(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • Friskies
    My cats go crazy over the seafood sensations...all I have to do is bring out the bag and its game on for them. by on 06/18/2014
  • was 5 stars untill...
    shrimp. last week I was in a hurry and I got a bag of seafood sensations for my cat super why. super why does not like shrimp. super why said 'take the shrimp out'! the only dry cat food he will eat is surfin and turfin favorties . by on 06/16/2014
  • Great Taste!
    My 7 furr babies could smell it right thru the bag and when I filled their bowls, they stumbled over eachother to get to their bowls. It was hilarious! Chow Time by on 06/16/2014
  • Ugghhhhhhh to your new Shrimp Flavor
    Have been purchasing Friskies for more than 20 years. Had a cat that could not eat anything but the Friskies. She would throw up anything else. I have continued using the Seafood Sensations with all my other cats for this reason. I recently purchased the new Shrimp Flavor and NONE of my 3 cats will eat it. I am now hoarding all the old flavor bags I can find. Am now down to my last 3 bags. by on 06/13/2014
  • Ying Yang an Cookie's favorite food.
    They are like others this is their favorite. Even the outside Cats...Blue, Little Man and Tom. by on 06/13/2014
  • My cats love this food!
    For years I have been buying this brand of cat food. Anything else is less than acceptable to my cats. And I love the free bag of temptation treats that came with it! by on 06/11/2014
  • Friskier both canned and dry food are all favorite
    Been buying only Frieskies wet food for a long time now by on 06/09/2014
  • My Cat Loves This
    This Is The Only Cat Food My Kitty Will Eat ! & He Loves It ! by on 06/09/2014
  • Shrimp Flavor pet food
    Feeding 10 cats and they like Surf and Turf much better than this by on 06/09/2014
  • seafood sensations
    we tried 9 lives and my number 1 cat super why stoped eating it. then we tried seafood sensations and he loved it. by on 06/09/2014
  • Cat loves it!
    We have been buying this for about 3 months now and our cat loves it. by on 06/03/2014
  • My cat LOVES your food!
    My very large orange tabby cat would eat very little canned food (which the vet wanted him to eat). Finally, I tried one of the Friskies Mariner's Catch Pate. Oh my gosh, he actually licked the bowl clean. You don't know how many different types/brands I have tried. Thank you Friskies!! by on 06/02/2014
  • Shrimp flavor not good
    My cats used to devour Seafood Sensations before shrimp flavor was added. Now they nibble at it but usually go for the other brand. Bad idea, Friskies, changing a proven winner. by on 05/31/2014
  • cat food
    bought this two months ago and my 2 cats love it, have recommed to family and neighbors by on 05/31/2014
  • dizzy and duzi love this food!
    dizzy and duzi loves this food because they will not touch grillers blend, indoor delights, or surfin and turfin favorites. plus, this is the only food dry food they will eat. dizzy and duzi will walk away from the food bowl if if is not seafood sensations in it, and very good prices too! by on 05/31/2014
  • my cat loves the shrimp flavor. ...
    It's good and my cat eats it up right away. Five stars. by on 05/29/2014
  • my cat loves it!!
    my cat is in love with this!!! He's a very picky eater but he approves this!! by on 05/29/2014
  • my cats love it
    I have been buying Friskies canned food for 12 plus cats for years. They all seem to really like it and I have healthy kitties. by on 05/24/2014
  • Holy Shrimp! MZ Picky Butt Ate IT!
    Little Mz Picky Butt ate it, that's good enough for me! by on 05/21/2014
  • great
    great product !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 05/16/2014
  • mt cat loves this flavor!
    I have used others and he always took a few bites then walk away.But know that I have switched to Friskies he don't walk away he eats it all and then starts purring because he is content. by on 05/15/2014
  • Kitties love these
    My kitties are now conditioned . . . whenever they hear the bag crinkle they come RUNNING for their Friskies Treats!! by on 05/15/2014
  • Cats Never Puke
    This is a great value to me, and my cats don't ever puke it up. So it's all around fantastic for my family! by on 05/13/2014
  • fun
    interesting , fun and cut my attention (my cat loves this food) by on 05/10/2014
  • FRISKIES
    Ive tried all the rest but Lily only wants Friskies.. She rules! by on 05/09/2014
  • Not Good!
    My cat love the regular flavor since you changed it he won't eat it.. So hard to find brand she likes..Very unhappy cat!!!! by on 05/06/2014
  • ALL my cats love it, even the finicky ones!
    Seafood Sensations has pleased all the palates at my house, even our most finicky feline, Miss Noel, a 16 year old Maine Coon, who gets what she wants when she wants it! by on 05/06/2014
  • My cat loves this food
    This was the food I started with when we got Stormy and its what I will stay with no matter what. by on 05/04/2014
  • Feelin frisky
    I buy 3 bags per month To feed all the feral cats and kittens in my neighborhood by on 05/03/2014
  • Only eat friskier dry cat food
    I've try others cat food , but my cat is happier when she eats friskiers dry cat food , by on 05/02/2014
  • Kitty
    Great Food for my cat. She loves th flavor and the portions by on 05/02/2014
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations
    I bought this for my baby about a month ago. She is not a big seafood fanatic but she seems to like this. When I buy her Friskies cans I try to stick with the beef and chicken. I only buy her about 2 cans of seafood which she picks at but the Friskies Seafood Sensations she wolfs down. by on 04/26/2014
  • cats love it
    we have 5 cats and this is all they will eat i have tried them on others and they will not eat nothing else by on 04/23/2014
  • Friskies indoor/outdoor
    I have tried all of the products and my cats have enjoyed all of your products from tasty treasures, treats especially the new crunch treats(party Mix). thank you for all the products. I also use canned Friskies too. by on 04/22/2014
  • my cat loves this cat food
    I have tried cheap cat food the cat turn there noise up at it. by on 04/21/2014
  • have you changed the recipe??
    I have always bought your dried food products for our 2 cats. But now they wont eat it. I even bought the new Rise and Shine, but they have turned their noses up at that as well. I guess the dog is going to get it now!! by on 04/15/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    My cat loves the seafood flavors. He always wants seafood better than chicken or any other. I can tell by the way he gobbles his seafood sensations down, afraid I may try to get some! by on 04/15/2014
  • This food rocks!
    My cats have loved this food ever since they were little!! Thank you guys so much. It is great for them. by on 04/15/2014
  • Shrimp Meow
    Our cat was being fussy about food. Tried the new shrimp flavor and he loves it. He has been cleaning his bowl out every day. Great job Friskies. by on 04/14/2014
  • cats love it
    I but it for my four, and many outside cats they love it. I will continue to buy it. by on 04/14/2014
  • epic cat food
    My cats loved the new friskies cat food! They ate it all up! by on 04/14/2014
  • Cats loved it !!!!!!!!!
    Thanks so much for the coupon for this new flavor. Bought it the same day I received the coupon. The cats were head-butting each other to get into the bowl...a sure sign of a hit....thanks again by on 04/14/2014
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations
    I bought this food last week and all 3 of my cats love it. by on 04/12/2014
  • My cat loves Seafood Sensations!
    My cat, Smokey, highly recommends! Every time I feed her Friskies Seafood Sensations, she does her "happy dance!" by on 04/12/2014
  • LJ Loves this!
    I am sure that all the Friskies dry food is good but my cat LJ loves the Seafood Sensations. I have a hard time getting him to eat anything else. by on 04/10/2014
  • Yummy
    My cats love this food-all three are going crazy when I open a bag. by on 04/10/2014
  • Amazing
    My two cats love this flavor food so much. They can never get enough of it. by on 03/31/2014
  • Cats love it!
    They just love this flavor! When they hear the bag open they come running!! by on 03/31/2014
  • Not sure whats going on here
    My cats have eaten Firskies Seafood Sensations for the last six years, recently they have started getting sick and vomiting. I purchased another brand and the vomiting went away, we ran out of the new brand and used the remainder of the Firskies Seafood Sensations bag and guess what? They start randomly vomiting again. I chose Firskies Seafood Sensations six years ago because they were very picky eaters, I bought a small bag and they loved it, things were all fine and dandy until this past year. So not sure what's going on here but I will never buy Firskies Seafood Sensations ever again nor will I recommend it to a friend I am so sick of cleaning up Firskies Seafood Sensations Vomit I decided to go out of my way to post this review. by on 03/30/2014
  • friskies dry cat food
    we always use friskies for our cats and any other kitty that show up in the back porch by on 03/30/2014
  • great taste
    my Kitties love friskies i have 7 and they have become picky eaters they used to eat another brand but the store was out of it and i bought friskies and havent looked back they enjoyed it so much more than the other brand thank you for making such a great product i have already posted to several of my friends to try friskies your new grillers food according to my kitties is the beluga caviar and champagne wishes of cat food :) by on 03/30/2014
  • good
    My cat runs to her bowl for this food. She loves it. by on 03/29/2014
  • friskie
    .........My friskie kitty loves friskie sensations! by on 03/29/2014
  • My cat loves it
    we have been using it for years. My cat preferres it by on 03/29/2014
  • IF MY CATS HAPPY :) I'M HAPPY :)
    In the past I have purchased different brands until I decided to try Friskies. No coupon or sale. I am happy I did. My cat "Milky" was very satisfied and happy. If Milky is happy---We are happy. by on 03/29/2014
  • Cats Love it
    Are my cats spoiled cause Friskies is all the eat we were given another brand, sorry Morris, and ran out of Friskies so we opened it and gave it to them. The stores were closed at the time. They did not touch it. They were given Friskies hard food and it's their preferred form of food. by on 03/28/2014
  • Good
    My cats love this. everyone of the will eat it.Thanks by on 03/28/2014
  • Great stuff! Cats love it!
    My cat loves it!!! This is the only cat food that I buy anymore!!! by on 03/28/2014
  • love it
    My cat loves this food. I am so happy with this product. by on 03/28/2014
  • seafood sensations
    my cat is 15 yrs old and has been eating only seafood sensations for yrs. since u have added the shrimp flavor he will not eat it anymore i have to keep trying new brands he was doing so well on your brand just thought i would give his opinion. by on 03/28/2014
  • Neighbors cats
    I feed my neighbors cats friskies dry cat food an they love it. They come to my house every day to get there food. by on 03/28/2014
  • My 3 finicky eaters loved it.
    I tried it just recently becuase I'm always looking for something all 3 cats will eat, and they all liked it. The pieces are a good size, and I think that was something they liked. I noticed they don't like tiny pieces of food. by on 03/28/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    Seafood Sensations is the only cat food my babies eat, and they love it! by on 03/27/2014
  • Friskies Seafood
    My cats only like this food . We have tried other brands but this they like best. by on 03/27/2014
  • Great
    My cats love this food we use the wet and dry!! We have use all the different selections of Friskies!! by on 03/27/2014
  • Friskies
    My cat love it and I like it and I get my money worth out it and it last by on 03/27/2014
  • very cute
    very cute..i really cute little kitty i really like the by on 03/26/2014
  • Friskies is one food my cats will eat
    My cats cannot tolerate salmon tho. You need a carpet clean up patrol when I feed them salmon! by on 03/25/2014
  • Cats love Friskies !!!!
    My cats can be picky eaters but they just love Friskies !!! by on 03/24/2014
  • Great features
    I bought this a few weeks ago and i am so haapy with friskies my cat loved it. by on 03/24/2014
  • Favorite
    Our cat really loves Friskies over any other brand. by on 03/24/2014
  • My cat loves it
    I have a seal-point siamese cat and she loves this food by on 03/24/2014
  • Good Cat Food
    My cat's love this brand - they have been eating this for years now. by on 03/24/2014
  • Great!
    my cat goes crazy with the smell and desperate to eat. by on 03/24/2014
  • Awesome
    My kitty loves this food. I would recommend it to anyone. by on 03/24/2014
  • Excellent Cat Food
    My babies love Fri skies Seafood Sensations! When I open a bag they cone running. Bowls are filled daily and they always come running like it's a new adventure! Seafood Sensations is perfect for my multiple cat household. by on 03/23/2014
  • cats love it
    this is great my cats love it. they both try to tear the bag open as soon as they see it so I have to hide it. by on 03/23/2014
  • Simply purrfect!
    I purchased this flavor for my cat last month. As it turns out, she loves it. In fact, she loves it just a bit too much, as she ate it more quickly than she normally goes through cat food. Excellent product. Perhaps just a little too excellent. But my cat is happy, and that's what really matters (as far as the cat is concerned.) by on 03/22/2014
  • Only thing my 3 Cats won't walk away from!
    My spoiled rotten fur babies love this and only this !!!! by on 03/22/2014
  • cat food
    This looks like it may be good for my cat, I have only tried one other cat food for her but seeing the front of the bag looks good. by on 03/22/2014
  • Brings 'em running!
    My cats always come a'runnin' when they hear this bag being shook. They love it! by on 03/22/2014
  • friskes are the bomb
    My cat loves this stuff. Its cost effective and good by on 03/22/2014
  • Love this
    My cats go crazy for this. They go into a frenzy when its time to eat. by on 03/22/2014
  • My baby loves it
    She just loves them so much she even looks at begging for more. by on 03/22/2014
  • Sammie & her Friskies
    This is the only brand of snacks my cat will eat. She will not eat any other brand. She knows when its time to get her snacks. She will not leave me alone until she gets them for the night. Thank you very much for making these snacks. by on 03/21/2014
  • great cat treats
    my cat Terror loves all Friskies treats. And they keep him happy all day long. by on 03/21/2014
  • Great Food! <3
    My cat loves Seafood Sensations! (: I would definitely recommend it to anyone. by on 03/21/2014
  • spoiled cats?
    Are my cats spoiled cause Friskies is all the eat we were given another brand, sorry Morris, and ran out of Friskies so we opened it and gave it to them. The just took one wiff and walked away, stopping in the area were their food Is stored. The stores were closed at the time. They were given Friskies hard food but it's not their preferred form of food. by on 03/21/2014
  • seafood sesations
    My cats has eat this for about five years and they want eat anything else by on 03/21/2014
  • cat food
    My cats love it ! They go nuts over the food as soon as it hits the bowls its gone. Plus I love that its affordable . Id recommend it to anyone. by on 03/21/2014
  • love it
    perfect idea for our fur babies. they love to have a choice. by on 03/21/2014
  • Friskies is Always a Winner
    Whenever we are low on money; which has been more often then not lately. We always buy Friskies for our crew. Everyone loves all of the flavors! Constantly filling the food bowls. All of our cats are always excited and we do get attacked while filling up the food bins. Often we buy more than one bag and mix the flavors together. Which is always a big hit! by on 03/21/2014
  • My Kitty loves this...
    I will continue buying the brand my kitty loves.. <3 by on 03/21/2014
  • Awsome Combination of Flavors
    My cats love this better than their normal food.A friend gave us some because we were out of cat food. by on 03/21/2014
  • yummy
    I have been buying Friskies for my 3 cats for their entire life they never get tired of it and it comes in a bunch of varieties so they can always have something different by on 03/20/2014
  • Friskies
    I always buy Friskies dry cat food and treats. I have four inside cats and two outside cats. A couple of raccoons and opossums also eat Friskies. by on 03/20/2014
  • cats love it
    all my kitties love the seafood sensations and all the other little friskies flavors too... by on 03/20/2014
  • GOOD FEATURES...
    MY THREE CATS LOVE THIS... OLDEST CAT RIPPED BAD TO GET MORE... by on 03/20/2014
  • Quality and affordability
    I have 6 cats and they all love Friskies Seafood Sensations. It is the only dry food they eat, and they have seemed to really enjoy the addition of the shrimp! As a multiple cat "parent" I feel like I'm giving my cats a good quality food at an affordable price. My veterinarian said to feed the highest quality of cat food I could afford, and Friskies fit the deal! (BTW: I have to put the extra unopened sack of cat food in a closed room or the cats will tear into it!) by on 03/20/2014
  • Only Food My Kitties Will Eat!
    Both of my kitties will eat only Friskies Seafood Sensations, wet & dry, and the wet must be pate. by on 03/20/2014
Page 12 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X