Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Meaty Bits with Beef and Gravy for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Meaty Bits with Beef and Gravy for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Spoiled Babies Since they tried the bits, especially the beef bits in gravy, they try to bury everything else I put down. Wish it came in 13 ounce for my crew since I have to use 5 cans to feed everyone. 04/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food I buy Friskies Meaty Bits and Flakes for my cats and they love them I have been feeding them can food every morning for 14 years. 02/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 4 out of 4 cats recommend the darker the color of the meat and in bits, shredded or filet styled the better for these four finicky cats! 12/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Loves the Beef! my cat loves the beef in gravy. He wakes me up at 6 am everyday so I'll feed him the beef in gravy. ( He doesn't care for the fish or chicken varieties.) 12/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by no chunks, please! I am surprised to read all the reviews about cats liking the chunky, shredded, fileted, etc cat food. My cat, and friends cats that I know, will not eat any of that kind. All they do is lick the gravy/sauce and leave the rest to dry out in their dish. Try mashing it up...it's like rubber. Now she does like the pate, but there doesn't seem to be as much of it around as there used to be. So disappointed. 10/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves Friskie's Wet Foods My kitten loves pretty much any Friskie's canned food that has suace are gravy. However he will not eat any of the fish flavors nor will he eat pate. I felt guilty about the "by-products" and tried an expensive brand. He would eat it. He has to have his Friskie's; especially the Rise and Shine varities. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Runaway Kitty My cat Books really loves this food. We were traveling and she managed to escape our hotel room, then she ventured into the hallway, and promptly fond a hiding spot behind a plant. All we had to do was open a can of Friskies wet food and she can running back to the hotel room. She looks forward to mealtime each mourning and even deceives other family members to give her seconds and occasionally thirds! 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat's LOVE IT! My 3 cat's go nuts over the meaty bits! I have tried a few different textures and this one is their favorite! Great Job Purina! 07/31/2014
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X