Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 115 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love seafood sansation there really crazy about the taste of it. they really love it. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum yum My cat loves seafood. I tried other brands and she wouldn't eat it. She will only eat friskies treats, dry food, and wet food. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My baby loves it... My little lady loves this and its the only kind she will eat... 10/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My old cat Our family have a 23yr old cat and this is the only and when I say only food this cat will eat..it is .he is loud and noisy and this is the only thing that will shut him up.. So i would say your food is excellent for our cats. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious! My cats try to open the bag! I have to lock it up! They don't waste any of this food. 10/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy All 8 of my cats enjoy Seafood Sensations. They have no complaints. 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by SUPER CAT FOOD I've feeding my cat since she was 3 months old and shes now 5 years old. and it's the only kind of cat food she will eat. we was on vacation traveling and went into a country store and had to geet a generic brand and she would eat it, so we had find a store that had Friskies Seafood sensation in order for her to eat. and she will not eat anything from the table, NOT even a little milk. so it shows how goodof cat food this is. Thanks, Friskies !!! 10/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Cats love it I will buy again, I only friskies and love it when they come out with something new 10/24/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X