Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 70

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for my indoor cats! My 2 cats, Martha & Emily, are getting older and not as active. Their vet said they are a bit chubby. I switched to Indoor Delights. They like it very much. Now if I learned to feed them less, maybe they would lose a pound or 2. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful! My 2 boys Issac and Stanley just love this food. good job 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Storm loves it! I have tried many of your different Cat food but this is always the winner! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy!! I gave this to my feline babies and they feel in love! I will be buying more for sure :) Happy Kitty Kats 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Indoor Both my cats love this product. I usually buy the big bag because it's a good value. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They liked it! My 2 cats really like this crunchy food. Seems to somewhat help with hairballs. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by kind of bland, not real eye catching fro a title My cat is really particular about his food. He loved it and it was gone in 2 days! I would love to have some coupons, it tends to be a little pricey. Thanks for the sample 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved them!! sent a sample and my cat ate them all as soon as i dumped them into her bowl. she is a picky eater so that made me very happy to see her eat with walking away from it. one that i will purchase in the future for her. thank you for the sample. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Didn't receive sample of Friskies 7.... Was asked to write a review of the sample of Friskies 7 -. Never received it. But my cat really loves the Indoor Delights. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by easy for my cat to digest the only cat food my 16year old cat will eat now that he has tried it 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by loves it i am glad i have chosen this cat food over the other brands. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty loves it! My cat loves this food and I feel it is a good value. 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X