Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 70

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Variety of flavors plus veggies My cat really loves this food. He comes running for it! 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Greatness My baby is now 15 yr old today and is 39 pounds of complete solid fur and happiness. and has never ever eaten anything but friskies. I purchased meow mix one time and it sat n grew mold(exaderating)he loves his food and your brand is the reason he will live 10 more years. With muchlove happy holidays and Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts! 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dante The store was out of the indoor brand that I usually but for Dante. He is 10 years old and a picky old furbaby. He loves this and I will get more when he eats this up. He has 2 puppies that he watches over and likes Angel to wash his face and ears. He plays chase with Buddy. he seems more active with this brand than the other. 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by lili purina cat food is good, is perfect for my cat. specially in gravy food for indoor is perfect. 12/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by So unhappy My cat has eaten this food happily for 6 years. Until now. He doesn't like fish. Why would you take the one good, nonfish flavored product you have and quietly change it to include salmon? Now I have to spend a bunch of money trying multiple brands until he likes one. 12/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My two cats love it They wake me up in the morning to let me know they are ready to eat 12/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great foood My cats love it. They have been? Aging it since they were able to chew dry food. 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat love it I'm so happy I bought it tried many kinds of cat food but he went for indoor delight 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this! My cats only want Friskies. Once, when my supermarket ran out I bought another brand and it made my cat sick. Now, I only feed my cats the Friskies brand and they love it. They will eat nothing else and the Indoor delights are their favorite. 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Food Our vet suggested this product for our older cat. He has Urinary problems. Not only does he love it but the two younger cats also want their fair share. What a bargain to have all 3 enjoy this cat food. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats only eat Indoor Delights!!! I use to purchase different brands & styles of dry cat food but once I started buying Friskies Indoor Delights, my cats left all the other dry food alone. I might as well only buy them Indoor Delights as they won't eat anything else! 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It has kept my cats healthy I started using indoor when my old cat developed urinary tract problems and the vet recommended it and i probably will never switch. 11/07/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X