Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 128 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love It! My 5 barn cats really like this food and I appreciate that it is a good value. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it my kitten Friskies love this type of brand and flavor :) he loves it so much we will do tricks for it!!!! If your cat will do anything to get there food you know you must be buying the right stuff 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Sensations Could not believe how my picky cat loved this...... 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it! I have 7 cats and ALL my cats love this flavor! A+++ 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by the one and only this is the only dry food that my cats will eat..all others they just walk away and follow me around catterwalling. they want what they want. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum With a picky cat. PanPan loves this food and approves of their wet food too. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by boot Black cat with white paws and feet. a beau. tuxcedo. She waspassing thru,someone threw her away @ 8wks. The first wk. she moew @ the open dr. as soon as I laid my fork dn. was done with dinner. .I gave her oatmeal/peaches/cream for a week, We had decided mos. ago we were not having any more cats. This one stole our heart, We bought Friskies seafood senations, She loved it that was 4 +yrs. ago. She reminds me if her feeding dish has less than 10 pcs. on it. Yes she can count. She does not like other cat fds. We give Friskie snacksafter doing her tricks, . She watches over us ,goes from rm/ to rm. where ever we are.and a very good watch cat.thanks for a good food. Jennie 06/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy!! When I had to chose a flavor to do a review, I couldn't pick 1 as my 2 cats have tried all the flavors & love them all. So when I go shopping I say to myself, "what flavor has my cats not have at home." (as I try to mix it up) It makes no difference as they seem to love all the flavors Equally. So for those who have not tried Seafood Sensations you NEED to get this products (Your Cats Will LOVE It!!!) 06/22/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X