Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 70

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Indoor Delights Cat Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best ever I got this because my cat has a very sensitive stomach and this is better for her 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food I brought this product and my cat loved it i would recommend 09/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Purchased Little Friskies Indoor delight Help, my cats sort through and won't touch the green ones... They literally left two bowls of ONLY green bits in them... I was shocked to find all green ones left in the bowls. They are not picky eaters, they are rescues and I have fed them a variety of brands, over the past year, and they have never done this before with any other brand. What on earth is in the GREEN bits that make them different enough that three cats sort this food?I read another review where someone said this happened to them as well. 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats favorite My cat loves this and she gets way fewer hairballs 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by MY CATSSSS I START USING THIS BRAND 3 YRS AGO,,, MY CATS WON'T EAT ANYTHING ELSE..SO IF IT'S NOT @ ONE STORE WE GO TO ANOTHER TILL WE FIND IT SINCERELY , OUR GANG 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food I have a Bengal and picky eater but when I put this in the bowl its gone by the end of the day with others I have to waste and throw out 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by super great!! My cats are indoor cats. They love the flavor, it must be the greens! Won't eat any other indoor brand!!! 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Indoor Delights I Buy All The Time My Cat Are Happy.I am Happy With It Annd Will Never Stop Getting From My Cats. 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I like it..... I bought it a week ago and my cat is happy.......... 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love I bought this about a month ago. My cats absolutely love this brand of food. Once their bowl is empty they come bugging for more. 08/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Only cat food that our cats with allergies can eat It is the only cat food that we can use because we have cats that have allergies 08/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by MY CATS LOVE THIS I HAVE 2 GIRLS AND THEY LOVE THIS CAT FOOD VERY MUCH AND I LIKE IT 08/04/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X