(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Noce change
    My cats love the change and will continue to buy Friskies by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies or nothing!
    I have bought friskies for well over 10 years. Our normal brand is the dry seafood sensations and a combination of wet pate brand. I got a sample of the grillers dry mix and my cats loved it! It is now our new dry mix! by on 07/02/2015
  • Tasty Grillers
    I bought Friskies Grillers for my three cats and they love the taste. When they hear the food hit the bowl, they come running to eat the delightful morsels. by on 07/02/2015
  • cat loves it
    since I got the sample cat only likes grillers.they smell great and easy to serve by on 07/02/2015
  • excellent
    my cat loved the sample went out an bought a bag ...... by on 07/02/2015
  • Fantastic!
    My cats love this flavor even my new 4 month old kitten does too! by on 07/02/2015
  • MMMM. More please!
    I regularly buy Friskies Grillers and my cats love it. They always have crunchy food down and each morning I need to refill the bowl. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskie Grillers
    My cat did like it but not as much as some of the other flavors by on 07/02/2015
  • Nice bright bag color
    Got a sample in mail. My casts loved it very much. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat sure does love it!
    I don't know how it tastes, but my cat sure did love it! She loves Frikies Grilllers! by on 07/02/2015
  • Actually about Friskies 7
    Princess wasn't all that thrilled. She ate some but it wasn't a big hit. by on 07/02/2015
  • yum and trust
    My cat thinks Friskies Grillers is a delicious meal. It's good to know you please cats as well as having their owners trust you to bring them only the best. by on 07/02/2015
  • gets your attention
    My cat is getting pickier as she gets older so I thought this would be a good food to try. She loved it. by on 07/02/2015
  • He loved it
    He know where the Friskies are stored and will loudly voice his opinion while trying to open the cabinet. by on 07/02/2015
  • Will she eat it?
    My cat loved it (the free sample that is.). She gobbled it right up! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great product, picky cat.
    I feel like this product is much better than my cat thinks, its healthy colorful an cute with its little shapes, unfortunately, my picky cat only seemed to care for one of the colored shapes, she picked them out then ignored the rest. by on 07/02/2015
  • great tast
    I bought it a month ago and he likes that food he is very fussey by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Love Grillers!
    Cats eat Friskies Grillers like they were cat treats! I have one inside cat and feed three neighborhood cats. I discovered Grillers through a sample pouch I received in the mail. Otherwise, I don't try new products. by on 07/02/2015
  • No picky eaters with Friskies
    I have 6 cats, so sometimes it is hard to please them all. (yes I am a crazy cat lady) I have found that they like this equally as well as the new Friskies 7. by on 07/02/2015
  • They really enjoyed it
    After trying it they sat in front of the pantry, crying for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Colorful and appealing
    My 4 adult cats love it already bought. 16 lb bag for them. Only friskies has flavors they like by on 07/02/2015
  • Great name
    My cat thought they were kitty treats and couldn't get enough of them! by on 07/02/2015
  • My Rag doll loved!
    A friend gave my cat this to try and he loved it. Also liked sample of F riskiest 7 that was sent to try. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy Cat Happy Mom
    My cat can be kind of picky when it comes to what she will eat,but she was very happy with GRILLERS.We have since purchased GRILLERS again by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats love this
    My cats can't wait for mealtime thank you for suggesting it by on 07/02/2015
  • He LOVED it!!
    My cat, Opie, just loved the Friskies Grillers sample, so much so that he kept looking for it long after it was gond. by on 07/02/2015
  • Your kitties will love this
    Our babies love Friskies Grillers, including the new little girl we just adopted. by on 07/02/2015
  • Crazy Kitty
    When I gave my kitty this cat food, she went crazy for it, and my kitty is very picky, and has a sensitive stomach. But yes she loved this cat food very much and I am buying this again because she loved it so much. Also what i liked about it too was that you could hear that it was crunchy but it wasn't hard, if you understand what i mean, because some cat foods are very hard for cats to chew because of how hard it is, but this cat food was not hard but it did have a crunch to it that my cat loved! You should try this out, your cat will love it! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat's went crazy for it!
    I have 6 cats and they can be finicky eaters. They loved this food and devoured it. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats devour it!
    Our Two indoor/outdoor cats can get picky if served the same food week after week. This is the only food they seem to beg for. Both will go outside and beg to come back in to get fed, as is the routine in the morning and evening. They love this stuff. by on 07/02/2015
  • LUCKY FOUND HIS MATCH!
    I got my cat Lucky about 2 months ago from the shelter. He wouldn't eat anything untill we tried Grillers. He loves it! Thank you.... by on 07/02/2015
  • The kitties loved it
    I got a sample a bit ago and my cats ate it up so fast, I've bought it twice since receiving the sample by on 07/02/2015
  • great tasting
    My cat loves the grillers dry cat food and also LOVED the sample I received of the Friskies 7!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Excitement at the Food Bowl
    My much older cat showed a new interest in his food bowl when served Friskies Grillers. I recommend this product to add excitement at the food bowl. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy Cats!
    The sample did not go far with 7 cats but what each one got was throughly enjoyed. I purchased a bag the next time I went grocery shopping and have happy cats ever since. by on 07/02/2015
  • pickie eater
    My little Miss Pickie eater at first would only eat one certain piece.and when she figured out that was all she was going to get. Then she ate the rest. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats are very picky, they liked it at 1st.
    At first they gobbled it up, now they sniff it and walk away. Not sure what the problem is. by on 07/02/2015
  • yummo
    I got a free sample but frankly it did'nt say what kind, or at least I didn't see. It just said Friskies 7 on the bag. But whatever it is ( I am sure I will figure it out) I will buy it because he loves it! I have been giving him just small sprinkles at a time as a treat and he just gobbles it up unlike anything he ever eats! by on 07/02/2015
  • Food yum yum 2/3
    2 of the 3 Cats loved it! One cat doesn't eat that food too well by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat enjoyed it faster than other cat food
    My cat immediately went for the bowl when I filled the bowl, and ate it up faster than any cat food I have put in that bowl. Then, she looked up at me, mewed, thinking I was going to put more in there. Guess I need to buy more Grillers! by on 07/02/2015
  • Grillers a Hot Item in our house
    I had a sample of the Grillers Dry Cat Food, one of my cats is a very picky eater and picked at it as usual.....The other two loved them and went after the third one's share. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loved
    My cat loved it Friskies Grillers! She gobbled the whole bowl up. by on 07/02/2015
  • Wonderful flavor..
    My kitties loved the flavor of this food. We have several picky eaters but when they tried this , they couldn't get enough!! Wonderful tastes for the kitties!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats go nuts!
    I thought I would try this food to see if my cats would like it. I have 2 cats, one of which is very finicky. They both devoured it! Not a nibble left. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats love everything Friskies!
    My cats will only eat Friskies, they look forward to the new flavors...everyone is a hit with them. My Victoria loves the Party treats and will run off with the bag in her mouth if your not looking and tries to bang it against the wall to open it for more LOL. The other cats follow her. I need to make a video for you so you can see. They will not eat any other food (we tried several) You are the winner in their book for all 5 of them! :) by on 07/02/2015
  • in love with Friskies
    Kitty loved this new Friskies Grillers food. Gobbled it up right away, a real winner in this house. by on 07/02/2015
  • No smell at all
    I received a sample thru the mail, when I first open it, there was no smell to it, and my cats love it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Right on
    My cat really enjoys this. She has it every night and it's gone by morning. by on 07/02/2015
  • The picky eaters love it
    I have 3 adult kitties and they are very picky when it comes to food, but they love this food. To be honest I have not found a flavor they do not like. Purina all the way for these guys! by on 07/02/2015
  • Awesome Cat Food
    I bought this for my Sadie. She absolutely loved it. This has became the only food she will eat. If i try anything else she just turns her nose up. by on 07/02/2015
  • 7 was a big hit
    My cats thought the new 7 was treats in a bag, they kept coming back for more by on 07/02/2015
  • cat liked
    received sample, mixed with cats current dry food. She enjoyed it by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat's delight
    My cat likes them all but must admit Grillers is her favorite by on 07/02/2015
  • Bentley is in LOVE!
    Freskies sent us a free sample of this product it was a wake call for Bentley.. She loves it an refues to want anything but this product.. Great flavors which she loves with such purring she gives me.. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy Grillers!
    My cat LOVES Friskies Grillers! He eats it like he's getting the best treat of his life! Thank you! by on 07/02/2015
  • Good product
    My cats enjoyed the Friskies Grillers. I have purchased this food for them several times. by on 07/02/2015
  • great item
    Very good sample. But my cat didn't like it... wasn't the product my cat is just a very picky eater.. only really eats chicken by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskier 7
    I have been using all of the dry food I use to mix them together now I use 7 and my cats seem to like it just as much. by on 07/02/2015
  • great textures
    My kitty, Valentine really loved this one. He prefers the taste of chicken, and really liked the crunchy bits by on 07/02/2015
  • Garfield enjoyed!
    I got the sample and bought some and my boy thinks I am the greatest. A crinkle of the bag he is there. by on 07/02/2015
  • didn't last long!
    All of my cats (including the stray) loved this stuff. by on 07/02/2015
  • Nom nom nom
    My 8 year old cat is not very picky (except she hates Whiskers brand.) When I bought Grillers, I thought she might like it. I never thought I would hear her making nom sounds. (She later did that with the Friskies 7 sample too.) She absolutely loved it! by on 07/02/2015
  • They love this
    They both love this and I have purchased it. We don't have any leftovers. by on 07/02/2015
  • Delicious!!!
    My cat chows it right down,,can't get enough!!!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Love It!
    I received a sample about 2 months ago. My cat's ate it rapidly. I am feeding Friskies Grillers as I speak, they meow for their dinner! by on 07/02/2015
  • Not so good
    I have sample to my car. She wasn't very happy. I tried giving it to both cats. Neither one liked it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kallie enjoyed the Grillers
    I don't change food frequently due to my cat's sensitive stomach but she loved the Grillers sample and it didn't bother her stomach. I will be purchasing the next time she needs food. by on 07/02/2015
  • Not too bad.
    My cat is a pretty picky eater and he seemed o like this pretty well. by on 07/02/2015
  • Oh so yummy
    I got this food for my cat molly and she loves it . I know when i give her this she will eat every bite . I will be buying this again for her by on 07/02/2015
  • The ate them quickly
    When I got the sample I tried it out with my 3 cats. Much to my surprise they ate it. Now if only Friskies could come up with a treat that is gentle on older cats stomachs I would really appreciate it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Mr. Kitty lived it
    He ate the whole sample bag in on sitting an me owed for more by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat frenzy!!!
    I recieved sample of Friskies Grillers for my cats to try. They absolutely loved it!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • She love it!
    My cat runs to her bowl for this food. GREAT!!!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • The best!
    I have bought this maybe three months ago and I love it. My three cats eat faster then old brand I used to buy. They are happy and more playful and loving ever since. I know they love it cause they keep bring me "gifts" for m outside! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats Love Them
    My cats love these. I have 2 cats and they each finish them every time. by on 07/02/2015
  • Mr. Boobers says "meow"
    My cat is a little picky, but he obviously enjoyed the mixed flavors. Usually he walks away, but not this time, he dug right in. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great mixture.
    My cat loves it, she'll eat it before her wet food. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loves Grillwers not Friskies 7
    Our stray cats likes Grillers. The male picks out his favorite pieces first then eats the rest of the pieces. It is so funny to watch. Bought the new Friskies 7 and he would not touch it. Went back to grillers and now he is happy again. The female stray loves grillers as well. She also would not eat the Friskies 7. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Taste!!!!
    Bought this my for my Cutie,and Lucy...they both cleaned there bowls,and was looking at me, like more please...They loved it... by on 07/02/2015
  • Must be something special in the food!
    Our 2 inside cats and 3 outside cats have become picky eaters. We've tried different brands and flavors with no luck. Just tried the Friskies Grillers and they love it! by on 07/02/2015
  • They LOVED it!~
    I received a sample and waited for the food bowl to be completely empty before giving it a try. At first they heard the little baggie and thought "hey treats". But when I put it in the bowl they were a bit dissapointed, until they smelled the yumminess. Everyone of them fought to get there face into the bowl for a taste. It's the new favorite in my house by on 07/02/2015
  • Treats Anyone
    My cat acted like these were treats instead of food and inhaled the entire bowl. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kittehs love grillers!
    The 2 Kittehs really love grillers! They come running since I started giving them Grillers. by on 07/02/2015
  • Good taste!
    The cats loved it, but we can't find it yet in stores, but we keep looking. by on 07/02/2015
  • Variety
    I gave the sample to my cat as a treat a piece at a time. He liked the different pieces but preferred the chicken. by on 07/02/2015
  • Super Duper Response from the cats!
    The sample disappeared instantly ! Gotta love it ! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great product!
    My cat loved the Friskies so much I haven't bought anything but that since receiving sample, Dexter, is a Friskies boy all the way! by on 07/02/2015
  • Free Sample
    We received your sample and all three cats enjoyed it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats like it
    My Cats really liked the Grillers cat food, I like to mix up the cat food for them and they chowed this down really fast. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat loves Grilers
    My cat could not get enough of the Grillers. Will be back at the store for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great value for the money
    My cat Tigger loves this cat food. Thank you for providing great products at a good value. by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat loved Friskies Grillers
    I bought Friskies Grillers and our Cat BC loved it. I will purchase it again. by on 07/02/2015
  • perfect for my cat!
    Recieved as a sample and l=my cat went crazy over it! Actually he perfers this to anything by on 07/02/2015
  • Was a HIt
    I won a sample of Friskies Grillers. My cat is still on kitten food, so I mixed the Grillers with his regular food. He picked out the Grillers first before he ate his regular food, so I'm saying it was a hit! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great cat food!
    I got a sample of this food and my cats loved it (even the one that doesn't normally like kibble). by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves grillers
    My cat loved this...........we are going to have to buy her some more. by on 07/02/2015
  • MEATY TENDERS AND CRUNCHY BITES
    My cats + the many feral cats I feed, really like the Friskies Grillers. It must be the tender and crunchy combo. They keep coming back for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats love this!
    My kitties go bonkers for this stuff! I had to go out and buy more! by on 07/02/2015
  • Not!
    Received a sample.the cat didn't seemed to l like it,smelled and walked away. by on 07/02/2015
  • Wolfed It Down
    Charley loved his sample of Friskies Grillers-will definitely buy again. by on 07/02/2015
Page 7 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30