(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 9

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.

  • good cat food
    All three of my cats like the food it's good for indoor cats and it is nutrition that they need. by on 10/02/2015
  • Our 2 10 yr old cats love it
    We have purchased for many years and our cats love it. by on 09/30/2015
  • friskies indoor
    My three kittens love this, we switch between seafood, chicken to give them a variety. by on 09/29/2015
  • My cats and the neighbor's cats love it.
    My cats, only eat this one. and when I put it out for a neighbor's cat or a stray, they love it. by on 09/29/2015
  • Eastwood favorite
    I have bought this twice now and he just can't get enough...... He refuses to eat any other way. by on 09/29/2015
  • Colorful
    My cats love it! Glad i tryed it. Price is a good. by on 09/29/2015
  • my cat will not eat anything but this!
    Miss Kitty LOVES it! She is 11yrs young! Still playing like a kitten! by on 09/29/2015
  • great selection of choices
    When they hear the can Open he come running my little baby is spoiled by on 09/28/2015
  • Excellent
    I bought this a month ago and I am happy,thanks you can by on 09/28/2015
  • Teddy
    My cat is indoor/outdoor and he loves the flavors of the of the flavors of indoor mix by Friskies by on 09/27/2015
  • Happy cats!
    I have tried a few different brands and my cats will only eat this kind. Not only are my cats indoor, but they only have time to play and lay around being happy. Thank you for making a food for my indoor cats. by on 09/27/2015
  • my cats love it
    My cats love it. It makes them happy and go to bathroom. by on 09/26/2015
  • cat lives it
    We only buy this for our cat he eats it all day long by on 09/25/2015
  • Cost of product
    Comparable cost per pound aand good for people on fixed income. Cats love the flavors. by on 09/25/2015
  • Happy cats!
    Used it for 30 years. My cats love it and are very healthy and shiny with consistent cat box routine. by on 09/25/2015
  • Have picky eaters
    I have 4 very picky eaters. But when it comes to Frisky brands. My cats love all flavors . by on 09/24/2015
  • Great
    All my cats eat and they love it , ever since they where kittens by on 09/24/2015
  • Not that great for your cat
    Lack the neutritional value that your cat actually needs. It's horrible that it's first ingredient is corn. by on 09/24/2015
  • Stays crisp and tasty
    I bought this for when I leave my cats alone and can't open a can in person by on 09/21/2015
  • My cat loves Friskies Indoor Delight
    I buy this cat food all the time. My cat Pepper loves to eat this cat food only!!!! by on 09/21/2015
  • cat food
    Greatttt she loves it so we make her happy please send coupon for goods by on 09/21/2015
  • good
    Bought it cats like and eat it everyday and makes them happy by on 09/19/2015
  • All my cats love it!
    I am a foster cat mom. Sometimes it's tricky trying to make my new kitties eat, especially when they have been mistreated in the past, and may be used to eating out of trash cans orvhave been given handouts by well-meaning folks. I have never had trouble introducing Friskies into their diets. I know that they are receiving needed nutrition for good health. They are satisfied; I feel successful in my attempt to do the very best for their needs. by on 09/17/2015
  • tasting good friskies
    my cat only eats dry food .indoor ,she gets the good taste for cat.never picky, by on 09/17/2015
  • very satisfied
    Been using product over a year for my cat snuggles love it by on 09/16/2015
  • Meow meow
    All the time our cat loves it and it's good for him by on 09/15/2015
  • my cat will eat this in door food all day long !
    i am happy as long as my cat is happy happy happy ! by on 09/11/2015
  • Cats love it
    My indoor cats eat it and they love it . They also like the wet friskies food with gravy. by on 09/10/2015
  • Cats enjoy
    I picked this up for my cats to try and they absolutely love it. Price is right and I will be getting it again. by on 09/09/2015
  • Skittles' Favorite
    I've been buying this for my cat Skittles for a while now and when a friend bought me a different brand I ended up giving it to the cats next door since Skitz wouldn't touch it. by on 09/09/2015
  • indoor delight
    My cats really like the indoor delight. I have indoors and outdoor cats and they all like this kind by on 09/09/2015
  • Megan'slaw777
    My cat's LOVE IT! Wish I had more coupons available in my area. by on 09/09/2015
  • Best ever
    I got this because my cat has a very sensitive stomach and this is better for her by on 09/08/2015
  • cat food
    I brought this product and my cat loved it i would recommend by on 09/08/2015
  • Purchased Little Friskies Indoor delight
    Help, my cats sort through and won't touch the green ones... They literally left two bowls of ONLY green bits in them... I was shocked to find all green ones left in the bowls. They are not picky eaters, they are rescues and I have fed them a variety of brands, over the past year, and they have never done this before with any other brand. What on earth is in the GREEN bits that make them different enough that three cats sort this food?I read another review where someone said this happened to them as well. by on 09/05/2015
  • My cats favorite
    My cat loves this and she gets way fewer hairballs by on 09/04/2015
  • MY CATSSSS
    I START USING THIS BRAND 3 YRS AGO,,, MY CATS WON'T EAT ANYTHING ELSE..SO IF IT'S NOT @ ONE STORE WE GO TO ANOTHER TILL WE FIND IT SINCERELY , OUR GANG by on 08/26/2015
  • great food
    I have a Bengal and picky eater but when I put this in the bowl its gone by the end of the day with others I have to waste and throw out by on 08/25/2015
  • super great!!
    My cats are indoor cats. They love the flavor, it must be the greens! Won't eat any other indoor brand!!! by on 08/24/2015
  • Indoor Delights
    I Buy All The Time My Cat Are Happy.I am Happy With It Annd Will Never Stop Getting From My Cats. by on 08/23/2015
  • I like it.....
    I bought it a week ago and my cat is happy.......... by on 08/22/2015
  • cats love
    I bought this about a month ago. My cats absolutely love this brand of food. Once their bowl is empty they come bugging for more. by on 08/18/2015
  • Only cat food that our cats with allergies can eat
    It is the only cat food that we can use because we have cats that have allergies by on 08/16/2015
  • MY CATS LOVE THIS
    I HAVE 2 GIRLS AND THEY LOVE THIS CAT FOOD VERY MUCH AND I LIKE IT by on 08/04/2015
  • My Cats Love It!
    My cats love this one! All of them are thriving on it. by on 07/28/2015
  • My Cats Love It !
    I have 4 indoor furry kids, two of them are almost 17 and the other 2 are 3 now, sure don't have the picky eaters I use too. I've had them on it now for 1yr by on 07/21/2015
  • Picky eater
    My cat is very picky but will eat the Indoor Delights. He really goes for the dry food and likes this the best! by on 07/15/2015
  • Callie love's it
    Callie is about 21#. she just can't wait to be feed. she will tell me when it;s feeding time (she has a built in clock) and she makes sure I get up and feed her. by on 07/15/2015
  • Our two cats get excited to be served.
    We first tried the "Indoor Delights" with our two indoor cats, Bella and Edward. It was an instant HIT. We now include a number of outdoor feral cats that we have been caring for, for years. They also really enjoy the "Indoor Delights." We will continue to try ALL of Friskies new flavors with all of "our" cats. Thank You! by on 07/14/2015
  • Great meal for my cat!
    Enjoyed the sample so I purchased some for my inside cat and she loved it! by on 07/13/2015
  • great cat food
    My cat really enjoyed the food. Food was appealing . I will buy more. by on 07/12/2015
  • Great product
    I have six kitties, and they ALL enjoy Indoor Outdoor Delight flavor. They know what's good! by on 07/12/2015
  • CASPERSNOWPAWS loves it!
    He is allergic to all seafood and this has NO SEAFOOD so very safe for my cat. Can not keep enough around. by on 07/11/2015
  • Our cats ( all 4) love it.
    We feed our cats indoor delights and they eat it all every day even the finicky one. by on 07/11/2015
  • Indoor Delights
    This my cats favorite! I leave a bowl out always available for them to snack on when their hungry! by on 07/08/2015
  • Yummies for my kitty
    My cat seemed to enjoy this food. And it made the kitty litter area better by on 07/06/2015
  • Kitties love this!
    I have two cats with totally opposite personalities. But the one thing they do agree on is this dry cat food..they are loving it..and I love that it is good for them.Little Friskies makes everyone happy! by on 07/06/2015
  • It's a delight for my indoor kitties
    My cats just love this one! They like other Friskies varieties too, but seem to like this one overall. by on 07/06/2015
  • MEOW MEOW MEOW
    good cat food they ate it up I need a HAIR BALL If you had that I would buy this by on 07/06/2015
  • It's the cat's meow!
    My fur babies love it! I have some selective eaters but they all seemed to love it. by on 07/06/2015
  • Cats loved it!
    Ate it up fast and no tummy troubles. :) I would recommend this to other cat parents. by on 07/05/2015
  • Cat really enjoys this
    Great food. Picky eater, cat seemed to really like it. by on 07/05/2015
  • our cat loves it
    I bought this 3 years ago and she will not eat anything else. by on 07/04/2015
  • Indoor
    My 4 cats love any thing I give them as long as it is "Friskies"!" by on 07/04/2015
  • indoor cat
    We love Indoor Delight. Sierra doesn't go outdoors so we feel she gets the extra nutrients she misses from roaming free. by on 07/04/2015
  • wonderful
    I bought it and my 14 year old cat loved it, and ate it all. by on 07/04/2015
  • Loved Indoor Delights
    I gave my cats this when I ran very low on food. They loved it and now I keep it on hand as a snack!!!!!! by on 07/04/2015
  • Indoor Delights
    My cat loved the Indoor Delights, however we have feed him other flavors and he likes them all. My cat is not a picky eater. by on 07/04/2015
  • Great feature
    I be buy this for my cat he love it He eats it alot by on 07/04/2015
  • Indoor treats
    I tried this on my 2 cats. They just loved it, they wanted more! by on 07/03/2015
  • My cats loved it
    My cats loved it. They always meowed to eat and they never did that before this food. by on 07/03/2015
  • Friskies Indoor Delights
    Both of my cats love Indoor Delights. In fact my male cat Sammy jumps up on the counter when I am refilling their bowl and starts eating while I am trying to pour in into the bowl. by on 07/03/2015
  • Satisfies picky eaters
    Our three cats line up in the morning for this.!!! by on 07/03/2015
  • Great Mix
    My cats gobble this up. They take turns at the bowl, one waits until the other is done then digs in! by on 07/03/2015
  • in love
    my cats loved this product and i will buy again,as awell as try others naxopana37 by on 07/03/2015
  • Finicky Kitty
    I have a 16 year old cat and her she prefers soft food, of course! I introduced the product to her as a treat versus a meal option and she seemed to fall for it. She did nibble on the sample but she wasn't that crazy about it. Whether it was due to the fact that she is just finicky and likes mostly soft food or whether she didn't care for the product is a good question and I would venture to say it was the first choice! I have used Friskies products for years and have raised several cats on Friskies food and all of them have lived long, healthy lives! by on 07/03/2015
  • Products
    My cat really enjoys all your products. He usually wants to eat the whole can @ one feeding. If you give him less he'll beg for more. by on 07/03/2015
  • Great cat flavors.
    This is the one I usually purchase for my cat. It seems to be her favorite. by on 07/03/2015
  • Indoor delights
    my cat loves this one. I want to try the grillers but afraid she may not like it. by on 07/03/2015
  • Excellent!
    I bought this brand for my 2 cats and I'm glad that I did, they seem to really like it better than any other food that I have given them! by on 07/03/2015
  • Great for indoor cats
    I only give my cats indoor formula dry cat food. They enjoy the taste of the dry food very well. by on 07/03/2015
  • Tastey
    My 17 year old sweet kitty loves this as she does not go outside and this kibble suits her very well for this reason, by on 07/03/2015
  • My cat's go to dry food
    Love the fact that I can give my cat an indoor cat food that he loves. Indoor cat food is hard to find but this one keeps my cat happy and content. It has different shapes and tastes in one bowl full. Will continue to purchase as long as it is available, hopefully for a very long time. by on 07/03/2015
  • Good food
    My cats beg for the food. When they get it they gobble it up. That tells me they love it. by on 07/03/2015
  • Great
    My cat love's friskies can and dry food. Love's morning delight for breakfast by on 07/03/2015
  • Favorite
    I feed this to my cats most of the time. I like that the pieces are smaller and my cats love it. They get especially excited when I open a fresh bag. by on 07/03/2015
  • Can't get enough.
    Both of our cats, love all of the Friskies products. The kitten will run our other cat away from the feeder, he can't get enough. by on 07/03/2015
  • my cats did not like it
    My cats ate some and promptly spit it out.They went and over turned their bowls and tried to bury it.The Precious Felines Group were not happy! If they are not happy they figure their friends wouldn't like it either. 5 paws down from the Precious Felines Group. by on 07/03/2015
  • Love it love it love it
    My cats seem th injoy it very much. So I keep buying it for them. Wet and dry by on 07/03/2015
  • It's the Cat's Meow
    my cat loves the taste every time a bring home a bag he starts purring and rubbing on it by on 07/03/2015
  • My kitties love Friskies
    I only buy Friskies for my kitties. Their bowl is always clean after I feed them! by on 07/03/2015
  • This is my cats favorite dry food.
    he gets into the dish fast and munches.my cat is older, and this dry is a little easier for him to eat. plus it helps some with hairballs. by on 07/03/2015
  • Love it!
    My cats love this food! My cats are happy and healthy with shinny coats and normal weights. I did receive a sample recently, but, my cats have been eating this food for at least 5 years, so, I don't feel the sample influenced my review. by on 07/02/2015
  • good presentation on bag
    this is the only cat food my cat will eat. she loves it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Bring on the Friskies!!!
    This is one of Romeo's Favorites!!!! He meows for more Friskies!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • meow!
    My cat really liked this cat food. she said meow many times. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats love this food
    I can hardly get the food out of the bag without getting swarmed by my 4 cats. They love this food and do great on it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7
    Both of my cats loved the sample. They devoured it. I definitely will buy the food. My cats are both finicky eaters, they will only eat Friskies brand cat food. by on 07/02/2015
  • great for indoor cats
    my cats (2) have eaten the Indoor Delights for the past 4-5 years----they love it by on 07/02/2015
  • Sample was power eaten
    Callie enjoyed the sample....The sample was polished off in a minute by on 07/02/2015
Page 2 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9