Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 107 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies is number 1 in our house. I have 3 cats and they love Friskies.  they get both dry and can food and treats and they are all Friskies brand.  I tried other brands before Friskies and my cats wouldn't eat them or they made them sick. I tried meow mix a year ago that a friend gave me  and they would not eat it, I had to give it away. so now we don't mess with success.  02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats luv there food This is thee only wet and dry my cats will eat but it would be nice if less carbohydrates is put into it my one cat can't have it anymore cause of being a diabetic  you need to make it more cat friendly  or come up that diabetic cats can eat it too 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow! I have a ten year old tabby who would never eat dry on it's own. I always had to mix canned in with it. Til now! I can now feed him canned twice a day, while he happily grazes the rest of the day on Seafood Sensations! Thankyou! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by SCRUMDELICIOUS SEAFOOD SENSATIONS:) Both my Maine Coon kitties love this..They come running when I cut the bag open to pour in big container..They start eating from the container before it even hits their bowls. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats wont eat anything but this cat food i am happy that i get this cat food my cats really love it 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Have to hide the bag kinda good! Harley rips into every bag and this time he tried to hide the evidence in his square house. He comes running when I say treat and paws them out of my hand.  02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by They love it! My cats love Friskies ..they enjoy the newer sea food sensations i wish you would add the hairball to it 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by terrific Cats love this and are active and healthy.  Will continue buying this 02/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Was 5 stars until... ...shrimp.  I have a picky eater, and we've been exceedingly happy with the Seafood Sensations until the recent addition of the shrimp flavor.  With the first bowl of the new recipe, Emilie immediately rejected the entire premise of eating dry food.  I am disappointed and frustrated because this flavor had been the only food she would eat and now I'm not sure where to turn.  Headed out to a specialty pet food store this afternoon in hopes that they will have some answers.  02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Won't touch another brand! My cats LOVE Friskies! Especially, the Seafood Sensation blend. Very satisfied customers :) 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by All Friskies All the Time! My cats Kiki, Murphy and Salem will only eat Friskies brand food! Murphy will only Friskies treats! He actually refuses to eat other brands of treats! 01/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by You changed the recipe! My cats used to love this but with the addition of the shrimp flavor refuse to eat it. :( 01/27/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X