Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 58 OF 70

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by cat loved it I got this to try for my kitty and she gobbled it up =) 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Indoor Delights We have two cats. Mr. Spock will b 20 in November 2014, and Lady Fraddie who just turned 6. They are both indoor cats. They absolutely loved Indoor Delights so much that they stand at the cabinet where I keep it stored and cry for more. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats loved Indoor Delights My cats loved the Indoor Delights. They dug in just as soon as I filled their bowl. I have 8 cats that are all indoor kitties. I feel that this food is good for them. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Got my sample and Sharona fell in love! She doesn't like many of the samples we have tried. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it! I bought this and my cats loved it. I will definitely be buying from now on. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome texture and smell My cat would have ate the whole bag! Great textures and flavor! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good crunchy bits and soft centers! all 3 cats in this house love this food as well as the others you have and won't eat much else so we're hoping you can come up with one an inside mixture with the outside. would highly recommend this food for any other finicky kitties! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Outdoor All of my three cats loved the indoor cat food! I would but this brand ever time. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome I have 5 cats and when I gave Gillers to them, they loved it so much that I went through a 3 pound bag in 2 days. I'll continue giving this to them. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by friskies indoor delights my cats love this,would not buy anything else,i have three cats 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by indoor delight review kitties crunch it down daily. they seem to truly enjoy it. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy!! I bought this flavor for my cats and they loved it! They also liked the surf and turf flavor also. 06/20/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X