Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 105

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats enjoy I picked this up for my cats to try and they absolutely love it. Price is right and I will be getting it again. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Skittles' Favorite I've been buying this for my cat Skittles for a while now and when a friend bought me a different brand I ended up giving it to the cats next door since Skitz wouldn't touch it. 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by indoor delight My cats really like the indoor delight. I have indoors and outdoor cats and they all like this kind 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Megan'slaw777 My cat's LOVE IT! Wish I had more coupons available in my area. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best ever I got this because my cat has a very sensitive stomach and this is better for her 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food I brought this product and my cat loved it i would recommend 09/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Purchased Little Friskies Indoor delight Help, my cats sort through and won't touch the green ones... They literally left two bowls of ONLY green bits in them... I was shocked to find all green ones left in the bowls. They are not picky eaters, they are rescues and I have fed them a variety of brands, over the past year, and they have never done this before with any other brand. What on earth is in the GREEN bits that make them different enough that three cats sort this food?I read another review where someone said this happened to them as well. 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats favorite My cat loves this and she gets way fewer hairballs 09/04/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X