(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • cats love it
    We keep it because it is the only dry cat food our 9 cats like by on 10/25/2014
  • keeps my cat frisky!
    Ever since I changed my cat's food to Friskies Seafood Sensations he's had more energy and is more healthy. He's had less asthma attacks too. by on 10/25/2014
  • Happy Cats
    My cats eat nothing but Friskies cans and dry food. by on 10/24/2014
  • They come from all around the block
    Ophelia (my cat) has been a Friskies Girl from day one. She loved Ocean fish. flavor, Then came Seafood Sensations! She must have told all the cats on the block. The neighbors' kitty prefers the snack I give her and I let her owner know that Seafood Sensations was her kittys' favorite. The tabby across the street now comes over to steal "Doras" snack.A new Tabby cat was in the front yard today, Must tell all the neighbors ! by on 10/24/2014
  • Cat's preference
    My three cats absolutely love Friskies cat food, all flavors. by on 10/24/2014
  • It's the Cat's Meow in TX
    Only flavor my cat will eat is Seafood Sensations! Both,wet or dry! She is a picky girl and for five years has made it her favorite! Keep it up!!! by on 10/24/2014
  • by products
    My cats wont eat the cat food but they love the treats. If this food wasn't made with ground yellow Corn meal as the first ingredient and animals fat by product... This food isn't really good for the animals.. corn meal and all the other meals shouldn't be in this at all.. you want natural then use Natural products. Seafood isn't sea food if it has chicken by product and ground yellow corn meal in it. by on 10/24/2014
  • My meows love it!
    We tried a variety of different brands because a couple of my kitties seem to have easily upset tummies and one of them broke out with a skin condition. We finally tried the Friskies Seafood Sensations and the number of tummy episodes has gone down dramatically. Poor Raja still has the skin condition so we have to get hydrocortisone shots for him periodically. They LOVE the taste. They're pretty finicky and so far this is the only food that they will all eat. We've even tried a few of the other Friskies flavors but we always come back to Seafood Sensations. They do like the Indoor Blend, but I can't find it in the big bags that we like to buy. Our kitties give their jelly bean toes of approval, and so do we! by on 10/24/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    My cats can be finicky, but they love this food. They can't get enough of it. by on 10/24/2014
  • Anything Friskies
    I have 6 cats and they all love Friskies especially seafood by on 10/24/2014
  • Picky Eaters
    My five cats really enjoy this and they are very picky eaters. by on 10/24/2014
  • Seafood Sensation
    I have 4 cats and they all love Friskies Seafood flavor. by on 10/24/2014
  • my cats love seafood sansation
    there really crazy about the taste of it. they really love it. by on 10/24/2014
  • Yum yum
    My cat loves seafood. I tried other brands and she wouldn't eat it. She will only eat friskies treats, dry food, and wet food. by on 10/24/2014
  • My baby loves it...
    My little lady loves this and its the only kind she will eat... by on 10/24/2014
  • My old cat
    Our family have a 23yr old cat and this is the only and when I say only food this cat will eat..it is .he is loud and noisy and this is the only thing that will shut him up.. So i would say your food is excellent for our cats. by on 10/24/2014
  • Delicious!
    My cats try to open the bag! I have to lock it up! They don't waste any of this food. by on 10/24/2014
  • Yummy
    All 8 of my cats enjoy Seafood Sensations. They have no complaints. by on 10/24/2014
  • SUPER CAT FOOD
    I've feeding my cat since she was 3 months old and shes now 5 years old. and it's the only kind of cat food she will eat. we was on vacation traveling and went into a country store and had to geet a generic brand and she would eat it, so we had find a store that had Friskies Seafood sensation in order for her to eat. and she will not eat anything from the table, NOT even a little milk. so it shows how goodof cat food this is. Thanks, Friskies !!! by on 10/24/2014
  • Awesome
    Cats love it I will buy again, I only friskies and love it when they come out with something new by on 10/24/2014
  • The Best Catfood on the Market
    Four things: my two cats really love this catfood; it is easy to store and doesn't cause problems if you spill it; my cats seem to stay very healthy eating this catfood; finally it is reasonably priced for quantity received. by on 10/24/2014
  • Great Features!
    My cats love this product! I am so glad I tried this with my cats. Since they love it, I buy it all the time! by on 10/24/2014
  • Kitty Confections
    My cats seem to love Friskies but Seafood sensations is their favorite food by far they try to eat the bag before it's open! by on 10/24/2014
  • All my furry babies love friskies
    I switch in and out with flavors and never do my furry kids complain...they love all of Friskies flavors as well as treats! by on 10/24/2014
  • friskies
    my cat lovely has gone on strike she will let us mix it with her grillers by friskie's or tuna or canned food but if friskie's seafood sensations isn't in there somewhere she scoots the bowl off the counter with her nose to drop on the floor for the dogs. you would think after raising a teenager i wouldn't let a cat rule the roost. by on 10/24/2014
  • Love Friskies!
    My cats love Seafood Sensations. I give them 2 bowls with 2 different flavors every day and the one with the Seafood Sensations in it is always empty by mid-day. It's the favorite of all 3 of my cats. by on 10/24/2014
  • My cats love anything Seafood.
    The cats find it delicious. The love the dry chow and the wet. by on 10/24/2014
  • Must taste good
    All my cats love Friskies Seafood Sensations they really clean the bowl by on 10/24/2014
  • Great taste and sensation cat food
    I care for 9 feral cat's. When I feed them in the evening, they are setting outside waiting for the seafood sensation. At times I well go out in the morning to get the cat food bowl to prevent the birds from eating it. All of the food is gone. I have noticed that I have two new cat's that have come around. The word must be out to the neighbors cat's that I have seafood. Each cat that I have fed, has been neutered and spayed. Please..Please..stop the over population of cat's and dog's and have your pet's spayed and neutered. I have enough cat's that I'm caring for. by on 10/24/2014
  • MMMMMMMMMM Good
    I have raised my cats on Friskies brand cat food. My oldest cat, Callie was almost 21 years old when she passed away, the cat I know have Pattycat is 17 1/2 years old. great product recommended by my vet if I didn't buy Iams or name brands. by on 10/24/2014
  • My Cats love this flavor
    Punkin's been eating this for 12 years and my new kitten is now eating the seafood sensations too. Thanks. by on 10/24/2014
  • It's the best
    I have been using the Seafood Sensations for a very long time and my cats more than 12 love it. I am always horrified when I go to the store and they are out and I have to go to the smaller package. Love it when you have the 25 lb. bonus bags! by on 10/24/2014
  • Shrimp Done It Right
    My 9 cats used to like the Purple & Green bags only of Friskies very much so, but not so much the Blue; NOW that shrimp flavor has been added to the Blue mix - - they love it too! They also like the Orange bag somewhat as well/too/also! by on 10/24/2014
  • Only dry food they'll eat
    My picky cats love Seafood Sensations and they won't touch any other dry food. by on 10/24/2014
  • great features
    I buy it and my cats love it. I buy all the flavors. by on 10/24/2014
  • Cats Favorite
    I have 3 cats, and they all liked different cat foods. Friskies Seafood Sensations is the only food that they all agree they like. by on 10/24/2014
  • Scrumptious dinner
    I have bought Friskies cat food for the first time last week, and my cat absolutly loves it, she goes wild when she see's the bag now. by on 10/24/2014
  • cats love it
    we have usedabout 20 years and all cats love Friskies cat food. YUM! thank you by on 10/24/2014
  • Only food give to our cats!
    Ours cats love the taste and they always want more. I love the price. by on 10/24/2014
  • My cat is a siamese
    My cat is a siamese and he will only eat Friskies, both wet and dry. by on 10/24/2014
  • everybody loves it
    No problems-cats are picky but no snubs-I would buy again by on 10/24/2014
  • Great taste and premium food
    Feed all cats( except for special diets) in house Friskies wet and dry food, they have thrived on it, living in Rural NY, some people abandon cats, and some have come to my house and to care for them is also to give them the best food, Friskies! by on 10/24/2014
  • My Cats Love It
    My cats just love to eat this. They really enjoy it. They fight over who gets the last bite left in the dish. by on 10/23/2014
  • excellant
    we have 7 cats and when I come home they come running into the kitchen and start rubbing up against the cupboard where I keep this cat food. T hey absolutely love it and as far as the cat treats go oh my gosh they go crazy by on 10/23/2014
  • friskies seafood sensations
    Our cat will only eat this selection from your products by on 10/21/2014
  • my cats love it!
    I have been feeding my cats this for a while now and they are in love! by on 10/18/2014
  • WE LOVE THIS NEW SHRIMP STUFF!!!
    Our person brought this new shrimp good stuff home for us and we LOVE it. We're pretty particular (some might even say fussy), so our person was thrilled (uh, relieved) that all six of us kitties voted this as our FAVORITE!!! by on 10/17/2014
  • mY CATS LOVE IT.
    THEY WONT EAT ANYTHING else... i give a bowl in the morning , and it's gone by the time i get home by on 10/17/2014
  • my cats really like the seafood &Surin' & Favorite
    I wood like to be able to always purchase only Friskies dry & wet cat & dog foods, but when I am short on money more than I'll like, I must because of the cost of these products often out of need I have to purchase other less expensive brands... but I have (3) Rotties & (1) sherpard mix dogs ages 2-12yrs. also, I have (4) cats ages 2-5yrs.all of which I rescued from a HIGH KILL shelter & I love them all dearly... They are now our family members & they all love your Friskies brand dog & cat foods both dry & wet, but when money is tight as it often is, I must purchase a less expensive brand & I am sad, because I know that they would really love & prefer your brand Friskies.... by on 10/10/2014
  • seafood sensations dry catfood
    its a hit with my little furry friends they absolutley love it!!!!! by on 10/08/2014
  • great value
    my cats loved it,they always liked the surf and turf but now prefer this. by on 10/05/2014
  • cat loves it
    My cat loves this new cat food!! Gotta try this!! My cats are elderly and very picky and they love it. by on 10/05/2014
  • Favorite!!
    Both my cats Love this. when its time to eat the cabinet will be opened by my big boy Donnie. Savannah just meows like she can't be heard lol. Its my #1 choice. by on 10/02/2014
  • Needs more sauce!
    our cats LOVE the sauce in the fish flavored Saucesations, but leave the meat! Wish you would make some with almost all sauce and very little meat. by on 09/26/2014
  • Cat loves it.
    Our cat PJ really enjoys this brand of Friskies. Won't eat any other brand of cat food.. by on 09/26/2014
  • Tasty!
    I've read that animals don't have many taste buds...my cats must be an exception because they definitely prefer Friskies brand over any other brand I try to pass off to them. by on 09/26/2014
  • My kitties Love it!
    Most popular food I've brought into the house. They all love it and are always eager for food time! by on 09/20/2014
  • Something Special
    My cat is very particular. She doesn't like Tuna!, but she loves this cat food with shrimp flavor in it! Every cat I have owned, approximately 24, has been a Friskies baby! I trust Friskies! by on 09/18/2014
  • Kitty's Favorite
    I got her this simply irresistible cat food today. She loves it she keeps eating it won't come up for air. by on 09/18/2014
  • My cat love her food
    This the only cat food my cat will eat seafood sensations is her favorite one out of all the other flavors by on 09/16/2014
  • Good product
    I recomend this product have purchased it before, but would love to get some free samples. by on 09/15/2014
  • Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
    We have three very different cats .... this is by-far their favorite dry cat food, which is supplemented with Temptations. by on 09/15/2014
  • All the cats I have fed it to LOVE it.
    Very good, all the kittens and cats come running to it when they hear it hit the bowl. by on 09/10/2014
  • Milky loves it!
    This kitty food is mouth waterin' for my kitty milky. she is a kitten so she is very eager about her food. It is quite tasty and healthy especially 4 kittens. The new shrimp added flavor is a big hit!! by on 09/10/2014
  • Only brand we use!
    We have three cats & they will not eat any other brand of food! This is their favorite dry flavor. They all three will not touch any other cat food, they love friskies! There was a severe storm that caused a lot of damage and all local stores were closed, we couldn't het through the streets to go to the next town so a neighbor gave us another brand of food to make it until the stores reopened - for 48 hours, the cats refused to eat! When we finally got friskies, they were so happy! Now, we stock up and keep a month supply at all times - just in case :-) by on 09/10/2014
  • Just What Sensitive Kitty Needed
    After trying several varieties of dry cat food, we finally discovered my Henna can't tolerate any cat food with cheese products in it. This is the only food we've found without cheese or milk that she tolerates and enjoys eating. Thanks, Friskies for providing a product for those rare kitties who can't eat dairy products! by on 09/09/2014
  • great
    my kitten loves this food she loves seafood products by on 09/07/2014
  • Cat goes crazy!
    My cat LOVES this flavor! He is already nuts about shrimp. I have to store the bag up high now so he doesn't help himself! by on 09/05/2014
  • cat loves it
    This flavor seems to be my cats favorite. Hes a picky eater and devours this in no time. by on 09/02/2014
  • MY KITTIES ARE MY BEST AND UNCONDITIONAL FRIENDS
    I always buy Friskies dry and can food for my kitties. The best quality for the money. by on 09/02/2014
  • love
    my cat only eats Friskies and she likes all kinds and sometimes i trick her into thinking they are treats by on 09/01/2014
  • frikies is the only thing they eat
    this is the only brand i buy and this the only brand they will eat!!! by on 08/31/2014
  • Has to be great tasting
    When I feed my cat the neighbors cats come running to get some to. by on 08/26/2014
  • THE BEST
    THE BESTO FOOD FOR CATS. MY CAT IS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS FOOD. by on 08/23/2014
  • My cats love this cat food!
    Our store is always out of Friskies Seafood Sensations! When I do find a bag I snatch it up even if I have a full bag at home because my cats love this cat food! Friskies is only brand that doesn't make my cats sick. Other name brand cat foods tend to make my cats throw up a lot. by on 08/22/2014
  • wow
    My cat loves it, after she eats she's mellow happy and content by on 08/16/2014
  • Space shot loves it!
    This is the only cat food my cat space shot will eat. She loves the tuna flavor. She will eat nothing else. Space shot is 3 years old and she is a black cat. by on 08/16/2014
  • Happy Cats
    I have 7 cats and all like Friskies Seafood Sensations. by on 08/14/2014
  • MY kittens love it!
    This is the only brand that my kittens will eat! They love it! by on 08/13/2014
  • Great cat food!!!!
    My sweetie is meowing every time he hears the bag! by on 08/12/2014
  • My cat loves friskies
    I've given my cat friskies for 3 years now and he still loves it! by on 08/12/2014
  • Amazing Food
    My Tigger is 8 years old, and this is the ONLY cat food he will eat. I tried him on 4 different kinds when he was a kitten and he refused all of them but this one. He absolutely LOVES Seafood Sensations. by on 08/11/2014
  • My kitties love the wet and dry food!
    I always buy Friskies wet and dry for my 10 kitties!! by on 08/08/2014
  • indoor adventures
    My Siamese cat loves this treat, he will get the package his self if I leave it where he can climb for it. I cant find it any where, he is very mad, I work at a super market, and several customers are looking also, what happened to product? by on 08/08/2014
  • Love this food!
    My Dom meowed SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good,please buy more! by on 08/07/2014
  • great name
    My cats love it, They eat it up and with 4 cats I have to make sure my cats will eat it or else that is money wasted. by on 08/06/2014
  • Seafood Sensation Overload!
    My kitty Cleo loves this flavor she is a very picky eater when it comes to her cat food. Cleo is very messy and never eats her crumbs, but when she gets this flavor there's never a bit leftover. by on 08/02/2014
  • great tastes
    Buy a different variety each time, so he wont get tired of the taste. by on 08/02/2014
  • my cat kelly
    my cat wont eat any thing but friskies dry cat food by on 08/02/2014
  • They all love it!
    Been buying this for a few years now and my cats (5) love it! by on 07/31/2014
  • The Best!!
    I have been buying Seafood Sensations for my cat since I got her 6 years ago. She loves it! I have tried other Friskies cat but she doesn't eat them as good. by on 07/31/2014
  • My cats approve!
    Lincoln and Ollie love the new shrimp flavor!!!!!! by on 07/30/2014
  • They love it
    I go through two large bags a month of the seafood variety. The dish is always empty and they cry for more. by on 07/29/2014
  • feral cat sanctuary
    For feral cats they are so selective.. they will only eat friskies by on 07/28/2014
  • my cats goes crazy for it
    i bought this for my picky kitty and she absolutely loved it. I've never seen her take to a change in food so readily. by on 07/28/2014
  • She loves it!
    Bella gets so excited at meal time she tries to help me get her Friskies out of the bag. by on 07/27/2014
  • can food
    my cats will only eat friskies can cat food they love it! by on 07/21/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    I have a two month old kitten an he loves it thank you by on 07/20/2014
  • Only catfood the girls will eat!!!!
    My cat's love,love,love this blend. I have to buy more today. by on 07/18/2014
  • Super happy kitty tummies!
    My boyfriend and I have two indoor cats and feed a few outdoor semi feral kitties that live around our home. Today was the first time we put Friskies dry food out along side the more expensive brand we've been feeding them and every one of them went straight for the Friskies and happily munched on it like we've never seen them do before. I'm very pleased and so are all our feline friends. Can't wait to try the Sauce wet foods for them soon! by on 07/13/2014
Page 10 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X