Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 105

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The vet agreed Friskies indoor is nutritious. With Friskies indoor Togar's weight is improving. At age 16 elevated weight is a concern. 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by The cat like it I bought this cat food because my cat is indoors she likes To eat it 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by FLO ALLEN My daughter cat love it so dose shadow I give it five stars 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by All 4 cats love it From ages 13, 9 and 2 cats that are 2 years old, they all enjoy eating friskies indoor delights. They also like friskies seafood cat treats. 01/11/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My babies won't eat anything else ... ... not even a different flavor! I used to give them Meow Mix, but I ran out one day and borrowed some of the Grillers flavor from my neighbor. The kitties chowed down on that like they'd never eaten before! My next trip to the store, I was going to get some more but they were out of the Grillers so I got the Indoor flavor instead, which they also loved. The next time I got the Grillers, but they turned up the noses and refused to eat it. They have been been eating the Indoor flavor happily ever since and thriving. I had to take a star off my rating, though, because I think there should be more real meat ingredients and less "by-products". 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves It! I he a picky eater and he LOVES this food!! The only thing I feed him! 01/09/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by FillsCravings 4 Greens My kitties stay indoors. But if they do sneak out, the first thing they do is look for grass and other plants to eat. This food seems to satisfy their craving for greens! I love cats & can't deny them anything! 01/08/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Indoor food I brought it this mouth and simply enjoyed it..my cat was having trouble with hairballs and this product help .. 01/07/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X