Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 70

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! My cats love this food! My cats are happy and healthy with shinny coats and normal weights. I did receive a sample recently, but, my cats have been eating this food for at least 5 years, so, I don't feel the sample influenced my review. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by good presentation on bag this is the only cat food my cat will eat. she loves it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Bring on the Friskies!!! This is one of Romeo's Favorites!!!! He meows for more Friskies!!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by meow! My cat really liked this cat food. she said meow many times. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love this food I can hardly get the food out of the bag without getting swarmed by my 4 cats. They love this food and do great on it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies 7 Both of my cats loved the sample. They devoured it. I definitely will buy the food. My cats are both finicky eaters, they will only eat Friskies brand cat food. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great for indoor cats my cats (2) have eaten the Indoor Delights for the past 4-5 years----they love it 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sample was power eaten Callie enjoyed the sample....The sample was polished off in a minute 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Friskie's Indoor Delights Both my 20 year old and my 2 year eat Friskies indoor delights , but my younger cat eats it exclusively as my older cat preferred Friskies's pate. Both are indoor cats... 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by only one gaia will eat! So far this is the only dry food Gaia will eat. Thank goodness for Friskies Indoor Delights! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by good title! My cat is 17 year s old and very picky over his dry food. He loves friskies indoor delights. He will headbutt my hand to move me out of the way as I'm pouring it into his bowl!!! And doesn't move till his bowls empty 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Leo is in LOVE Leo loves this food. He eats every bit and links the bowl. We have to keep it in a locked container or he steals it all day long! 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X