Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 81 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Levvie loves them I have bought every flavor you have. I have not had them not eat it up yet. They love your products. Now if only you would offer coupons on them. Now that would be great for the owners! 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Lovely Cat Food My cat loves it it's so good for cats I want friskies to make more cat food products 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by December's number 1! My cat December cannot stop eating your grillers...even with a cat toy! She loves food from the grill, and real chicken is the best to her! Whenever she hears the grill smell good, she runs outside to eat it! She love the chicken, beef, turkey, and garden veggie flavors! December likes grillers tender and crunchy than the grillers blend. There is December on the grillers tender and crunchy cat food! Thank you Friskies for making a good number 1 food for December! 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Grillers, Tender & Crunchy cat food I bought the tender and crunchy cat food for my senior cat and my younger cat recently. After a while the senior cat, Squeaks(16 yrs.old) was eating the tender and crunchy cat food because it is not as hard for her to eat as the regular dry cat food is, and she loves it and so does the other cat. 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy My cat purty cannot stop eating your grillers! She loved all the foods, but this ones the best. Her sister, shadow, loved the food too. Increased energy, clear eyes, shiny skin and coat. Thank you friskies for making a yummy and healthy food for shadow and purty! 01/24/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by okay I had to mix it with his regular food or he wouldn't eat it 01/21/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by My cat won't touch the new formula :( I used to buy the huge bags of this cat food. My cat lovvvved it before they changed the product to the new version. He won't touch it and I ended up donating the bag to a local shelter. Hopefully some of those cats ate it. Please bring back original formula. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste, at least in my cat's opinion!!!! My cats would only eat this brand. they will go on hunger strike if I dare to buy another one. =) 01/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Chump chump I love your products and my cat Miley does too and gobbles it down. 01/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love this . My cats love this friskies grillers cat food. Will not eat anything else try to buy the cheap brand and they turn their noses up at it and let out a dissatisfied MEOW to let me know they didn't like the cheap stuff. 01/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Yum! I currently give this flavor to my adult cat, and absolutely loves it. However, I never find any kitten food by Friskies, anywhere near me. I then have to give my kitten a different brand of food. 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty!!! My boys loved them!!! They fought over who got to eat the last bit!!! 01/12/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X