(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 9

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.

  • Cats love it
    My cats loved it. I will be buying it for them again. by on 11/10/2014
  • Outdoors brought in.
    My cats enjoy the flavor while I enjoy they get some of the nutrition that they miss while remaining indoors! by on 11/10/2014
  • Wonderful !!!
    My cat's tend to be a bit picky,but they all love this food ! I tthink it's the new favorite ! by on 11/10/2014
  • my cats become wild
    With 5 indoor cats I always get the indoor. There are times I will get a smaller bag of a different flavor more as a treat, they will go wild tearing at the corner of bag until it opens! They Love Friskies can & crunchies. Thank you for loving my cats by on 11/10/2014
  • cats love this stuff
    My cats wont eat any other food but this one they love it.. by on 11/10/2014
  • LOVED
    This is one of the first foods i bought my two cats, and they both love it. They don't like nothing else. by on 11/10/2014
  • cat food
    Cat love it really a great buy been around for long time by on 11/10/2014
  • A Favorite
    Indoor Delights is a favorite in our home of feline friends. Any noise near the bowl stirs up curiosity but when it's Indoor Delights, I have to put out separate little bowls so everyone gets their own spot and doesn't have to wait. Indoor Delights is truly a delight for our indoor-only feline family. by on 11/10/2014
  • Typical Cat Food
    My cat seems to like just about any dry cat food. I mix several brands and she always eats well. by on 11/10/2014
  • Friskies Indoor Delights
    My cat loves this food. She eats Friskers wet food in the morning and then munches on this throughout the day. by on 11/10/2014
  • Cats love it.
    It is a good product. Thanks for the sample. I will buy this again. by on 11/10/2014
  • my cats love it
    my cats love it i try this flavor they love it too by on 11/05/2014
  • Cat LOver
    I purchase the largest bag I can. With two very healthy cats it last me for 4 mnths and I keep it sealed in a large container for freshness. I just started after 5 yrs using the treats. by on 10/29/2014
  • My cats love Friskies indoor delights
    They have been enjoying this for months now as soon as I bought them their first bag. by on 10/25/2014
  • VERY FITTING
    I LOVE THE FRISKIES PRODUCTS BOTH DRY AND MOIST. HOWEVER I HAVE A CAT WITH A BLADDER PROBLEM AND THE DRY FOOD DOES NOT OFFERMUCHWITHOUT FISH IN IT. CAN YOU DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS? I HAVE MANY FRIENDS WHO FOR THE SAME REASON CANNOT PURCHASE MOST FRISKIES FOOD BOTH DRY AND MOIST by on 10/25/2014
  • What is wrong???
    My cats have been on Friskies for a number of years as supplementary on-demand and have been in an excellent condition for a number of years. That past two months My cats have refused Friskies leaving their dry supplementary food untouched. I have even changed to other Friskies products with the latest being "Hairball" with my cats refusing that as well. Their condition has deteriorated to the point where I cannot leave them at the mercy of Friskies any longer. I won't waste my money on Friskies again. by on 10/09/2014
  • Indoor Delights "My cats love it"
    My cats love it... Why don't you make in 50 lbs bags???? by on 10/04/2014
  • My Cats' Favorite by Far!!
    I have bought this many times as my cats seem to prefer it over any other cat food on the market!! My babies are extremely picky eaters but this they love!! by on 09/25/2014
  • "Bugs in the bag"
    On multiple occasions when I have bought the larger (16 lb.?) bag I ended up having to throw about half of it away because when I opened the bag there were these flying insects in it. This included the food from the bag that I stored in an air tight container. I have since switched to the 3.15 lb. bag and have had no problems as of yet. But my cat food cost have risen however. Just a heads up!!! by on 09/24/2014
  • My cat will only eat this food.
    My cat loves this food. He will not eat anything else. by on 09/22/2014
  • my cats were very thin until I gave them friskies
    My cats were very thin until I gave them friskies food now they r healthy & happy. I will only buy them friskies! I'm on disability & would skip meals to give them friskies food! It's that good & healthy! by on 09/15/2014
  • 1 cat
    my t love the food she is a grand premier shows cat by on 09/06/2014
  • my cats love it
    my cats love it price getting to high I wish they lower the price I buy the 16 pounds of it I have 4 cats and they love it for snacks I give them wet food 1 a week in the cans only beef by on 09/05/2014
  • Eye catching bag.
    If you are going to put the same picture on both side, only one upside down, then put the bar code on each side in the same place. that would save time and energy for everyone, also that would be a very smart idea, instead of having to turn the bag upside down to find the bar code. I bet you would sell even more food. by on 09/04/2014
  • Is the only dry food I buy for the last ten years!
    My cats love it and they won't eat anything else. I love to see my cats happy!! by on 09/01/2014
  • Great price
    My cat loves friskies i have tryed other brands on her an she does not like them she loves her friskies. by on 08/30/2014
  • Great Indoor Cat Food
    I have 6 cats that I feed the Indoor Delights to & they love it. I have one cat that won't give me time to put it in the container from a new bag before he jumps up on the container & starts eating it. They have been on it since they were kittens & my oldest cats are going on 5 years old. by on 08/23/2014
  • mold
    my cat loves this cat breeds death but when I find huge clumps of mold throughout the entire bag I'm afraid that she's going to get sickfrom eating this will definitely be switching brands by on 08/20/2014
  • My cats love it...
    I bought this six weeks ago to start the weaning process from the kitten food, and began to mix a little with it. A few days went by and I noticed that all the kitten food remained in the bowl while the Friskies indoor delights was gone. I mixed it together well the next week and still everyday my two managed to pick it all out besides the kitten food. If that isn't love i don't know what else it would be... by on 08/19/2014
  • Best of all Indoor cat food choices.
    I had fed my cats this for years. I was in a hurry when buying their food a couple of weeks ago and accidentally bought another indoor brand that had the same color bag, my cats were hungry all the time so I went back 4 days later and bought Friskies they are now eating normally and satisfied. I won't make that mistake again. by on 07/10/2014
  • My cat loves it
    When i first got my cat Josie, i tried her first with another cat food, i found that she ate it but didn't seem to enjoy it then i then bought her Friskies Indoor Delights and she loved it, she ate it as soon as i poured it into her food dish and this is the only food i will buy for her now. by on 07/07/2014
  • Great!
    It's the cat's meow! This formula is great for indoor cats! by on 07/07/2014
  • Shadow loves this
    Shadow used to eat the other flavor of purina friskes grillers but after i brought this, Indoor delights shadow fell in love with this and finished his food in like 3 minutes. Im so happy with this product i would recommend this to all of my bffs. by on 07/04/2014
  • ask my cats
    well they eat it???????aaaaahhhh they seem to enjoy it?????????? by on 07/03/2014
  • They love it!
    I have been trying different foods to allow a variety for the cats. They love grillers and now they are crunch'n on some indoor delights. They seem to enjoy it just as much. by on 06/30/2014
  • Great features..
    I bought this a little while back, My cats loved it.. by on 06/26/2014
  • Whatever Happened to old What's his name?
    I have 3 ASPCA rejects and love them dearly. They started w/ I.A. (chicken) and love it. I have noticed fewer and fewer stores offering this particular selection. I choose shopping destinations based on their stocking or not of Friskies Indoor Adventures. My Cats forsake all else for this product. 'A Happy Cat is an Uncontrollable Cat.' We need this product in 10 oz. bags. I would still buy 10 packages at a time. by on 06/26/2014
  • My cats love this stuff!!!
    My cats love this food. They go outside and eat grass, but they are ridiculously in love with this product. I feel silly buying it but when I bring home another food, I get the look. And all you cat people know what I mean. by on 06/26/2014
  • Cat really liked this
    Our cat is 10 yrs old and really liked this food. Will purchase it for him in the future. by on 06/25/2014
  • great flavors
    My cats will only eat friskies cat food and that is all I buy. by on 06/25/2014
  • My Cats Love It
    We bought this a while back because the store was out of our regular brand and my cats loved it so much we never went back to the slightly more expensive brand. by on 06/25/2014
  • Indoor Delight
    I am so happy I found this, My Cat Robert really likes it ALOT so if he's happy with it so am I.. by on 06/24/2014
  • Great product!!!
    My cat is an indoor cat, and since I've been feeding her this indoor brand food, I noticed she has little or no hair cough ups. by on 06/24/2014
  • MY CATS LIKE IT
    I HAVE 6 CATS AND THEY ALL SEEM TO ENJOY THE FOOD. by on 06/24/2014
  • Indoors
    I'm glad there's this product available for my indoor only cats. It's easy on their stomachs, (other products they vomited), & they maintain a healthy weight! by on 06/23/2014
  • three hard to please kitties
    I switched to Friskies Indoor Delights a few months ago because my cats are so finicky. They absolutely LOVE the Indoor Delights!!! I have two cats (rescued brothers) that are 5 years old. I also have a cat who jumped out and grabbed my leg in a cemetery 13 years ago. He was about 4 weeks old and had the dirtiest face I had ever seen. I call these three wonderful pets "my boys". They were very picky with the other brands I have tried over the last few years, but they would soon lose interest. Since switching to the Indoor Delights, I have had no trouble from any from and of them . by on 06/23/2014
  • Must be good
    Must be good - my 3 yr old ripped the bag open so she could have a snack.... by on 06/22/2014
  • Loved it!
    My cats enjoyed every morsel. Would definately buy! by on 06/22/2014
  • Indoor Delights Is A Hit
    My cats love this food. I have a few picky cats and even they liked it. by on 06/21/2014
  • The kids love it!
    Every time I open a bag of Friskies my cats go crazy. They want it so badly that I have to give them separate plates. by on 06/21/2014
  • Great Food
    My cat loves this food. We recently got a new kitten and he insisted on cleaning her, causing him to have a few more hairballs than usual. This food helped him get them out! by on 06/21/2014
  • Delightful
    about two months ago we bought Indoor delights and our cats loved it and the other stray cats we feed will love it also that they come back for more. by on 06/21/2014
  • Kitty Love
    My kitty seemed to love Friskies over his other brand. So I will keep buying him Friskies. by on 06/21/2014
  • great !
    I have started using this for my indoor cats. they seen happy with it by on 06/21/2014
  • The best food for my cat!
    My cat loves it! It's the best food for him. Hi is very healthy and playful. And his coat is so silky. by on 06/20/2014
  • The cat loved it
    Our cat loved it and does the Cha Cha whenever we get the container out to feed her. by on 06/20/2014
  • cats love it
    my cats love this they always want more they love the taste ive tried other dry food they love this one the best by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats love it
    Bought it to try with my cats and they loved it. I have two older cats that usually eat can cat food and they even liked it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Made especially for my indoor cat!
    Found a great dry food that my inside cat likes... by on 06/20/2014
  • Loved it
    My cat went nuts for this food. He jumped at the bowl when I poured it and set it down in front of him. by on 06/20/2014
  • 2 cats 1 fan
    I have 2 cats, Ralph and Tigg.. They are 5 years old and have been indoor cats their whole lives so I have to make sure I get them the best food for indoor cats.. When I first put the bowl down, both cats came running as per usual but only Tigg seemed interested.. Ralph just looked at me like "WHY, mommy? just WHY??" Tigg ate it unenthusiasticly... It was not his normal "Friskies".. Ralph had nothing to do with it.. We have switched to Meow Mix Indoor cat formula.. They tear that UP! by on 06/20/2014
  • Keeps Them Happy
    Keeps them happy and content. They come back for more. by on 06/20/2014
  • the greatest and happiest cat eats this!
    my cat will sit there and meow at me till i get his bowl full. he can't eat anything with seafood. price is right it is a great deal. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great treat that needs a larger bag for the price!
    My 2 cats are usually total opposites when it comes to their food,but this is one they finally agreed with:)Only thing is i wish it would come in a much larger bag!As far as quality and price,it's very doable! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Indoor Food For My Indoor Cat
    My cat really loves Indoor Delights. I'm so glad I bought it for him. I'll keep buying it for him. by on 06/20/2014
  • Indoor delights dry cat food
    I have two cats & they love it. The surf and turf is the favorite. by on 06/20/2014
  • Only one he will eat.
    I've tried other brands and "flavors" but this is the only one he really likes. by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats love it!
    My cats adore Indoor Delights - it is the only food they'll eat. by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat's Love it
    I have two cats and they go nuts when they hear me pick up the bag. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great cat food.
    We have 2 cats and they loved this food..I will be buying this for them. by on 06/20/2014
  • best stuff
    I buy this all the time and my cat love it . she dose not get hair ball at all . by on 06/20/2014
  • Good product
    When I let my boys try this, they attacked it! Seems to be their favorite so far by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Product
    Purchased the Indoor Delights for have two tabby cats which are indoor cats. They are extremely picky eaters and did not hesitate on eating this dry food mix which surprised me so I will be purchasing it thanks for a good product !! by on 06/20/2014
  • Exciting shapes
    After just one sample bag I was at the store buying your product for my picky eater! by on 06/20/2014
  • surpisingly good
    we have an overweight 10 year old and a slim 2 year old. they both loved it! (which is rare). thank you very much! by on 06/20/2014
  • great!
    My cat is very picky.not with this. She absolutely loves it by on 06/20/2014
  • "Great"
    I have 2 cats and I usually buy the Indoor Delights, but I have bought some of the other kinds, and my cats love them all. by on 06/20/2014
  • INDOO DELIGHTS
    I HAVE 3 CATS AND I ALWAYS KEEP THIS OUT SO THEY CAN EAT THIS ALLDAY.ALL 3 NIBBLE ON THIS AND REALLY LIKE THS S A SUPPLEMENT TO THE CANNED CAT FOOD THEY EAT.LOVE IT by on 06/20/2014
  • tasty
    My cat loves this product its all that I buy for her by on 06/20/2014
  • Dexter Likes It !!!
    Dexter being picky as he is seem to like his riskiest. WHEN WE FIND A FOOD HE LIKES WE STICK TO IT, SOOOOOO. "DEXTER LIKES IT !!!!" by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitties love it
    I buy all the flavors and my furry friends devour it. They get very excited to see a new bag come in the door. by on 06/20/2014
  • My Cat Loves It
    My cat is a picky eater but he loves the Friskies Indoor Delight. He gets so excited when it is time to be fed now. He likes the change. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great stuff
    This is the only dry food my cat can keep down, all others make him sick. by on 06/20/2014
  • My furbabies loved it
    This is the first cat food that they will eat versus the dog food. by on 06/20/2014
  • cat loved it
    I got this to try for my kitty and she gobbled it up =) by on 06/20/2014
  • Indoor Delights
    We have two cats. Mr. Spock will b 20 in November 2014, and Lady Fraddie who just turned 6. They are both indoor cats. They absolutely loved Indoor Delights so much that they stand at the cabinet where I keep it stored and cry for more. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats loved Indoor Delights
    My cats loved the Indoor Delights. They dug in just as soon as I filled their bowl. I have 8 cats that are all indoor kitties. I feel that this food is good for them. by on 06/20/2014
  • Yummy
    Got my sample and Sharona fell in love! She doesn't like many of the samples we have tried. by on 06/20/2014
  • Loved it!
    I bought this and my cats loved it. I will definitely be buying from now on. by on 06/20/2014
  • Awesome texture and smell
    My cat would have ate the whole bag! Great textures and flavor! by on 06/20/2014
  • good crunchy bits and soft centers!
    all 3 cats in this house love this food as well as the others you have and won't eat much else so we're hoping you can come up with one an inside mixture with the outside. would highly recommend this food for any other finicky kitties! by on 06/20/2014
  • Outdoor
    All of my three cats loved the indoor cat food! I would but this brand ever time. by on 06/20/2014
  • Awesome
    I have 5 cats and when I gave Gillers to them, they loved it so much that I went through a 3 pound bag in 2 days. I'll continue giving this to them. by on 06/20/2014
  • friskies indoor delights
    my cats love this,would not buy anything else,i have three cats by on 06/20/2014
  • indoor delight review
    kitties crunch it down daily. they seem to truly enjoy it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Yummy!!
    I bought this flavor for my cats and they loved it! They also liked the surf and turf flavor also. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great price
    MY cat loves this brand tryed others on her an she would not eat it got sick every time so now i keep her on this brand. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Price and Cats love the taste!
    My cats love the taste of the Indoor Delights, and my wallet loves the price tag. by on 06/19/2014
  • great food
    the cats were near the bag when I brought it in the house. One of my white cat Ziggie just had to start eating the food when I open the bag. by on 06/19/2014
  • my fussy cat
    My fussy Rusty Cat really loves the indoor delight flavor by on 06/19/2014
Page 7 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9