Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 108 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats favorite We have 3 cats and this is their favorite food. We used to use Whiskas, but our cats will only eat food with seafood in it no beef ,chicken, or liver. We couldn't find Whiskas with seafood at our store. We tried this and they love it. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great This is the only dry cat food my cats will eat. They love it. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by picky pets we have 2 very picky cats, but they LOVE friskies! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cat love if my cats are happy then so am I and they are very happy with this food! 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Berlioz Bonanno is King Our Berlioz loves Friskies. He eats it every day and he is growing big and strong. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by #1 flavor. My cat loves this flavor more than anything. FRISKIES is #1. My cat's coat is soft and silky due to Friskies. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater Our cat, Sam, is a very picky eater and will only eat seafood. He loves "Seafood Sensations" and lets us know when it's feeding time every day. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrrrrfect This is the only cat food my cat will eat and has been eating for years! 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by crazy cat lady I buy 3 bags a month for all 8 of my cats to eat, this is the only  one my cats eat without getting sick on. I have tried other brand of cat food, this is the one they prefer to eat out of all of them. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my 3 cats love it I have tried other foods, but my cats just love sea food sensations 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Only Food Our Cats Will Eat We have 39 cats and 4 kittens. Seafood Sensations is the only dry food they will eat without having digestive issues or hunger strikes. My only complaint is that I can't find it in a large bag. The biggest we have found is 22lb. I wish I could buy it in bulk. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good looks My cats love it.I think it is good quality for the price. I would suggest it to anyone with finicky cats. 12/26/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X