Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 67 OF 70

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by What a change for my 4 cats I have tried every brand and style of cat food out there. I have 4 cats ages ranging from 3 yrs old to 5 yrs old. 2 of my cats have problem throwing up, and gaging after eating. My vet said they have nerves stomachs and she suggested the very expensive cat food from her office which I couldn't afford, so I decided to try Friskies Indoor Delights. Why not they don't go outside.... it was worth a try. Well it works now they only occasionally but very rarely every throw up or gage. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally found the right one It took several different try's now they have indoor delights. And morning munch for treats. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dusty is picky but happy Dusty was getting very picky.  The day I brought home the Friskies Indoor delights, she dove into her food bowl and continues to do so every time 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this My cat has been eating this for years now. She loves it. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Review Ever!!! My cat has had terrible hairballs his whole life. I put him on this food many years ago. My cat is now 10 and rairly has a hairball episode! Thanks Friskies! 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy cat house! I have been using this for a while.  All 9 of my cats love it!  My cats ages range from 20years to 4 years. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat best great product my cat loves it shes been eating it for 3mo now wont eat anything else! 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food My Tigger cat LOVE's your Indoor Delight's & Temptation's-WHY have I not received yor newsletter for awhile? 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the only product that princess will eat princess is 10 years old and healthy has been eating this product for life 08/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by No need for artificial colors My cats love the taste of this food but its so full of fake looking colors that I finally read the ingredients (sorry cats, I should have done this long ago!) The colors are added solely to make it more pleasing to human purchasers, the cats don't care if the food is plain yellowy brown or whatever the unaltered color may be. So, I have to find another brand . .  and its sad because they really do like the flavor. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My LillyBelle loves it! Lilly will only eat Purina products. Talk about a finicky cat... 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Indoor Delights what my 4 cats carve I used this product regularly my cats ate it like crazy. I have four adult cats who use an automatic feeder. 08/01/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X