Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Savory Shreds In Gravy Variety Pack Canned Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 18

Options Available: 5.5 oz - Case Of 32

Shop Friskies Savory Shreds Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Too Soupy. Not like it used to be. My boys have loved all flavors of the shreds, but with a new case I bought, the first can of Turkey & Cheese Dinner in Gravy is waaaaaayyy more soupy than in the past. I guess it bothers me more than them. 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by savory shreds with beef in gravy My three rescue cats, love the texture and cleaned up their dishes very quickly. I will buy this again as it seems the critters we all purrs and smiling. 06/14/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by my cats hate this one for some reason my cats hate the shreds especially this flavor! my cats alwaysss vomits this one up!! 06/06/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Had the wrong type of food I opened the can and to my surprise it was full the "pate" instead of the "shreds". Since obviously I couldn't taste it I have no idea what kind of flavor it was. I would recommend this flavor and type, as long as the can is not filled with the wrong kind of filling. 05/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Ginger love's it! another can I bought when it was in sale and my cat is a picky eater especially with fish and she loved it one can takes two days for her normally but this one lasted a day! 05/17/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Check production stamp on bottom of can. I have a pair of cats and I used to buy Turkey shreds w/ Cheese (was favorite) but my stores in San Antonio keep getting bad supplies mixed in with a few good cans. Its been going on for a couple years that I've been struggling with it. L83721548 was good, L83720026 the cats will choose to starve! Another that starts with L737 was a bad choise also. If one flavor is that way, others are also probable. I Give Up On Friskies! 05/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Only one for my picky 3. I have 3 cats a 19, 17, and 3 years old. All 3 are very picky eaters. I have tried every brand out there and Friskes is the only brand they will eat. Molly is 19 years old and she will want to be fed 3 or 4 times a day. I figured with her age she needs the extra. I just wish there would be coupons for these. It is hard to feed them on a fixed income.PLEASE Friskies help. 05/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Like it I buy them all, the cats love them I give them a different one each day. It keeps them happy. 04/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by CHOW DOWN TIME Cats aren't fooled by other brands, another Friskies can scarfed down. 04/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by The favorite of all! Although this review request was to be on Concoctions, I haven't received coupon to try yet. So I am reviewing the this one instead! Every rescue/stray cat that we have had experience with so far have chosen this dinner as their favorite! They all have loved it, every morsel of it. 04/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Savory Shreds with Turkey & Giblets in Gravy My female calico cat is so finicky. She will eat most meals as long as she has gravy in it. She likes this meal a lot. 04/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Licked Clean Batman and Robin licked their bowls clean. And wanted more. 04/26/2016
Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase: