Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 52 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by gets your attention My cat is getting pickier as she gets older so I thought this would be a good food to try. She loved it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He loved it He know where the Friskies are stored and will loudly voice his opinion while trying to open the cabinet. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Will she eat it? My cat loved it (the free sample that is.). She gobbled it right up! 07/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Great product, picky cat. I feel like this product is much better than my cat thinks, its healthy colorful an cute with its little shapes, unfortunately, my picky cat only seemed to care for one of the colored shapes, she picked them out then ignored the rest. 07/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by great tast I bought it a month ago and he likes that food he is very fussey 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love Grillers! Cats eat Friskies Grillers like they were cat treats! I have one inside cat and feed three neighborhood cats. I discovered Grillers through a sample pouch I received in the mail. Otherwise, I don't try new products. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by No picky eaters with Friskies I have 6 cats, so sometimes it is hard to please them all. (yes I am a crazy cat lady) I have found that they like this equally as well as the new Friskies 7. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They really enjoyed it After trying it they sat in front of the pantry, crying for more. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Colorful and appealing My 4 adult cats love it already bought. 16 lb bag for them. Only friskies has flavors they like 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great name My cat thought they were kitty treats and couldn't get enough of them! 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My Rag doll loved! A friend gave my cat this to try and he loved it. Also liked sample of F riskiest 7 that was sent to try. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Cat Happy Mom My cat can be kind of picky when it comes to what she will eat,but she was very happy with GRILLERS.We have since purchased GRILLERS again 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X