(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 9

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.

  • My Cats Love This
    My cats are extremely picky eaters. I try to give them a variety of flavors but try to stay with one brand.. Once I tried this food, they chowed right down. I think they found their new food. by on 02/02/2015
  • They both love it!
    I have 2 very picky eaters, but as soon as I brought home this food, they have not stopped gobbling it down! Highly recommended!! by on 02/02/2015
  • Great food for the kitties
    My cats will NOT eat anything else.. their fav!!!! by on 02/02/2015
  • Love it
    Its the only cat food my cat's will eat. They love all the wet, but this is the only dry ever. by on 01/31/2015
  • Our Picky Boys Love This Stuff!!!
    My boys absolutely adore this formula and our vet even commented on how "buff" my Brian is-she didn't believe he was a 100% indoor cat! We will not give them another brand of cat food because Friskies has kept them safe when other brands were harming our friends cats. This formula was an answer to our prayers because our boys stay in and we want a balanced cat food for indoor cats. Thank you Friskies!!! by on 01/31/2015
  • hello empty bowl
    been feeding this for about 3 months now the cats absolutely love it don't know what I would do if they discontinued it by on 01/25/2015
  • great!
    I buy this every time for my cats, they love it and I will continue to purchase. by on 01/19/2015
  • Controls cat's weight
    I am happy with this line of cat food! My cats love it and are a healthy weight! by on 01/15/2015
  • Great cat food
    Only dry food my cats love to eat. Tried plenty of them. by on 01/15/2015
  • Delightfully Tasting
    This is my current cat food purchase, and has been ever since I adopted my cat. Needless to say, she loves it! She really does. I often find her with her face covered in "dust" from the cat food. Friskies is my go to cat food brand! by on 01/09/2015
  • Friskies Indoor Delights
    My cat loved the Indoor Delights. He gobbled it up!!! by on 01/05/2015
  • Like it
    My cat of Sylvester loves your Food called grilled vegetables and he loves any kind of fruit. He wants to give it a meow by on 12/31/2014
  • My Cats Love It!
    I have 5 cats and not one turns their nose up at Friskies! by on 12/22/2014
  • Good food
    Both of my cats seem to enjoy it fo not pick out certain flavors and ignore others so must like it all by on 12/20/2014
  • love it
    I have 7 cats and with this cat food they are not so picky they love it. by on 12/15/2014
  • Cute Sizes!
    I brought this food for Candy-Lea when she first came to my house , and she loves it. But she will eat any Friskies brand cat food. She eagerly wants more after 3 hours. by on 12/14/2014
  • The Cat's Meow
    This is my cats (I have 2) favorite food. I switched once to a more expensive brand a few months back. I didn't notice until I switched back to Indoor Delights how much they preferred it over the more expensive brand...they both practically dove into their food bowls!! Also, one of my cats has a hairball issue...much decreased when she has this food. :-) by on 12/13/2014
  • kitty loves this food
    I only buy this kind, kittys bathroom smells better by on 12/13/2014
  • Kitty yummy
    My cat Lovvves your cat food. She rubs my legs wanting her food. by on 12/13/2014
  • love this for my indoor cats
    I have 5 cats now (just lost my oldest at 15 years). the INDOOR DELIGHTS cat food is a must for my house! They all love the addition of greens and have many fewer throw-ups. by on 12/13/2014
  • Cats come running when I open the bag!
    I have 10 cats and they have a difference of opinion as to what's tasty. Indoor Delights as much as any dry food we've tried brings them all running to the bowl. That's a great recommendation in our house. by on 12/12/2014
  • Furry family favorite
    This is my go to dry food for my three indoor cats. Easily digestable and gobbled up by all! They also like the Grillers flavor! by on 12/12/2014
  • My Taffy Apples LOVES this
    She is almost 20 years old and she won't eat anything but Friskies!! by on 12/12/2014
  • Yummy
    Our cats loved the grillers!! They enjoyed it so much. by on 12/12/2014
  • spark plug loves it
    I buy all friskies cat food for my cat spark plug she love's them all. I would try it for your cat. by on 12/11/2014
  • indoor delights
    The indoor Delights was a great Food . Cats loved the taste and smell was great. The price was right for the the taste and smell. Great for indoor cats.Thank You by on 12/11/2014
  • Loved it!
    Bought this at the grocery store and my indoor kitties loved it. Thanks for another great flavor! by on 12/11/2014
  • Variety
    My cat loves this food! One of the only brands he will eat! by on 12/11/2014
  • This food is great say all of my cats
    my cats love this food. they cant wait til its dinner time. then if they eat it all before breakfast they will actually try to get us to feed them more. On weekends they have us up at 430 am to feed them. by on 12/11/2014
  • meow meow wow!
    Pig and Four have really been enjoying Friskies Indoor Delights. Can't wait to try some of the other new flavors. by on 12/11/2014
  • Easy to open
    Though I switch off with the Friskies flavors, my cat's like the indoor formula the best. That's a good thing because all my cat's ARE indoors. Thank you for all the wonderful flavors to choose from! by on 12/11/2014
  • friskies indoor delights
    It all disappeared real quick and not a crumb to be found. by on 12/10/2014
  • My Cat Charlie Loves it
    My cat Charlie is a finicky little boy.. and I was able to try this for him using the 2 coupon you gave me.. he loves it.. finishes his bowl completely.. not a spec left .. by on 12/10/2014
  • cat food
    I have tried all the Friskies varieties. My cats love them all! by on 12/10/2014
  • Great flavor
    I bought this flavor and my cat loved it. It was very fresh and my cat liked all the varities. by on 12/10/2014
  • great food
    My cat can be picky at times, he seem to really enjoy the food. by on 12/10/2014
  • meowlicious
    My furchild is very picky wirh her food but when I gave her the indor delight sue loves it by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats Love Friskees
    I have 6 cats and they love all varieties of Friskees Grillers! by on 12/10/2014
  • My babies love it!
    I am so happy I bought this! My babies are happy babies with indoor delights by on 12/10/2014
  • Indoor Delight
    My cats loved the crunch and taste the greans are good for the tummy... by on 12/10/2014
  • Something all 3 agree on!!
    Finally a brand and flavor all three (3) can agree on thank-you! by on 12/10/2014
  • IT'S MY KITTIES FAVE!!
    My kitty- Mingee Gato LOVES all the Friskies Grillers- but the Indoor Delights is his FAVE!! He is very picky when it comes to his food- but he can't get enough of his Grillers!! by on 12/10/2014
  • Good product
    My cat loved this. I will be buying this when I go shopping. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great for others too!
    My very particular cats and my possums both love this dry food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Tasty treats
    My cat loved the taste and texture. He thought he was getting a special treat. It was a great buy! by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Food for Tender Tummies
    I feed my cats this food at every meal, and they never seem to become bored with it. We switched to this when our previous food was giving one of our cats gas and seemed to be upsetting his stomach. This food never causes them any problems, and they love the taste. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats loved this!
    I have been buying this food for quite a long time because my cats love it and I feel it is nutritionally good for them. by on 12/09/2014
  • Good taste for my cats...
    My cats like the taste of this and I buy it in Topeka, KS. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great product!
    My cats loved the product, as did I for the wonderful price! by on 12/09/2014
  • Great
    MY three cat's loved it! I would buy this item again. They love to try new items. And having three cat's I go a lot of food! by on 12/09/2014
  • My Cat's Loved It!
    My cats are usually very picky and they really like this food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Excellent Choice
    I have two cats and the Indoor Delights is their everyday meal. They absolutely love it. I also have the Grillers which I mix with their treats and they are none the wiser. by on 12/09/2014
  • Loved it!
    My cat gobbled this up....she loved it! Some food she will not eat....she ate this right up! by on 12/09/2014
  • Friskies indoor delights
    I buy this for my 3 indoor cats. I find they really enjoy it. They also like the friskies grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • My Maine Coon Love It!!
    I started buy this type of dry cat food a few months ago for my MAine Coon cat. He loves it and keeps crying for more when his dish is empty! by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats love it.
    Both our boys like this. Especially Sweeney. All your products are great. by on 12/09/2014
  • sharon wootton
    All 3 cats seemed to enjoy the grillers and also the indoor style. by on 12/09/2014
  • Love the ingredients
    My cat (Clyde) will not eat anything but Friskies brand cat food. I'm so glad for all the different flavors available because it gives him a variety to choose from. by on 12/09/2014
  • Wow!
    My three cats love Indoor Delights and Grillers. These two types are the top what my cats love to eat. by on 12/09/2014
  • Indoor Delights is a big hit with my boys.
    I tried every brand of cat food I could find before discovering this one. My two boys loved the Indoor Delight. They are usually very picky about what they eat. They liked the Friskie's Tender Centers too but the Indoor Delight is their favorite. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats loved it!
    My two cats loved the Friskes indoor delights! This is the best by on 12/09/2014
  • great cart to ue in kitchen
    my cats really love friskies. tried several different flavors for my cats. they enjoy everyone of these by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty Ate It!
    My cat eats hardly anything... but she ate this one!! by on 12/09/2014
  • meow meow
    after receiving a free sample recently and for the fact that my picky cat actually loved this food. we are now a fan of the indoor variety. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cat can't get enough!!
    I've been feeding my cats for over 10 years Friskies.. I've tried other brands, but this, by far, is the only thing they love!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • tastecatslove
    good quality and value cats enjoy their meal , healthy and tasteful cat food by on 12/09/2014
  • what my cats thought about it
    they went crazy over it. they loved it. couldn't wait to eat it by on 12/09/2014
  • great title for my indoor cats
    this is their regular food....they just love it!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • Great he want eat anything els now.
    Dash turns his noes up to any other dry cat faood. by on 12/09/2014
  • My 3 cats loved it!
    My 3 cats loved it! They have also tried other flavors of Friskies and enjoy them too. My cats are definitely Friskies cats. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great food
    My 2 male cats love it. I buy this all the time. I only buy Purina products for my cats. by on 12/09/2014
  • They don't like it.
    My indoor cat hates it. He turns his nose up at it. He will starve before he eats it. I don't know why he doesn't like it but he doesn't. by on 12/09/2014
  • Ms
    I bought to see how my finicky cat would like as she is pretty picky. She likes it and did not pick out any pieces as she does with some cat food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Their Favorite
    With 9 cats, that's a lot of mouths' to feed and different tastes but they all enjoy Friskies dry cat food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Good
    Cat's love it, grillers also. Like all Purina products. My ducks also eat Purina Duck Chow. by on 12/09/2014
  • Good food good price
    Gave a sample to my kitties and they loved it! Thanks! by on 12/09/2014
  • Indoor Delights my cats Favorite
    My cats love the Indoor Delights. I have 4 cats who never go outside, they are happy and beautiful and all I feed them dry is Indoor Delights. They don't throw up like some indoor formulas. by on 12/08/2014
  • Quality food and low price
    My cats have been long time fans of all the Friskie products. I love the quality of the food along with the low price. by on 12/08/2014
  • Quality Dry Food for an "Indoor Cat"
    I have a Finicky Cat & He LOVES THIS "Indoor Delight Cat Food"..the moment that I put in the bowl, he was all over it!! It is made with All Natural Products & Healthy fo an Indoor Cat. by on 12/08/2014
  • One that cats love!
    I have tried several brands on my fur kitties to try to save money. They prefer Friskies the best. I'm ok with that especially when it's not too expensive. by on 12/05/2014
  • Very good cat food. My cats love it.
    I have bought this several times. My cats love this. by on 11/29/2014
  • meow love
    I bought this dry food for my cat and she absolutely loved it - she licked her bowl clean by on 11/23/2014
  • Vet Recommended
    My Vet. recently suggested we put our 9 cat on the Indoor Delights. Our cats are all indoor and enjoyed the switch. The picky two even picked the pieces out of a 50/50 mix while we were switching over. by on 11/14/2014
  • My Cats loved it.
    I bought this cat food and my cats love this food. they eat it evey day. by on 11/14/2014
  • Cats love this
    We have been indoor delights for several years, multiple cat family. They love it and seem to be very healthy. by on 11/13/2014
  • great for our cats
    we bought this a couple wks ago and love it. both our cats are indoor cats and need everything in this by on 11/12/2014
  • Great variety of flavors for my inside cats
    They really like this brands and it gives them the outdoor nutrients without going outside! by on 11/12/2014
  • The Best Indoor Dry Food
    This is my baby one and only type of food she will eat. by on 11/11/2014
  • Friskies indoor delight is delightful
    My 12 cats love the indoor brand. I have less vomiting and scooping. Our household is purrfectly happy. by on 11/11/2014
  • My chunky cats do not feel like they're missing ou
    I have been using this product with my 3 indoor cats for their entire adult lives now....it keeps them happy and satisfied by on 11/11/2014
  • indoor delights
    My great cat eats best. The best energy to your life. by on 11/11/2014
  • GREAT CHOICE
    It is a great balance for indoor cats!! My cats love this food!! by on 11/11/2014
  • If the bag had more and bigger
    My cat loves it but the bag is half full and I wish it was a bigger bag. by on 11/11/2014
  • Friskie Cats
    My cats love the product! They try to get me up in the morning so they can eat. by on 11/11/2014
  • you get what you pay for !
    I just feed the cat what it likes to eat : there are some foods she walks away from, ' not yours " by on 11/10/2014
  • My cats fav.
    My cats won't eat anything else. They will walk away from other cat foods. Your Indoor Delight is their favorite. by on 11/10/2014
  • My Kitty loves it.
    My cat has always loved this flavor. I've gotten other flavors and he will not eat it for some reason so I just stick to Friskies Indoor Delights from now on by on 11/10/2014
  • friskies indoor cat food
    My cats love and I but it as it has all they need with being unable too go out side and nibble on the Grass they crave by on 11/10/2014
  • Loving It!
    My Babies love this! They come running from all parts of the house when I fill their bowls. by on 11/10/2014
  • cats go crazy
    I buy this every time I go to the store because my normally finicky-turn-their-nose-up-at-treats cats can't get enough! by on 11/10/2014
Page 6 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X