Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Savory Shreds In Gravy Variety Pack Canned Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 18

Options Available: 5.5 oz - Case Of 32

Shop Friskies Savory Shreds Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Paws down rating from my cats! All four cats that I feed took one sniff of this food and refused to touch it. One of these cats has never ever refused food before. Fortunately I only bought one can to try, so it didn't cost me too much. These cats love the beef and cheese flavor, so I was surprised at their reaction to the chicken and cheese. 04/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by shreds Our cat Peanut LOVES beef flavored shreds wet food. A can a day keeps the vet away! 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by SHREDS - My two cats love shreds and that is it for the wet food!! I do use pate for medication for the older cat for arthuritis. 03/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love Friskies they will not eat anything but Friskies!!! I like the flip top opening - plus this is a excellent product for my cats. 03/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves loves it!!! This is the favorite food!!!! The prefers this one 03/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by happy cats This food makes all 7 of my cats meow for more every day. 02/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Savory Shreds Chicken & Salmon Dinner in Gravy I have 4 cats and one of my babies needs to take meds, it is so easy to give it to him when I put it in the gravy of Friskies Shreds. They all love Friskies though, especially my 25 lb fat boy. 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by chicken and salmon my cat wakes me and my wife to give her chicken and salmon in gravy every day. she absolutely loves and craves it!!! 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by title very good when weaning Squirt off a bottle I tried everything and the Turkey with Cheese was the only food she would eat. Now all she eats are the Gravy Pleasers Club Pack, 48 cans The shreds. Is all she will eat, If they are not Shreds she won't eat it 01/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Where's the calorie count? Cat loves it but am I feeding him too much? No calorie count can be found on the box, the can or this internet site 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it So easy to find and the cats love it. They always come when I call Friskies 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My boy LOVES this food!! Great food and the can size is perfect!! My babies LOVE IT! Friskies has always offered great quality cat & dog products. I have been a long time customer and plan to be for many more years to come! 01/06/2015
Page 11 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X