(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 9

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.

  • Friskie's Indoor Delights
    Both my 20 year old and my 2 year eat Friskies indoor delights , but my younger cat eats it exclusively as my older cat preferred Friskies's pate. Both are indoor cats... by on 07/02/2015
  • only one gaia will eat!
    So far this is the only dry food Gaia will eat. Thank goodness for Friskies Indoor Delights! by on 07/02/2015
  • good title!
    My cat is 17 year s old and very picky over his dry food. He loves friskies indoor delights. He will headbutt my hand to move me out of the way as I'm pouring it into his bowl!!! And doesn't move till his bowls empty by on 07/02/2015
  • Leo is in LOVE
    Leo loves this food. He eats every bit and links the bowl. We have to keep it in a locked container or he steals it all day long! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great for my indoor cats!
    My 2 cats, Martha & Emily, are getting older and not as active. Their vet said they are a bit chubby. I switched to Indoor Delights. They like it very much. Now if I learned to feed them less, maybe they would lose a pound or 2. by on 07/02/2015
  • Wonderful!
    My 2 boys Issac and Stanley just love this food. good job by on 07/02/2015
  • Storm loves it!
    I have tried many of your different Cat food but this is always the winner! by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy!!
    I gave this to my feline babies and they feel in love! I will be buying more for sure :) Happy Kitty Kats by on 07/02/2015
  • Indoor
    Both my cats love this product. I usually buy the big bag because it's a good value. by on 07/02/2015
  • They liked it!
    My 2 cats really like this crunchy food. Seems to somewhat help with hairballs. by on 07/02/2015
  • kind of bland, not real eye catching fro a title
    My cat is really particular about his food. He loved it and it was gone in 2 days! I would love to have some coupons, it tends to be a little pricey. Thanks for the sample by on 07/02/2015
  • Loved them!!
    sent a sample and my cat ate them all as soon as i dumped them into her bowl. she is a picky eater so that made me very happy to see her eat with walking away from it. one that i will purchase in the future for her. thank you for the sample. by on 07/02/2015
  • Didn't receive sample of Friskies 7....
    Was asked to write a review of the sample of Friskies 7 -. Never received it. But my cat really loves the Indoor Delights. by on 07/02/2015
  • easy for my cat to digest
    the only cat food my 16year old cat will eat now that he has tried it by on 07/02/2015
  • loves it
    i am glad i have chosen this cat food over the other brands. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty loves it!
    My cat loves this food and I feel it is a good value. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Taste
    My cats love the taste of Indoor Delights and it helps them be more comfortable being only indoor cats. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy treat
    Cats really liked this. Tried it as treat food first. by on 07/02/2015
  • Angel Loves It!!!
    My cat Angel is very picky, but She Loves This Indoor Delights. I started using when I could not find Good Life food for cats anymore. by on 07/02/2015
  • Boots
    Boots my cat doesn't like certain cat foods, plus she is indoors. Boots loves this food plus she likes the new one 7 favorite flavors!!! she Loves it!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty loves the new Friskies Deligt
    I got this a month or so ago and my cats love it. they clean their bowls. by on 07/02/2015
  • flavor
    I would buy this product again my baby loved it very much by on 07/02/2015
  • Great food for cats
    I bought this for my 4 cats and they love it so much they just cant get enough of it by on 07/02/2015
  • Excellent cat food
    My cats love it, sometimes reaching out with a paw to scoop some from the cat bowl next to him, while enjoying his own... by on 07/02/2015
  • Great features
    My kitties like this food. I like it because they are strictly indoor kitties and they get there greens from it by on 07/02/2015
  • Different flavor's
    The cats enjoyed the different flavor's in the cat food by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat loves it!
    Our cat loves Indoor Sensations. She's been put on a diet food but we add this sometimes to give her a treat. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats love all flavors
    My cats eat only friskies cat food that is all they eat. I buy dry, all flavors and canned. I was told by my vets assistant to feed my sick cat this. So now this is all I buy! by on 07/02/2015
  • My boys love it!
    I have 3 boys, I try to mix their food up by buying somwthing different for them to eat and they seem to enjoy Friskies the best! by on 07/02/2015
  • Indoor delight
    My 4 cats won't eat anything else, they LOVE it!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • indoor delights
    My Cats only eat Friskies Products. I buy the dry bags and the wet cans. by on 07/02/2015
  • Good food
    My cat likes indoor delights but she loves Friskies 7 the best. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves this stuff!
    Our cat has a sensitive stomach, and we had switched him from a different cat food brand to one of the expensive ones. While he did better with that, I tried a sample of Friskies 7, and he loved it, as did his tummy! Now we buy him Friskies, and he loves every flavor there is! by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitties delight!
    My indoor kitties love this! They can be pretty fussy but not for this product! by on 07/02/2015
  • She loved it!
    Lily has been known to turn up her nose at something new but she loved the Friskies Indoor Delights dry cat food! by on 07/02/2015
  • great sample would like more
    awesome food cat loved it. barbosa is a very finicky cat and he ate this up by on 07/02/2015
  • great flavors
    My cats love it especially the crab and other flavors by on 07/02/2015
  • Excellent cat cuisine
    I have 4 cats and they are all great fans of Friskies cat food..I have been using it for more years than I care to admit and will continue to do so. by on 07/02/2015
  • Free sample
    I received a sample of this and my two cats enjoyed it! by on 07/02/2015
  • LOOKS GOOD
    I WISH MY CAT LIKED IT. GOOD AND HEALHY INGREDIENTS by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat enjoys Friskies
    No matter which brand of Friskies that I purchase my cat enjoys them all, and when she is pleased, I am pleased too. by on 07/02/2015
  • Love it♡
    My cats all love the indoor delights food. It's easy on their stomach aND taste good to them. They even like them as treats! by on 07/02/2015
  • Our kitty cat loved it!
    We bought this a few weeks ago for our cat Trixie. She really seemed to enjoy it. Will buy again. by on 07/02/2015
  • Hit with 2 of the cats
    I have 4 cats, 2 of them like this flavor the other 2 walked away. Just like people they each have their own preferences. by on 07/02/2015
  • Frisky Kitties
    I have a colony of cats. They all love Friskies, they love it. by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cats love the Great Taste
    I usually buy the "Gentle" formula of Friskies dry food, which my senior cats love, but once in a while I buy the "Indoors" formula because my strictly indoor cats need the added greens. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies Dry Food
    Our cat likes most all of the dry food flavors - rather picky on the wet food flavors, only eats one. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies Indoor Delights
    The cats favorite flavor. Also buy lots of the canned indoor flavors by the case. Great price, great taste for cats by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Love It
    I have two picky cats and all they will eat is Friskies! by on 07/02/2015
  • catty yum yum
    the evil twins love their catty yum yum. I think they try to suck in their tummies and give out the most pitiful meows ever heard so they can have some. by on 07/02/2015
  • Perrrrfect
    My cats loved friskies 7. They couldn't get enough. I will definitely keep buying this product. by on 07/02/2015
  • two cats each different
    my one cat loved it but the other would not touch it and no idea why by on 07/02/2015
  • Picky Kitty is Happy
    My very picky princess gobbled this up. No "gastroentrological distress". Will buy again. by on 07/02/2015
  • Sassie's Favorite
    My little girl, Sassie, loves Friskies dry food, all of them. Haven't found any that she doesn't & we've tried them all. She especially loves the indoor one cuz of the greens in it, I think. She also gets about 1/4 of a can of Friskies wet food, & has never refused any, no matter if it's pate, shreds, or any of the many varieties. by on 07/02/2015
  • Outstanding appeal
    I tried the free sample and we're now on the third bag. My cat is a great hunter and I think she'll it up for Friskies 7. by on 07/02/2015
  • Keeps my cat healthy
    My cat is 18 years old and always has been indoors. He has a sensitive stomach and Indoor Delights is helpful in keeping him healthy and happy. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty loved it!
    My cat can be quite picky but he loved this food. It was also easy on his temperamental tummy. Thanks! by on 07/02/2015
  • cat loves
    my cat is 19 yr old....Siamese...and very finicky...he loves the indoor delights and the mixed flavors too by on 07/02/2015
  • Three Happy Cats
    I bought this product upon a recommendation from a friend and fellow cat owner. I own 3 cats,1 of which is a long-hair. Hairballs are a problem. My cats are particular and I've tried other products that were a waste of money since they were not well receive. Indoor Delights was a big hit. Happy kitties, happier owner, hairballs eliminated. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy
    I always by Indoor Delights, my cat loves them, the taste, the crunch. Buddy enjoys the dry food and all the different flavors. I would recommend these flavors to all cats. by on 07/02/2015
  • cat loved it
    My cat loved the sample. He ate it all up quickly. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great food!
    When my kitties are happy, their 2-legged Mama is happy too! by on 07/02/2015
  • Tastiness
    He really likes it. He is very very picky. He liked it better than several I have tried to get him to eat. by on 07/02/2015
  • Moon Shadows thoughts on product.
    I loved it... Mom gave it to me. I siffed it & then dug in.. When I was done I was full and happy... Very good food.... Thanks Moon Shadow Lebo by on 07/02/2015
  • Great shapes!!!
    I have 2 cats and they both love Friskies Indoor Delight. by on 07/02/2015
  • The happiest cats I know.
    I had to buy dry cat food and was in a hurry to grab and go. This was the first thing I grabbed and took home for my cats. They thought it was the best they ever ate. by on 07/02/2015
  • finicky eater
    Our cat is an extremely finicky eater, but he immediately fell in love with the product. Amazing! by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy, yummy in my Kitty's tummy
    We buy this indoor Friskies cat food quite often... It's one of our cats favorite. And it's cheaper than most other brands which makes it even better by on 07/02/2015
  • yummy taste
    after receiving a sample of Friskies 7 my 5 beloved cats loved this food all my kittys are rescued strays they are all fixed we also got 21 strays in my area fixed tis spring what a blessing for that program when it has funding by on 07/02/2015
  • For my indoor cats.
    I have been feeding my cats this food for over 6 years. They love it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Indoor Delights is a hit!!
    My cat LOVES Indoor Delights and follows me all around when I buy a bag for him. He sniffs inside the shopping bag knowing what is in there. I never have to worry about him not eating it because he can hardly wait to get it in his bowl! by on 07/02/2015
  • Trouble came running.
    My 20 lb. (not fat just big) monster cat came running when he heard the door open where his treats are kept looking forward to this surprise. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat's seemed to love
    We were having problems with our two indoor cats, with vomiting their hard food. We tried Friskies Indoor Cat, and have not had an issue since. by on 07/02/2015
  • My finiky cat loves it!
    I switched from Fancy Feast to Friskies Indoor Delights. by on 07/02/2015
  • grillers
    my boys love love love it, they wait by their bowls at feeding time by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat's Love it!!
    My cats dove right in and loved it, all I feed them now is Friskies and they all seem very happy. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats really eat up your products
    I buy your canned and dry products, and yes, my cats have their favorites. If they are hesitant, my chihuahua persuades them! by on 07/02/2015
  • Excellent
    I always by Friskies .. I also by the treats ..They love everything !!!!! Meow by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Product
    My cat loves Friskies. We received a sample of Friskies 7 and she couldnt get enough. Right now we are using Friskies Indoors. She will not eat any other dry food. by on 07/02/2015
  • Frankie's thoughts
    Frankie said by the way she indulged it is GREAT.... by on 07/02/2015
  • GoodPrice.
    My Fe Fe is an indoor cat, she will not eat the same food every day , so i switch from indoor delights to all the other friskies flavors, like grillers to keep her happy.ps Thanks for the free sample of 7 , the kitties loved it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Satisfaction
    I mostly buy Indoor Delights and some times I buy other varieties of Friskies. I have been feeding it to my cats for 12 years and they really like it. by on 07/02/2015
  • good food for the cat!
    my boy enjoyed it very much and we have bought it for him again by on 07/02/2015
  • My Boys "R" very happy
    My boys have tried them all. They have both dry and wet during the day. They clean their dishes every time. I've had cats since I was a youngster. I can remember feeding Friskies back then. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great cat food
    My cat loves the Indoor Delights and can't wait for me to fill his bowl every morning! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats love it....
    During feeding time i put alittle in their bowl,and they ran right to it,and ate it all,usually they eat alittle and leave,but this was all gone.Going to get the indoor formula next time.. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies food
    Our 3 cats always love and will only eat Friskies !!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats love their Friskies
    We have three older rescue cats that were in poor condition when we adopted them. I feed them Indoor Delights and they are now healthy and happy babies !!!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Awesome Meal For My Favorite Kitty
    Friskies Indoor Delights is number 1 food for my favorite cat. He gets all excited and cannot wait for me to put it inside his bowl. He's just plain shouting Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Mentally and through his actions. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great taste, cats love!
    Our cats loved the taste of the Indoor Delights! We even use the food as treats between meals. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Cat Food/Great Price!
    My indoor kitties love this! I love that the fact that it is reasonable in price and I can just about always use a coupon too! by on 07/02/2015
  • Quality food
    My cat absolutely loves eating Indoor Delights! He won't eat anything but it! Love the coloring. Great amount for the price paid. Definitely recommend to all cat owners by on 07/02/2015
  • Healthy kitty
    I bought this some time ago, and Kitpuss seems to really like it. I augment it with wet food also so she has her own "buffet" and is very healthy. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great flavor
    I use this along with the Friskies grillers and my cats love them. I have one picky eater and she will gobble this down. only one I have found she consistently likes. the other two like the grillers a little more but love this for the mix. by on 07/02/2015
  • 4 paws up!
    Love it! Even finicky eater likes it, and that's huge! by on 07/02/2015
  • Taste tested and Aproved
    The Frishkies brand name is exclusive at my house with both wet and dry selections. I alternate the Indoor Delights with other dry flavors since my cat is pretty much all the time. A licked clean dish is the best "clue" that everything is "cat okayed"! by on 07/02/2015
  • great.
    i had to stop them from eating as they acted like they couldn't stop because they loved it so much! by on 07/02/2015
  • great
    bought this within past month for my 14 yr old indoor cat and he really seems to love it. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats favorite
    Tigger loves this he is 10 and has been eating it for years. by on 07/02/2015
  • Tabby loves Friskies!
    My cat loves Friskies and it is very affordable. She loves every flavor. by on 07/02/2015
Page 3 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9