(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • great packaging, my cats recognize it
    they loved it , they always wait by their bowls when it's about dinner time by on 07/02/2015
  • Just OK
    None of my indoor cats would have anything to do with it solo. But, ofcourse, cats should never be on a completely dry food diet at all since that is the number # 1 cause of diabetes in cats. However, when I covered their wet food with this, they were more agreeable but not enthused. My feral colonies (75 cats ) seemed to have less of an issue with it and ate most of it.. But, buying it for them isn't worth the money since they gobble up 9 Lives at a much less cost. by on 07/02/2015
  • absolutely awesome
    I received a free sample in the mail. When I got it, I told Elvis (my cat) it was his. He followed me around until I opened the package and gave it to him. He absolutely loved it. That was the first time he's eaten all his food at one time. We both appreciate the sample and I will be buying it in the future for my Elvis. He is after all.... One of my babies. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty
    My cat loves it. As soon as I place her food bowl on the floor, she speed over and goobled it all up, by on 07/02/2015
  • Was a hit!
    I am pleased to say she liked it. she is kind of picky. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loved
    I had got the sample and my kitty loved it thank you by on 07/02/2015
  • Friendlies 7 is a WINNER!!!!!!!
    Sassy & Smokey Joe LOVED their sample of Friskies 7 even more than their usual Friskies Grillers! I will purchase Friskies 7 when it is available in my area. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Love Ii
    My cats love Friskies--actually all of the flavors because I get a different bag each week. by on 07/02/2015
  • Both cats love it!
    Both my cats love this food..they come running as soon as they hear me shaking the bag.. by on 07/02/2015
  • Our Cats Choice
    Received as a Free sample. Our cats love it. I have to switch flavors. They get tired of the same flavor. A better choice for cats that are picky eaters :-) by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat says "yummy"
    He really liked the sample we got. It's now on his regular rotation of food choices. by on 07/02/2015
  • Trusted
    My cat ate it all without taking a breath . . . he did seem to really like it. by on 07/02/2015
  • cats loved the taste
    They (cats 3) WANTED MORE THEY SHARED THE FREE SAMPLE by on 07/02/2015
  • GREAT !!!!
    MY CAT LOVES THIS FLAVOR THE BEST ! HE EATS THE HECK OUT OF IT... NEVER HAS HE ENJOYED CAT FOOD LIKE THIS ! THANK YOU FRISKIES FOR MAKING MY LIFE EASIER.......:) by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Look!!
    My cat really loved it! He is a very picky eater and does not like new things but he LOVED this. by on 07/02/2015
  • they love it
    I have eight cats and they ALL love it. There is a variety of flavors. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves it.
    My cat is not picky as long as it is dry food, but I have never seen her be so happy about feeding time until she started getting this. by on 07/02/2015
  • Voodoo and Vader approve of Grillers!
    My two cool black cats, Voodoo and Vader, love Grillers. They turn up their sweet little triangle noses at pretty much any other dry food. by on 07/02/2015
  • The Grillers
    My little cat just loved this. .My older cat didn't care for it very much. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Friskies Grillers
    I got this as a sample from friskies and I gave to my cats. They loved it so much that they were licking my hands to get more. I went and bought a full size so they are happy and they eat it. Its very good for them. Helping them grow and its making them more active and they have more strength. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yum yum
    I bought this for my male cat and he loved it!!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • New flavor
    I bought this because of the new flavor my cats might enjoy...enjoy the did indeed. by on 07/02/2015
  • Nice assortment
    My cat received the one with 7 flavors and she loved it and will soon be buying her some once she runs out of the grillies. by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cats Love This!
    This is something I can buy over and over and the cats never seem to tire of the flavors. Big surprise, since my cats are finicky eaters! by on 07/02/2015
  • All 3 loved it!
    Blimpie, Brutus, and Demon all dove head first into their bowls when this was poured. Stuff looked interesting and apparently tasted great. by on 07/02/2015
  • They ate it immediately!
    My cats loved it. it was gone right away! Will buy asap! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat investigated and opened the bag all on her own
    Grabbed a sample pack of the 7 flavor variety and put the sample away for later trial. While I was in the shower she actively opened the cabinet door and ripped open and ate the whole bag. What a seal of approval! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats in love
    We received a sample in the mail and now are consistently buying friskies. Our cat has never been so happy to see dry food. by on 07/02/2015
  • Our cats apparently thought it tasted great!
    We tried the sample that was sent to us, and the cats apparently loved it - they gobbled each of their portions right up. I gave it a four star rating, though, because it's not a food which helps with hairballs, which is something that our furbabies definitely need. by on 07/02/2015
  • Grillers.....
    My Gizmo is a picky cat period!!!! Treats, food & even how his litter box is taken care of! He LOVED this food so much we have continued to purchase it!!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves Indoor Delights
    My cat loves indoor delights, he won't eat just any dry cat food. by on 07/02/2015
  • cats love bacon
    we got a sample from Friskies of the grillers w bacon and all 3 cats went mad for it by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Price!
    Our Kitty loved it! He could not resist! Thank you! by on 07/02/2015
  • enticing
    My Bengal loves the Grillers - they are treats for her! by on 07/02/2015
  • She loves it!
    I gave this to our cat when I received the sample. She absolutely loved it. I had to go out and buy a bag. She usually doesn't like anything new but this she did. by on 07/02/2015
  • Feral Cats Favorite
    I bought Friskies Grillers and my 20 feral cats really like it. But Friskies 7 is by far their food of choice. by on 07/02/2015
  • Can't get enough
    My cats absolutely love this food, they will pick at other brands but they gobble this flavor up. by on 07/02/2015
  • my cat's prefer indoor delights
    We got a sample of the grillers and although they did eat it they seem to prefer the indoor delights and eat that much quicker. by on 07/02/2015
  • all said yes
    All 5 cats LOVED it. All wanted more. The next day they still liked it. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats thought these were treats
    My cats LOVED this. I gave it to them like treats so they would come running when they heard the bag open by on 07/02/2015
  • Looked good
    cats were not thrilled- they liked the new 7 better- which they like better than cat chow- by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat is in love!
    One of the few dry food that Whiskey will eat.......thank you!! by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat loves this! Happy Cat
    My cat loves this food! He is very picky but loves this! Wonderful product for a happy cat by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat loves
    I bought this several time and my cat loves it. He likes canned food better but eats dry in between. I can tell when he does.t like a food because it just sits. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats' favorite
    All of my cats love this flavor, and since usually I can't get them all to like the same thing I am happy! by on 07/02/2015
  • He Liked It
    My cat liked it but still prefers wet food in gravy. by on 07/02/2015
  • My Kitty said "Yum"
    My Cat seemed to really enjoy this food, I will definitely buy this again by on 07/02/2015
  • 2 paws up!
    Cat loved it She usually walks away after a few mouthfuls but ate almost the whole bowl in one feeding by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cats Love It
    I have been feeding my cats friskies grillers and they love it. They meow like crazy when i open the cabinet where i keep the bag by on 07/02/2015
  • Midnight Chooses Grillers
    I bought this a few months ago and our cat Midnight loves this and all of the dry Friskies foods. She always devours it, never walks hungry. by on 07/02/2015
  • Absolutely Loved it!!
    I bought a bag of friskies grilles for my tabby cats and they absolutely loved it!! They are very funny eaters so I was skeptical at first but to my surprise, they loved it and I will continue to buy it for them. by on 07/02/2015
  • Pleased & happy cats.
    Got the free sample and my cats enjoyed it so much they were looking for more. I will be purchasing it soon. by on 07/02/2015
  • cats ate it right up
    cats ate it quickly so they must have liked it!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Not bad
    Got this small pack and my cat loved it. It's not bad for the quality. by on 07/02/2015
  • Treats
    They ate this like treats! Both boys really liked it and it didn't cause any issues. by on 07/02/2015
  • Looks and Smells Delicious!
    I bought this dry food when my old kitty stopped eating. I was trying to find anything new that would get him to eat. After he started feeling better and I got him back to licking tuna, I introduced him to Grillerz that I had soaked in water. It made a nice broth that he licked up. Gradually he moved back to eating solid food and has had a love affair with Grillerz ever since. by on 07/02/2015
  • Grilles was a hit with the cats
    The cats enjoyed the Grilles as much as their regular food however I wish it had less dye in it. Otherwise the kitties and I were pretty happy with it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat love his food
    I received a sample and the cat loved it! thank you by on 07/02/2015
  • Everyone liked it
    I have two indoor cats and two outdoor ones, all loved the new flavors by on 07/02/2015
  • Sorry cat didn't like
    I have a very fussy cat and he turned up his nose at your delcious grillers. SO I gave it to my daughter for her 2 cats and they loved it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Tasting Grillers
    My cats love the grillers... Thank you for a great product that they love ! by on 07/02/2015
  • Devoured!
    My cat is picky. She will sniff and snort at all kinds of foods and not touch it but !! she loved the sample I got :) Ate it up so fast I was surprised! by on 07/02/2015
  • Can't Keep The Cats Away!
    Tried this for the first time and the cats love it! I have three indoor cats that devour it and the outdoor cats I help to feed seem to notice when they get the "good stuff!" by on 07/02/2015
  • They Love It!
    My cats, ages 12 and 1, love the Friskies in the orange bag. They dive for it in a way I haven't seen before! Please don't stop making this!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Rescue Cats
    My outdoor rescue cats appreciated the sample. Thank you!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat love it!
    I got a free sample for my cat to try and he loved it! I'm am going to have to buy him some soon! by on 07/02/2015
  • The cats loved it!
    All three of my cats loved this food. Used the sample as treats for a few days. They came running each time they heard the pouch being opened. by on 07/02/2015
  • Choice!
    My 2 cats are very particular about their food but went right for this! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat loved it
    I got it as a free sample, and where he is used to ProPlan and extremely fussy about what he will eat, he loved the Grillers by on 07/02/2015
  • Our Fave
    I've bought all different flavored for my cats. I wind up tossing 1/4 of the bags. The grillers they eat to the crumbs by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Taste Great Value!
    I have 5 cats, and when we tried this product, we knew it would be great, b/c the moment we opened the bag, our cats ran to their dishes! They ate every bite, qand loved it! by on 07/02/2015
  • PURRfect for my cat!
    I have 2 year old male cats and they love this food! Even when I use separate bowls, they try to steal out of each others' and when it runs out they come to me meowing loudly to make sure I refill it for them! I am a repeat customer. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats meow
    Pun intended my cats inhaled this food and even my over picky Siamese loved it. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat is more of seafood cat....
    My cat was not overly excited about this flavor, but through no fault of Friskies. My cat has always liked seafood much better. I wish there were not so may artificial colors. But the products seems to fit right in with the Friskies brand, and if your cat enjoys these flavors, they will probably enjoy this! by on 07/02/2015
  • For the picky eater!
    My finicky cat loved it! It is now part of her food choices. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty loved it !
    After getting the sample I had to buy more because my Katie loved this food ! by on 07/02/2015
  • sample bag
    won a sample from the spin to win game. the cat really enjoyed the food. by on 07/02/2015
  • A kitty favorite
    My cats loves this product. At mealtime, they are at the food bowl and eat til it's gone by on 07/02/2015
  • Educational value!
    They loved the Friskies Grillers so much they learned how to open the container! I guess you can teach old cats new tricks. by on 07/02/2015
  • ratings
    They loved it!!! I would love some more samples!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • great for my girls
    I have been buying it now for awhile and the cats have never been better by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy Kitty
    My cat absolutely LOVED the sample!! I bought more because she was a bit finicky when I finished off the rest of the other brand I bought. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat loved the food. She came running for it. I would buy it in the future. by on 07/02/2015
  • We love it !!
    We have 5 cats and they love all of the flavors of your cat food by on 07/02/2015
  • cat did not eat it....raccoon did....
    cat did not eat it...left it outside for other cats and found the raccoon eating it... by on 07/02/2015
  • Grillers
    My cats loves friskies all you have to do is shake the bag for Them to come tearing into vet there food bowl. Warning be sure to keep feet out of the way 2(or your may get ran into or over.) by on 07/01/2015
  • Grillers!!
    These are the ONLY crunchies that my foster-kitty Cleo will eat!! Cleo arrived here a month ago, having only eaten two cans of fancy Feast per day, with water mixed in, for the prior month (her human-man was in the hospital). So her teeth weren't used to dry food. My 14-year-old Nibby-cat likes Grillers mixed with other crunchies, so I poured a bowl for Cleo -- and she has been chomping ever since!! by on 07/01/2015
  • FRISKIES IS GREAT!
    FRISKIES IS GOOD FOR MY CAT. LOVE THE MANY FLAVORS YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM. by on 07/01/2015
  • Kitty's New Favorite
    My cat tends to turn up her nose at seafood, so this dry food has quickly become her favorite. Even when I pair it with Friskies canned food, I always have to have a bowl of the Grillers available! by on 07/01/2015
  • Awesome grillers
    My car loved the grillers mix. His bowl move ments. Are also a lot better since I switched to this brand. by on 07/01/2015
  • love it
    My cat really enjoys eating friskies cat food. Happy cat happy home by on 07/01/2015
  • Friskies 7
    Thank you for the sample - my cats loved it and made me buy more for them! by on 07/01/2015
  • My cats chice in cat fiod
    This is the food my cats choose. They prefer this product over the other kind of cat food I was feeding them. by on 07/01/2015
  • Charlie loves it!
    Our cat is picky but he loved this food thanks. We buy it regularly!! by on 07/01/2015
  • Great food!
    My cat loved it! I will be buying it again. Thanks for the free sample. by on 07/01/2015
  • Of course they love it! Like a kid eating sugar!
    Read the ingredients corn & by products !! Disgusting ..but as long as they like it right? It's like giving your kid nasty processed food! Read the labels people! by on 06/30/2015
  • My 3 Babies all love grillers
    My 3 cats eat friskies all the time and grillers is their favorite. they have been eating grillers since they were kittens and are very healthy and happy. one is 14 years old keep up the good work friskies by on 06/29/2015
  • Cat loved it....
    my cat loved this usually will not eat but meow mix by on 06/28/2015
  • Grillers are Grrrreat!
    My 2 boys have a variety of Purina dry foods to choose from, but Grillers is the one they go to first. Unfortunately, the neighbor's cat has begun to sneak in the house, and he, too, has decided he likes Grillers best, as well, so I think I'll be buying a lot more! There's something about it that they just really love, which makes this cat lover very happy! by on 06/28/2015
  • cats love it!
    Not only are we feeding our cats but our neighborhood cats have to come enjoy a snack too! Its all we buy BC its all they eat! by on 06/27/2015
Page 8 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30