Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 44 OF 70

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Cat's Meow This is my cats (I have 2) favorite food. I switched once to a more expensive brand a few months back. I didn't notice until I switched back to Indoor Delights how much they preferred it over the more expensive brand...they both practically dove into their food bowls!! Also, one of my cats has a hairball issue...much decreased when she has this food. :-) 12/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by kitty loves this food I only buy this kind, kittys bathroom smells better 12/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty yummy My cat Lovvves your cat food. She rubs my legs wanting her food. 12/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love this for my indoor cats I have 5 cats now (just lost my oldest at 15 years). the INDOOR DELIGHTS cat food is a must for my house! They all love the addition of greens and have many fewer throw-ups. 12/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats come running when I open the bag! I have 10 cats and they have a difference of opinion as to what's tasty. Indoor Delights as much as any dry food we've tried brings them all running to the bowl. That's a great recommendation in our house. 12/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Furry family favorite This is my go to dry food for my three indoor cats. Easily digestable and gobbled up by all! They also like the Grillers flavor! 12/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Taffy Apples LOVES this She is almost 20 years old and she won't eat anything but Friskies!! 12/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Our cats loved the grillers!! They enjoyed it so much. 12/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by spark plug loves it I buy all friskies cat food for my cat spark plug she love's them all. I would try it for your cat. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by indoor delights The indoor Delights was a great Food . Cats loved the taste and smell was great. The price was right for the the taste and smell. Great for indoor cats.Thank You 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it! Bought this at the grocery store and my indoor kitties loved it. Thanks for another great flavor! 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Variety My cat loves this food! One of the only brands he will eat! 12/11/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X