Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Savory Shreds In Gravy Variety Pack Canned Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 18

Options Available: 5.5 oz - Case Of 32

Shop Friskies Savory Shreds Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty tested and approved. It's not me who reviews this, it's my cat. She loves Friskies. Digs right in every evening for her dinner. She doesn't care what flavor as long as it's friskies. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My 3cats love your worms and gue any favor Great my cats are a little finicky. But they love Friskies cat food ,dry or wet.they even like the pate kind if I mix it with the dry. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Zoe's Favorite This is my little princess' favorite food. She doesn't leave a bit of it behind. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Savory Shreds with Chicken All of your shreds and bits are great. Now my cats don't want to eat the loaf brand. I have 13 kittens and 4 cats, (I foster) and all are licking their chomps and dancing when they see me coming with their food... 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome my cats love the Savory Shreds with chicken in Gravy they would like it every day 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love Friskies dry and canned food My cats love all of the Friskies canned fillet and shreds flavors. They are not that interested in the pate's. Don't turn all the flavors into the pate's. They also love the Friskies dry foods in all the flavors. The Chicken flavors are their favorite in the canned food. Thank you for your cat foods and please keep up the good work. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by All Shreads It is not how I feel! It is how my 5 cats feel. Three of them will only eat Friskies Shreads. The other two cats will eat any Friskies. So I buy mostly Shreads when going to the store.The chicken and the salmon takes care of land and sea and my 5 cats love it. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by For the love of Ernie! Being a former barn cat that I rescued he eats everything Friskies. Yet one thing he has established is for dinner every night is the can of Shredded Turkey and Cheese. Which is his two favorites- cheese and turkey. Thank You Friskies! 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Stuff but... Shreds is the only type of consistency my one cat likes. Some of the cans have to much liquid and not enough shreds. But I won't stop buying them. 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Shreds I have 15 cats and they all love the Chicken & Salmon shreds, but.. I have to cut them up because the pieces are too big for their mouths. Otherwise they just lick the juice and I end up throwing all the solid stuff away. All of the shreds and pieces are like this. Cats have very tiny mouths and they need either pate or very tiny pieces, like the size of a grain of rice. Thanks! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Makes my cat's day I buy this every time I need to restock my cat"s food. This is her favorite. She is so picky that she ill not eat any other brand. She will settle for other shreds form friskies but that is all. Thanks friskies  06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love your food, the dogs sneak it too Our 3 cats love your food. They line up and meow to me and pace waiting for me to fill their bowls. The vet says that the whitefish is very like presciption food he recommends for diabetic/overweight cats. My big guy is 21 lbs, healthy than goodness but loves the fish ! It is hard to keep the dogs away from it too. They love it also. 05/20/2013
Page 17 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X