(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 9

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.

  • Awesome
    When we bring the bag home we have to put it away right away or our cats tear into the bag...I'd say they like it! by on 07/08/2016
  • Loves to eat it all day long.
    My cat meows all the time when I open a bag of this cat food it,s his favorite and he wants to eat it as much as he can. by on 07/07/2016
  • Cats
    This is the only food my kitties are not allergic too! by on 07/06/2016
  • Cat Love It
    My cat just love this cat food, I buy this every month. by on 06/11/2016
  • Disappears Quickly
    I have purchased this dry food for two months now. I have 15 cats and they love it. I can't keep it in the bowl. Highly recommended. by on 06/10/2016
  • awesome
    Every time my cats hear me touch the bag they are climbing all over me and they take turns eating by on 05/21/2016
  • reduce hairballs
    The reduced hairballs was the best selling point. Good job by on 05/15/2016
  • great flavors
    my cat loves this. I can scoop it into her bowl fast enough by on 05/04/2016
  • Awesome Food for my Kitty
    I bought this food and my cat devoured it she immediately begged for more by on 05/02/2016
  • Spoiled Siamese
    My Siamese Tortie is F.I.V. Positive but I love her anyway, I have tryed every flavor of your cay food for Princess Chocolat and the only food she will eat is Indoor Delights with a can of wet mixed with it, microwaved for 35 sec., and believe me if her food is not microwaved she won't eat. IS THAT A DIVA OR WHAT. I adopted her from a rescue shelter Oct 2014 and at that time she was not sociable at all, but by Christmas she was starting to come around, now she sleeps with me almost smothers me, enjoys getting lovings, but I afraid that when she goes it's going to be harder on me, what do I do then? Princess is already 9 yrs old. by on 05/02/2016
  • my cats like it
    this is the flavor my cats prefer over the other flavors. by on 04/29/2016
  • cats love this
    my cats love the indoor dry cat food. As soon as I get it in the door the start to rip into the bag by on 04/27/2016
  • Oz
    My cat Oz loves nothing better than to bury his face in his food bowl. And one of his favorites is any one of the Friskies dry foods I buy. He's not partial..he loves them all! by on 04/26/2016
  • Cats Go Wild!!!
    My cats love the Grillers. They come running for the tasty meal. by on 04/26/2016
  • great
    all the cats love it and the dog does to its good for them cause there in door cats and it has all the greens in it that they need by on 04/26/2016
  • YUM!!!!!!!
    MY cat elsie just LOVED your indoor delights flavor. She is an indoor cat and wants these tastes daily. by on 04/26/2016
  • Good
    Both my cats have been eating this for years. There weight is normal. by on 04/26/2016
  • Loving it
    Wonderful my cat can't get enough of the taste just amazing by on 04/24/2016
  • Yumyum factor
    I bought a small bag for my inside buddies and they devoured it. It helps with their digestion which is something I enjoy (less furballs) by on 04/24/2016
  • Love it
    Six years eating the same. Friskies Indoor delight .the purple one..Does'not like anything else, I wonder if is possible for Purina to sell littles examples, that way the cat taste it and we know wich to buy, by on 04/23/2016
  • Leroy loves friskies and tidy
    My cat loves any frisky products and tidy products. by on 04/22/2016
  • Makes for a Happy Cat
    This is the only dry food I buy for my cat. He loved it from the first bite and begs for it daily. The price is very reasonable and makes me love it too! by on 04/22/2016
  • great for indoor cats
    i bought this for my indoor cat and he gobbles it up. it also keeps him from having hairballs as he is a long haired cat. by on 04/22/2016
  • My cats love it
    My two cats and one has a sensitive stomach love this. Glad that I don't have to my separate them any more by on 04/22/2016
  • They love it!
    My three cats always have dry food out, and are fed canned food twice a day as well. Some dry food sits in their shared dish, but Friskies Indoor Delights has them even eating from the dish at the same time! by on 04/22/2016
  • Life saver
    We started buying this food almost a 3 years ago because my longhair cat kept vomiting up the previous brands we tried due to hair balls almost weekly. Since using this she has only had 2-3 incidents in that time. by on 04/12/2016
  • great food
    I have older cats and this they love it and there coats seem to be softer by on 04/05/2016
  • Mrs
    Very good my cats love it I buy it every month great price by on 04/05/2016
  • Yummy!
    My kitty just eats this stuff up! No fussy cat act here! by on 03/31/2016
  • Great taste
    Cats are really happy with this brand of cat food. by on 03/18/2016
  • Awesome stuff
    My cat loves it. He's been eating it for eight yes now. by on 03/15/2016
  • My cat loves to eat this food!
    I bought this food last week to match the wet cat food and my cat loves it! by on 03/13/2016
  • My Kitty's Love it!
    Every time my boys hear me pull out the dry food they come a running! They love it!? by on 03/08/2016
  • Great flavors
    I like the price of it. I can get it at all the stores we have here. And the Vets say to use it for my cats I have. by on 03/07/2016
  • My 4 cats love it!
    My cats have been on Indoor Delights since they were kittens. Their healthy weight, fur shines and is soft and smooth. We are a happy family! by on 03/04/2016
  • cats love it
    Cats love it. There is never any left to throw out. by on 02/27/2016
  • Friskies indoor cat food
    My 2 cats are both indoor cats & they like taste & I feel like they get what they might be missing if they were outside by on 02/23/2016
  • Cat food
    My cats love Friskies they run every time I shake the bag by on 02/22/2016
  • From tired old cat to who!
    Since we started feeding her indoor cat food she has her spunkiness back and she's like a kitten again. Even her fur is soft and not losing as much as she used to. She won't eat anything else now. by on 02/21/2016
  • Excellent
    My cats are so crazy about this brand I'm almost tempted to try it myself to see what all the ruckus is about! by on 02/19/2016
  • Great for their health
    When we rescued our cats they were very thin and unhealthy. All we feed them is Friskies brand and they have all the nutrients our cats needs to stay healthy. Very good quality food. Now our cats are fatties! by on 02/15/2016
  • All he will eat
    I have been through people telling me this food is "bad" for my boy. He's a sweet 11 yr old 20 lb guy. This is the ONLY food he will eat. I say, he knows best..... by on 02/03/2016
  • CatsLove
    I feed my cats Friskies Indoor Cat Food they love it. If I can't get it they will throw up all the other indoor brands. Thanks so much for making this great cat food. by on 01/30/2016
  • Our cats love this.
    Since we have been feeding this to our cats, they have seemed to be gaining healthy weight. They can't wait until I feed them. They rush to their bowl as I fill it. by on 01/25/2016
  • I received a sample of Friskee's 7,
    But I give them friskees indoor dry, but they did eat the sample. by on 01/25/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cat is a fatty because of this This is the only thing he eats anymore by on 01/24/2016
  • Indoor
    My cats Luv this I buy this brand heathy life for them by on 01/22/2016
  • Friskies Indoor
    My cats love Friskies and have eaten it for 2years by on 01/18/2016
  • The vet agreed Friskies indoor is nutritious.
    With Friskies indoor Togar's weight is improving. At age 16 elevated weight is a concern. by on 01/16/2016
  • The cat like it
    I bought this cat food because my cat is indoors she likes To eat it by on 01/16/2016
  • FLO ALLEN
    My daughter cat love it so dose shadow I give it five stars by on 01/15/2016
  • All 4 cats love it
    From ages 13, 9 and 2 cats that are 2 years old, they all enjoy eating friskies indoor delights. They also like friskies seafood cat treats. by on 01/11/2016
  • My babies won't eat anything else ...
    ... not even a different flavor! I used to give them Meow Mix, but I ran out one day and borrowed some of the Grillers flavor from my neighbor. The kitties chowed down on that like they'd never eaten before! My next trip to the store, I was going to get some more but they were out of the Grillers so I got the Indoor flavor instead, which they also loved. The next time I got the Grillers, but they turned up the noses and refused to eat it. They have been been eating the Indoor flavor happily ever since and thriving. I had to take a star off my rating, though, because I think there should be more real meat ingredients and less "by-products". by on 01/10/2016
  • My Cat Loves It!
    I he a picky eater and he LOVES this food!! The only thing I feed him! by on 01/09/2016
  • FillsCravings 4 Greens
    My kitties stay indoors. But if they do sneak out, the first thing they do is look for grass and other plants to eat. This food seems to satisfy their craving for greens! I love cats & can't deny them anything! by on 01/08/2016
  • Indoor food
    I brought it this mouth and simply enjoyed it..my cat was having trouble with hairballs and this product help .. by on 01/07/2016
  • great title
    my echo just loves this! if hes happy then im happy! by on 01/06/2016
  • Friskies indoor delights
    My girls love it, just wish I could get it in wet food. Wet food is better for them than the dry. How about make it??? :):) by on 01/05/2016
  • love it
    our cat loves it he useally dont eat ry he did this by on 01/04/2016
  • Pantera loves it!
    It's the only cat food Pantera will eat. Well that and a nice bowl of milk. by on 01/04/2016
  • Sam's cat food adventures
    Our Cat Sam is very finicky and I have always fed him Purina he does good on it,just every once in awhile he gets finicky and I was feeding him the blue bag in friskies then he decided he didn't like it,and then we tried 9 lives he ate that for a short time then he decided he didn't like that,then we tried Meow mix nope he didn't like that,we tried kit and kaboodle he didn't like that then we went to Purina cat chow we tried naturals because we thought that would help him because he gets hair balls and he pukes and he that for a long time then he started throwing it up when he doesn't like a food he pukes,then we tried Cat chow gentle he didn't like that.So now he's back to friskies and he likes the indoor kind,so far so good. He loves Purina and he has to have salmon flavor. He just is finicky but that's most cats. Otherwise he's a good cat. by on 01/04/2016
  • Won't eat
    My two cats won't eat anything else..if I buy something else I end up giving it away cuz they won't touch it.. by on 01/03/2016
  • Great value for the amount.
    My cats love it. They are both very picky and like this brand only. by on 01/02/2016
  • My cats love it.
    Great amount for the price. Loved it and so did my cats. by on 01/02/2016
  • Cats Love It!
    This is the food I give my inside cat, and her coat is healthy and beautiful, and she eats it up completely. by on 01/01/2016
  • Good stuff
    My cat loves it, she comes running to her bowl as soon as she hears the bag open. by on 12/30/2015
  • Cats like it
    It doesn't give them diarrhea and they don't throw up from it and they like the way it tastes by on 12/29/2015
  • only food our cats eat
    We have tried several brands but this is all our 3 cats will eat by on 12/29/2015
  • Green shape =NO
    My cat will not eat the green shape. She lets it behind in the dish or tosses it out onto the floor. I have to take out all this shape and throw it away. What a waste or money. Will not buy the indoor delights again by on 12/25/2015
  • Beckhams & Addie Favorite
    My 2 cats really love it They know if they get another type & let me know it !! by on 12/23/2015
  • Variety of Flavors
    I buy this along with all the other flavors and my cats love it, by on 12/22/2015
  • Cats love your product
    I always buy friskies cat for my cats. It's the only cat food they will eat. by on 12/21/2015
  • Variety of flavors plus veggies
    My cat really loves this food. He comes running for it! by on 12/19/2015
  • Greatness
    My baby is now 15 yr old today and is 39 pounds of complete solid fur and happiness. and has never ever eaten anything but friskies. I purchased meow mix one time and it sat n grew mold(exaderating)he loves his food and your brand is the reason he will live 10 more years. With muchlove happy holidays and Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts! by on 12/19/2015
  • Dante
    The store was out of the indoor brand that I usually but for Dante. He is 10 years old and a picky old furbaby. He loves this and I will get more when he eats this up. He has 2 puppies that he watches over and likes Angel to wash his face and ears. He plays chase with Buddy. he seems more active with this brand than the other. by on 12/19/2015
  • lili
    purina cat food is good, is perfect for my cat. specially in gravy food for indoor is perfect. by on 12/17/2015
  • So unhappy
    My cat has eaten this food happily for 6 years. Until now. He doesn't like fish. Why would you take the one good, nonfish flavored product you have and quietly change it to include salmon? Now I have to spend a bunch of money trying multiple brands until he likes one. by on 12/17/2015
  • My two cats love it
    They wake me up in the morning to let me know they are ready to eat by on 12/16/2015
  • Great foood
    My cats love it. They have been? Aging it since they were able to chew dry food. by on 12/15/2015
  • My cat love it
    I'm so happy I bought it tried many kinds of cat food but he went for indoor delight by on 12/13/2015
  • My cats love this!
    My cats only want Friskies. Once, when my supermarket ran out I bought another brand and it made my cat sick. Now, I only feed my cats the Friskies brand and they love it. They will eat nothing else and the Indoor delights are their favorite. by on 12/04/2015
  • Good Food
    Our vet suggested this product for our older cat. He has Urinary problems. Not only does he love it but the two younger cats also want their fair share. What a bargain to have all 3 enjoy this cat food. by on 11/22/2015
  • My Cats only eat Indoor Delights!!!
    I use to purchase different brands & styles of dry cat food but once I started buying Friskies Indoor Delights, my cats left all the other dry food alone. I might as well only buy them Indoor Delights as they won't eat anything else! by on 11/11/2015
  • It has kept my cats healthy
    I started using indoor when my old cat developed urinary tract problems and the vet recommended it and i probably will never switch. by on 11/07/2015
  • Great food
    I only buy friskies for all my cats they all love it and will not eat anything else by on 11/05/2015
  • Cat food
    My cat loves this food he's a picky picky cat won't by on 10/31/2015
  • CHANGE IN INGREDIENTS
    My cats are allergic to fish - Indoor Delights was fish free until recently - why did you start adding fish meal to this product? My cats loved it but now I have to search around for an alternate dry food and go thru all the trauma that kitties have when you change anything in their lives!! Poor kitties! by on 10/22/2015
  • Awesome
    I have buying friskies for almost 5 years for my cats since they were kittens. They love the taste and I love that it gives them energy to play all day. by on 10/21/2015
  • Haappy Cat
    This is the only food my cat eats. Furballs are not a problem! by on 10/20/2015
  • Only good she will eat
    I found a cat she was starving to death had no hair on her back and was so skinny, but was a picky eater if you can imagine! This was the only food she would eat by on 10/18/2015
  • Caution
    I have two adult cats that I feed this product. They love the seafood sensations however unfortunate incident has occurred I purchased multiple bags of this product only to find once I opened them moths inside each bag. I purchased multiple bags in last couple if weeks from grocery store. This was a mess I had to exterminate my home lost my animal food n about $100 worth of groceries as it contaminated everything. I've had to bomb my home to rid it of these nasty pests. Makes me nervous about purchasing any animal food. by on 10/16/2015
  • indoor dry food
    My cats are indoor pets, they have ate the indoor formula for 8+ yrs they love it by on 10/15/2015
  • cat loves it
    I buy this every month and my cat loves the taste of this cat food by on 10/10/2015
  • best for my service cat
    The only dry cat food my service cat will eat. He loves it. by on 10/10/2015
  • Love it
    My cat love this food. He whants to eat al the time. by on 10/10/2015
  • Love it!
    My 10 cats love Friskies Indoor cat food, inside or outside! by on 10/10/2015
  • Yummy!
    I believe all of our cats, indoor and out, like this product. It disappears pretty quickly, so that's a good sign. by on 10/07/2015
  • Awesome quality!
    Juliet moved from an outdoor to an indoor kitty. Indoor Delights helped convince her it was a good move. She loves it and that makes me happy. by on 10/05/2015
  • indoor cats
    the 2 boys seem to love this, if I can't find this I get the purina indoor by on 10/05/2015
  • Thumper kitty loves it
    This is the perfect indoor food for the indoor kitty. Our kitty loves it. It's easy on her tummy and she eats it all day. by on 10/04/2015
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9