(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • Great Tasting for Ralphie
    I have been buying the Friskies seafood sensations for years now and it's the only dry cat food my cat will eat. He is so picky and it has to be fishy flavors even with the fancy feast wet food.lol by on 07/12/2014
  • All my cats love it
    All my cats love it and a great value. This is just about the only one they will eat. by on 07/07/2014
  • Cats Love!!
    My cats love this cat food, they are waiting by the bowl when it is time to eat. by on 07/04/2014
  • Great Features
    I have 3 indoor cats that absolutely love the seafood blend !! by on 07/03/2014
  • Tuxedo ripped the bag
    He knows that's his favorite food so he gets right into the bag. by on 07/03/2014
  • seafood sensations
    Commercial could use work, cat likes the product... by on 07/03/2014
  • They fight for this flavor
    This is my cats favorite theres a who eats 1st pecking order but all rules do not apply when they smell this..pretty funny by on 07/03/2014
  • Excellent
    All Free products I get from social media sites, I donate to the Mohawk Hudson Human Society. They you for helping me donate to the less fortunate animals by on 07/02/2014
  • cat food
    I usually buy one bag a month for my cat, and the stray cats that come to share meals with my cat sometimes. by on 07/02/2014
  • Awesome food for my fur babies
    I tried this food on all my fur babies an they love it. by on 06/30/2014
  • cats go crazy
    my cats absolutely love this product would recommend it by on 06/29/2014
  • Happy Cat
    My cat really gobbled this up. Need to purchase another bag. by on 06/29/2014
  • 5 stars for ralphie!
    Does the seafood sensations come in bigger bags for my cat ralphie? by on 06/27/2014
  • Super Good
    The other day I had to buy cat food and was in a store that did not sell what they normally ask for. I got Friskies...guess what...that is what they eat now. They love it and we are all very happy! Thanks Friskies! by on 06/26/2014
  • seafood sensations
    I wanted to try something new for my 2 kitten's. the first time I fed it to them they they really liked it. They don't usually like new foods but they thot "I'll try it" and they finally started eating all of it. They usually don't like anything seafood but you broke them in. thank you by on 06/24/2014
  • Catilicious
    Coral, my cat loved the seafood sensations...so much so that I had to put her on a diet. LOL! Now she only gets one bowl per day. Does Friskies happen to have a diet cat food? Fat kitty or not I would recommend Friskies to anyone with a cat...it's good eats. :) by on 06/24/2014
  • Cats Love It!
    My 5 barn cats really like this food and I appreciate that it is a good value. by on 06/24/2014
  • Love it
    my kitten Friskies love this type of brand and flavor :) he loves it so much we will do tricks for it!!!! If your cat will do anything to get there food you know you must be buying the right stuff by on 06/24/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    Could not believe how my picky cat loved this...... by on 06/23/2014
  • Cats love it!
    I have 7 cats and ALL my cats love this flavor! A+++ by on 06/23/2014
  • the one and only
    this is the only dry food that my cats will eat..all others they just walk away and follow me around catterwalling. they want what they want. by on 06/23/2014
  • Yum
    With a picky cat. PanPan loves this food and approves of their wet food too. by on 06/22/2014
  • boot
    Black cat with white paws and feet. a beau. tuxcedo. She waspassing thru,someone threw her away @ 8wks. The first wk. she moew @ the open dr. as soon as I laid my fork dn. was done with dinner. .I gave her oatmeal/peaches/cream for a week, We had decided mos. ago we were not having any more cats. This one stole our heart, We bought Friskies seafood senations, She loved it that was 4 +yrs. ago. She reminds me if her feeding dish has less than 10 pcs. on it. Yes she can count. She does not like other cat fds. We give Friskie snacksafter doing her tricks, . She watches over us ,goes from rm/ to rm. where ever we are.and a very good watch cat.thanks for a good food. Jennie by on 06/22/2014
  • Yummy!!
    When I had to chose a flavor to do a review, I couldn't pick 1 as my 2 cats have tried all the flavors & love them all. So when I go shopping I say to myself, "what flavor has my cats not have at home." (as I try to mix it up) It makes no difference as they seem to love all the flavors Equally. So for those who have not tried Seafood Sensations you NEED to get this products (Your Cats Will LOVE It!!!) by on 06/22/2014
  • My cat loved it
    I have 2 cats and they both would meow incessantly when they saw me get the cat food by on 06/21/2014
  • great food
    My cats enjoy friskies. never had a problem with their food by on 06/21/2014
  • Storm loved it
    cat loves it, cant keep the bowl full, will only buy this by on 06/21/2014
  • friskies
    My cat loves Friskies cat food, Good price, different flavor my cat loves. Can find this brand everywhere. by on 06/21/2014
  • Friskies Seafood
    The cats eat it all, also like the bigger bag for your money by on 06/21/2014
  • Makes my Cats run to the bowl!
    Cant keep these bags of food in the house for too long, my cats love em. by on 06/21/2014
  • Cat food
    My cats love all the varieties of Friskies and I love the big bags and the price! by on 06/20/2014
  • picky kitty
    For my make cat who's 7months old... He's one little picky eater! So I tryed Friskies seafood.. Thinking my picky water isn't going to eat it..... But I was so wrong, my cat , Milo loved it! by on 06/20/2014
  • GREAT
    My cat seem to have been tired and '' over with " eating Iams after13 yrs. So, now I feed him Friskies Seafood Sensations and indoor Delights!!! by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats are in love!
    I got a really big bag of this food and am so glad I did. We had 2 cats at the time and they really love it, even my super picky eater. Suddenly we had 5 more orphaned kittens. As soon as they were old enough to eat this, they were in love as well. Super glad we had the big bag. by on 06/20/2014
  • There's no other!
    My cats come running to the bowl whenever I pour their food in... They love their Friskies!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Awesome
    my cats love their food! they will come and get me when they are running low on their food. by on 06/20/2014
  • good food
    My cat loves it. Good for summer time, at winter will buy indoor deluxe by on 06/20/2014
  • OmG !! Wow
    My cat loves the Seafood Sensations, she is literally begging me for more . I had to actually hide the bag cause she is attempting to go back in the bag everyday, without my consent. These probably been in a snack pack. She loves Seafood sensations like the best snack in the world, seriously ! by on 06/20/2014
  • Six happy cats
    Six happy cats love seafood sensation, along with many other friskies products. by on 06/20/2014
  • SEAFOOD SENSATIONS SMILE
    I BROUGHT THIS FOOD A MONTH AGO AFTER RECEIVING A SAMPLE. THIS FOOD PUT A SMILE ON MY CATS FACE. HE LOVED THE MOIST AND CRISP SENSATION, EVERY TIME HE HEARS AND SEE'S ME PICK UP THE BAG HE COMES RUNNING. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cay's loved Friskies Seafood Sensations
    My Cat's love Friskies each and everyone of their products. That is the bottom line. by on 06/20/2014
  • Loved the taste!
    My cat loved this food! I wish it were a bit higher protein though, by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat's Love It However....
    My cats are older and more mature and would love to see these in a more smaller bites. Big pieces are had on sensitive teeth. Little bites is best. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats favorite!
    Our cat will turn 18 in August and has become a very fussy eater. But Friskies Seafood Sensations is the one cat food I know she will always eat. by on 06/20/2014
  • wednesdays review
    My cat enjoyed this food he did not complain and he always lets me know if he likes it or not by on 06/20/2014
  • Friskies Sensations
    My cats LoVe Friskies Seafood Sensations. They can't wait for me to put it in their bowl. by on 06/20/2014
  • seafood sensations
    my babies go mad for any friskies. i have been using this one now for a while since they like the fish flavor the best. have tried other brands but they turn their noses up to it. they love friskies and i stick to that to make sure they get good nutrition in them with dry and canned food both! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great food!
    Our cat isn't picky about her food but she seems to really enjoy this much better. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Food
    Our cat loves this. every time we open a can she shows up from out of nowhere to get the food by on 06/20/2014
  • Happy Cat
    I write Happy Cat because my cat is Happy. He just Loves this cat dry food. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great taste
    Scamper loves the Seafood Sensations.Keeps her satisfied. by on 06/20/2014
  • Seafood Senations
    We have 8 cats and they all love this.. we mix so never a dull meal by on 06/20/2014
  • He loves it!
    I request a mail sample for my grandma's cat. He is a picky eater but he like it and enjoy every bit of it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Our 3 cats all like this flavor.
    Great product! Good value for the price. We buy Friskies whenever possible. by on 06/20/2014
  • My go to for dry food
    This is the kibble that the cats eat all the time. by on 06/20/2014
  • Sandy
    My cat loves her Friskies, both wet and dry foods. by on 06/20/2014
  • Unbelieveable
    My very, very finicky cat loved it! She couldn't wait for me to get the bag open. by on 06/20/2014
  • Yum!
    I have two cats and this is their favorite! They come running as soon as they hear me open their container. by on 06/20/2014
  • No Leftovers Here!
    I bought it a few weeks ago and the cats did not leave any in the bowl. That is a new one for my babies. by on 06/20/2014
  • WHICH ONE TO CHOSE
    I HAVE THREE CATS AND ONE IS VERY PICKY. WHEN I FEED THEM FRISKIES SHE COMES RUNNING TO MAKE SURE SHE GETS HER SHARE OF THE TASTY NUGGETS. ALL YOUR CAT FOOD IS A HIT WITH MY CATS. by on 06/20/2014
  • Seafod Sensations is my boys favorite catch!
    I put out a couple of bowls of dry cat food a day but my two boys eat a bags of Seafood Sensations a week. By far their favorite. by on 06/20/2014
  • seafood
    my cats are are only interested in seafod flavors, they are very picky by on 06/20/2014
  • Send a Games Gift
    My cats like it........................................................................... by on 06/20/2014
  • We have to lock up the bags!
    We bought this when our kitty was running low on cat food. He not only will stop eating till I pour a new bowl of this but he will chew through the bag to get to it! He eats whenever he wants so this is crazy good! I sometimes wounder if it tastes good haha :) by on 06/20/2014
  • All my babies freaked out!
    When I poured the Friskies seafood sensation into each of My four babies food dishes, They all freaked out and ate it is fast as they could get it in their mouths by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Cat food
    I always buy my cats Friskies and they absolutely love it. When I buy other brands they won't eat it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Good
    My cat love this food, it's really very very good. by on 06/20/2014
  • friskies seafood sensation
    I bought this cat food awhile back and my cats love it. I have a real finicky cat thats picky about what he eats and another one that will eat just about everything. but they both love this kind. i believe its their favorite because they don't act crazy when i put other food down for them but they go crazy over this one! thank you friskies! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great
    Cats love this kind and eat it quicker than the other kind! by on 06/19/2014
  • A Four-Paw Review!!!
    This was as yum, yum as it gets. I really look forward to breakfact and dinner for real! Keep to really Friskiesl You are now to something...BiG!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Looks great!
    Looks great! Hope my cats like this new produt but my cats love any wet cat food :) by on 06/19/2014
  • Good textures, great shapes
    The Seafood Sensations I bought for my cat was appreciated and enjoyed, but not like the other Purina dry foods that she likes. Not sure what the difference is - maybe it's that the Friskies is smaller and has some flavors he 's not crazy about in it. by on 06/19/2014
  • sensational taste!
    I bought this and was so surprised my cats were truly enthused at mealtimes.... by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats like the flavor
    My cats seem to enjoy this blend of flavors quite a bit. They can be fussy, but not with this combination. by on 06/19/2014
  • Excellent Product
    Bastet loves all the Purina Products. I give her Grillers and Seasations for variety. by on 06/19/2014
  • This is how you tame a Cat
    My Shadow cannot live without his Seafood Sensation like father like son after a good seafood Dinner a Nap LOL what a great product and over all what a great price by on 06/19/2014
  • Love the packaging - adorable playful cat!!
    Have 3 of my own and feed 2 visiting cats everyday. They really seem to enjoy this flavor, we have to fill the bowl on the porch twice a day. Racoons are also fond of it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Sea Food Delight
    My cat loves food that is seafood flavored. She liked eating this food by on 06/19/2014
  • New and truly sensational!
    I have 9 cats and each one of them now PREFERS the NEW seafood sensations! by on 06/19/2014
  • LOVE!!!
    My cat loves this! She goes crazy when we open the bag :) by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Features
    I brought this about 3 weeks ago and m cats love it by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats enjoy Friskies
    Each of my five cats love Friskies Seafood Sensations. Please make it available in larger bags, 16 lbs. by on 06/19/2014
  • seafood sensations
    I bought this a few weeks ago. Both of my cats really liked it! by on 06/19/2014
  • My kitties go crazy over fresh Friskies cat food
    I have nine precious kitties and Friskies Seafood Sensations is their favorite crunch cat food. They love when I bring home a new bag of Friskies, they love the smell of the fresh cat food. They go crazy. Sometimes when I don't open the new bag right away our cats KiKi and Gizmo will tear open the bag and start eating the food. It is hilarious. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats are happy with it.
    I buy this regularly for my indoor cats and they're happy with it. They seem to like the seafood flavor the best. My cats have also gained weight on it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Anything Seafood ><>-------
    My cat Scamper loves anything seafood and Friskies is the only brand he will eat.. Kudos to Friskies for making my baby so happy >^.^< by on 06/19/2014
  • Terrific.
    I buy this quite often. The cats devour it , so I assume they love it. by on 06/19/2014
  • The cat's enjoyed it
    I bought it b/c of the coupon and it was on sale the cat's thought it was a nice treat by on 06/19/2014
  • My cat loved it!
    I am sure is she could talk... she would say she loved it! It seemed like she gobbled it up. I trust the Friskies brand. by on 06/19/2014
  • This is their absolute favorite
    both cats would eat nothing but wet food given a choice - but when we put the Seafood Sensations down - they were quite content and since we keep it out all day, they happily eat it at will.. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats said YUMMMMM
    My cats really enjoyed this food! Going to try some of the other flavors next time. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats loved it
    We have 2 outdoor cats who love fish. This food was perfect for them. They thought it was cat treats instead of dinner. by on 06/19/2014
  • cats loved it!
    My cats heard me open the bag and ran to get the food. I would leave it open on the end and they would reach in and pull out kibble to eat. Fun! by on 06/19/2014
  • He Loves It
    My cat Rocko went bonkers for this brand and as soon as I open the cabinet where I store it he starts meowing by on 06/19/2014
  • my cat lucky loves this.
    my mother told me how this is all her cats would eat so i got it for my cat lucky and he loves it this is all i buy. by on 06/19/2014
  • A New Favorite
    Our cats love the taste of Seafood Sensations. They look forward to mealtime! by on 06/19/2014
  • Kitty Kitty loved it.
    My kitty loved it a lot. Ate the whole sample up in one shot. Went out and bought a bag. She ate that too. Now she is on a diet. I need to find diet version. by on 06/18/2014
  • My Elderly Cat Loves Seafood Sensations!
    My cat, Herbie, is 20 years old. Thank heavens he still has his teeth because Seafood Sensations is his favorite. by on 06/18/2014
  • Cats are crazy
    Cats really seemed to like it, shake bag, they come running. by on 06/18/2014
  • Cat's Went Crazy
    Our cats have become extremely picky over the years but when I brought home Friskies Seafood Sensations they went nuts. They seemed to like this dry blend even better than their wet food which really surprised me, only drawback is they keep opening the food container and helping themselves. by on 06/18/2014
Page 11 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14