Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 61 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum yum I bought this for my male cat and he loved it!!!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by New flavor I bought this because of the new flavor my cats might enjoy...enjoy the did indeed. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Nice assortment My cat received the one with 7 flavors and she loved it and will soon be buying her some once she runs out of the grillies. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love This! This is something I can buy over and over and the cats never seem to tire of the flavors. Big surprise, since my cats are finicky eaters! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by All 3 loved it! Blimpie, Brutus, and Demon all dove head first into their bowls when this was poured. Stuff looked interesting and apparently tasted great. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They ate it immediately! My cats loved it. it was gone right away! Will buy asap! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat investigated and opened the bag all on her own Grabbed a sample pack of the 7 flavor variety and put the sample away for later trial. While I was in the shower she actively opened the cabinet door and ripped open and ate the whole bag. What a seal of approval! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats in love We received a sample in the mail and now are consistently buying friskies. Our cat has never been so happy to see dry food. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Our cats apparently thought it tasted great! We tried the sample that was sent to us, and the cats apparently loved it - they gobbled each of their portions right up. I gave it a four star rating, though, because it's not a food which helps with hairballs, which is something that our furbabies definitely need. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Grillers..... My Gizmo is a picky cat period!!!! Treats, food & even how his litter box is taken care of! He LOVED this food so much we have continued to purchase it!!!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves Indoor Delights My cat loves indoor delights, he won't eat just any dry cat food. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love bacon we got a sample from Friskies of the grillers w bacon and all 3 cats went mad for it 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X