 02/07/2014
  • Wow!
    I have a ten year old tabby who would never eat dry on it's own. I always had to mix canned in with it. Til now! I can now feed him canned twice a day, while he happily grazes the rest of the day on Seafood Sensations! Thankyou! by on 02/07/2014
  • SCRUMDELICIOUS SEAFOOD SENSATIONS:)
    Both my Maine Coon kitties love this..They come running when I cut the bag open to pour in big container..They start eating from the container before it even hits their bowls. by on 02/07/2014
  • my cats wont eat anything but this cat food
    i am happy that i get this cat food my cats really love it by on 02/07/2014
  • Have to hide the bag kinda good!
    Harley rips into every bag and this time he tried to hide the evidence in his square house. He comes running when I say treat and paws them out of my hand.  by on 02/06/2014
  • They love it!
    My cats love Friskies ..they enjoy the newer sea food sensations i wish you would add the hairball to it by on 02/05/2014
  • terrific
    Cats love this and are active and healthy.  Will continue buying this by on 02/05/2014
  • Was 5 stars until...
    ...shrimp.  I have a picky eater, and we've been exceedingly happy with the Seafood Sensations until the recent addition of the shrimp flavor.  With the first bowl of the new recipe, Emilie immediately rejected the entire premise of eating dry food.  I am disappointed and frustrated because this flavor had been the only food she would eat and now I'm not sure where to turn.  Headed out to a specialty pet food store this afternoon in hopes that they will have some answers.  by on 02/01/2014
  • Won't touch another brand!
    My cats LOVE Friskies! Especially, the Seafood Sensation blend. Very satisfied customers :) by on 01/29/2014
  • All Friskies All the Time!
    My cats Kiki, Murphy and Salem will only eat Friskies brand food! Murphy will only Friskies treats! He actually refuses to eat other brands of treats! by on 01/28/2014
  • You changed the recipe!
    My cats used to love this but with the addition of the shrimp flavor refuse to eat it. :( by on 01/27/2014
  • Cats favorite
    We have 3 cats and this is their favorite food. We used to use Whiskas, but our cats will only eat food with seafood in it no beef ,chicken, or liver. We couldn't find Whiskas with seafood at our store. We tried this and they love it. by on 01/18/2014
  • Great
    This is the only dry cat food my cats will eat. They love it. by on 01/12/2014
  • picky pets
    we have 2 very picky cats, but they LOVE friskies! by on 01/11/2014
  • cat love
    if my cats are happy then so am I and they are very happy with this food! by on 01/10/2014
  • Berlioz Bonanno is King
    Our Berlioz loves Friskies. He eats it every day and he is growing big and strong. by on 01/09/2014
  • #1 flavor.
    My cat loves this flavor more than anything. FRISKIES is #1. My cat's coat is soft and silky due to Friskies. by on 01/07/2014
  • Picky Eater
    Our cat, Sam, is a very picky eater and will only eat seafood. He loves "Seafood Sensations" and lets us know when it's feeding time every day. by on 01/05/2014
  • Purrrrrfect
    This is the only cat food my cat will eat and has been eating for years! by on 01/03/2014
  • crazy cat lady
    I buy 3 bags a month for all 8 of my cats to eat, this is the only  one my cats eat without getting sick on. I have tried other brand of cat food, this is the one they prefer to eat out of all of them. by on 01/03/2014
  • my 3 cats love it
    I have tried other foods, but my cats just love sea food sensations by on 12/29/2013
  • The Only Food Our Cats Will Eat
    We have 39 cats and 4 kittens. Seafood Sensations is the only dry food they will eat without having digestive issues or hunger strikes. My only complaint is that I can't find it in a large bag. The biggest we have found is 22lb. I wish I could buy it in bulk. by on 12/28/2013
  • Good looks
    My cats love it.I think it is good quality for the price. I would suggest it to anyone with finicky cats. by on 12/26/2013
  • happy kitties
    My cats love friskies seafood sensations. That's all I feed them. by on 12/25/2013
  • Cats love it
    My two cats just LOVE this even when the older cat is so fussy by on 12/19/2013
  • Seafood Sensations
    My cats won't eat any other brand. They have a fit when I even touch the bag they come running  by on 12/09/2013
  • Bellas Fav
    She loves her seafood sensations. I also like that it stays fresh in the containers I put them in and like that on the bigger bags has the zipper on the top of it. by on 12/09/2013
Page 13 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14