Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 65 OF 248

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loved it I got it as a free sample, and where he is used to ProPlan and extremely fussy about what he will eat, he loved the Grillers 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our Fave I've bought all different flavored for my cats. I wind up tossing 1/4 of the bags. The grillers they eat to the crumbs 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste Great Value! I have 5 cats, and when we tried this product, we knew it would be great, b/c the moment we opened the bag, our cats ran to their dishes! They ate every bite, qand loved it! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by PURRfect for my cat! I have 2 year old male cats and they love this food! Even when I use separate bowls, they try to steal out of each others' and when it runs out they come to me meowing loudly to make sure I refill it for them! I am a repeat customer. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats meow Pun intended my cats inhaled this food and even my over picky Siamese loved it. 07/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by My cat is more of seafood cat.... My cat was not overly excited about this flavor, but through no fault of Friskies. My cat has always liked seafood much better. I wish there were not so may artificial colors. But the products seems to fit right in with the Friskies brand, and if your cat enjoys these flavors, they will probably enjoy this! 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by For the picky eater! My finicky cat loved it! It is now part of her food choices. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty loved it ! After getting the sample I had to buy more because my Katie loved this food ! 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by sample bag won a sample from the spin to win game. the cat really enjoyed the food. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A kitty favorite My cats loves this product. At mealtime, they are at the food bowl and eat til it's gone 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Educational value! They loved the Friskies Grillers so much they learned how to open the container! I guess you can teach old cats new tricks. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by ratings They loved it!!! I would love some more samples!!! 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X