(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Cat Food
    Both of my cats really enjoyed this cat food and couldnt get enough of it. by on 07/02/2015
  • loved it
    Got this in the mail as samples and all of the cats loved it including my very picky one. by on 07/02/2015
  • enjoyed
    all of my cats loved the food . I wish I could afford to buy it all the time. by on 07/02/2015
  • LOVED LOVED LOVED IT
    LOVED LOVED LOVED IT ... will purchase move for my baby by on 07/02/2015
  • Loves it
    I received your free sample and my cat tubbies loves it! She thinks it's more like a treatie, by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat Magnet
    Grillers is the chosen favorite by my 3 Cats. They have been choosing it over the bowl of wet food by its side and they are die hard wet food fans by on 07/02/2015
  • excellent, my cat just loves this
    My cat tiger is very selective, and will eat friskies, either dry or wet. IF WE TRY TO GIVE HIM SOMETHING ELSE HE WILL "MEOW" and follow us till we give him friskies. He is so comical. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy!
    My cats really enjoyed their Friskies. They would come running every time I would put some food in their dish. by on 07/02/2015
  • The boys loved it!!
    I was given a free sample and split it between my kitty boys. They absoutly love it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Babies
    All my girl's loved the grillers. Thank you for the sample. by on 07/02/2015
  • I liked the appearance of it but my cat didn't.
    My cat is more than extremely picky and wouldn't eat it. Not a surprise to me though. by on 07/02/2015
  • fantastic
    all 4 of my cats loved it , never seen them eat so fast !!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7
    My cat loved it. Would definitely purchase in the future. by on 07/02/2015
  • Griller Feline Loves
    My 2 cats ate up every last bit of food in their dish. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy Cat!
    Grumpy decided that he loves this stuff! A hard thing to do! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats ate it
    My cat liked the sample and generally like Friskies products by on 07/02/2015
  • Mmmmmmm
    I gave my cat the Grillers and she didn't walk away from the bowl till the food was gone. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loves crunchies
    My 3 fuzzy kids really liked the sample we received. However, I have yet to find it in the local stores. In the meantime, they really enjoy your Seafood Sensations. by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat went Crazy For This!
    My cat went so nuts over the sample, I immediately went out and bought some. She still hasn't lost interest after 3 months by on 07/02/2015
  • Great flavors
    I bought this last month for my cats. They went crazy over it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy Kitties
    I have 2 adult cats. They ate every bite and sat at the dish waiting for more. by on 07/02/2015
  • Fussy kitty loved it.
    I received a free sample and our cat loved it - I used it as treats and he was begging for more. I cannot find it in any of our stores (Medford, OR area). by on 07/02/2015
  • GREAT TREAT
    MY BABY BOY 7 LOVES THE GRILLERS HE REALLY FELT LOVED WHEN I GAVE HIM THESE by on 07/02/2015
  • Both cats liked it.
    I have two cats and one of them tends to be picky. But both cats liked it. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats love it!
    My cats loved the Friskies Grillers sample. They also love Friskies Seafood Sensations. Their favorite dry cat food. They always get so excited when I bring home a new bag :) by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy
    My cat loved the the product, we have already purchased several bags. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great product!!
    I won a free sample of this in an instant win game and my cats love it. It has a very pleasant smell to it. Not smelly like other leading brand cat foods. After eating this they are quite picky about there other food. It looks like this will be what we buy for them from now on. I have a crew of happy happy cats. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats are in Love!!
    My cats love this!! I have four cats and they all come running at mealtimes now! by on 07/02/2015
  • Love at first bite
    I have two cats whose tastes rarely coincide, especially with treats. No problem with Friskees new treats, though! They both let me know immediately that I was to buy more. Now I only have to have one package open at a time. Thank you for solving my picky eater problem! by on 07/02/2015
  • Title is great
    Kitty loved it! What else can I say? She can't talk. She ate it all. by on 07/02/2015
  • Grilles is a good dry cat food
    When I use Friskies, I know I'm giving them the best. I love my cats, they love there Friskies. The bowl is always having to be filled. by on 07/02/2015
  • She loves them all......
    My cat loves all of the Friskies products, but her favorite seems to be the "Grillers" variety. I only wish some of these flavors had a lighter version as she is an older cat who, like many of her human friends, lacks a youthful metabolism, but maintains the appetite of a small lion! by on 07/02/2015
  • Good
    My cat love these friskie Grill to her she think she's getting a nice tasty treat. My cat love it and she approved it. by on 07/02/2015
  • Good food!
    My cat likes the Grillers verry much, thank you Friskies! by on 07/02/2015
  • amazing
    My family of cats (5 at present time) love treats and I have been giving them the Friskies Grillers as their treats and they LOVE them. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat and dog loved it
    Great sample. My cat and dog loved it. There wasn't enough. by on 07/02/2015
  • Froskies Grillers
    I received a sample by mail and My cat likes the grillers flavor by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies mania
    My cats went nuts over this. They charged me each time I got the bag out. I handed them out like treats. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves the treats
    I received a free sample in the mail, my cat loved them!! Will definitely be purchasing....friskies always knows how to make my cats happy! by on 07/02/2015
  • great stuff
    My cat loves this.I never heard him purr so much.PURR by on 07/02/2015
  • GROWLIN' FOR GRILLERS
    MY CAT LOVED THESE AND I WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING MORE. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loves 7
    Got the grillers and my girl just loves it. She likes the crunch and the flavors. by on 07/02/2015
  • evidently tasty
    SHE SSMS TO LIKE THIS VERY MUCH-ESPECIALLY SINCE THERE IS NO FISH. by on 07/02/2015
  • MMMMMMMMMMMeow
    My cat loves this food. she is a bit picky but she likes this very well. by on 07/02/2015
  • friskies griller
    my cat loved these sure wish i could get some different kinds for them to try i like trying before i buy them to make sure they like it and i like to feed them a variety by on 07/02/2015
  • The Ideal Cat Food
    Excellent product my cat loved it and so did I Friskies has many great attributes for creating great food for cats. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats loved it.
    Each night they get a little treat of Friskies. However, vet told me it has to be just a treat and recommended another dry food for regular feeding. So they can have Purina for their main meals. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat is addicted to these
    My cat loves these. I buy them every week at the store. He gets them several times a day, at least morning and evening. The dogs line up for their treats and he lines up too for these. by on 07/02/2015
  • TASTY AROMA
    Before I could open the package which contained the sample, my cat was in my lap offering her assistance. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats did a paws up
    All three loved the new one as well as the grilles. So did my dog. by on 07/02/2015
  • All 3 Love it
    My cats ate a lot of wet food and I left dry food out 24/7.. I bought the grillers 7 food and I have saved a lot of money on wet food. They love this dry food and eat a lot more of it than they do the canned food. by on 07/02/2015
  • She liked it
    Nickerson ate it all. She seemed to like it. She didn't leave any behind. by on 07/02/2015
  • this review is for friskies 7
    my cats loved it! Can't wait for it to hit store shelves! by on 07/02/2015
  • Empty Bowl!!
    All four of my cats love the taste of this flavor. Not a morsel is left I n the bowls. by on 07/02/2015
  • Awesome
    I recommend this food. My cats love the taste! I will definitely buy this. by on 07/02/2015
  • Awesome flavors
    I recieved a sample and fed my cat, Fluffy, a pouch and he loved it. 2PAWS UP by on 07/02/2015
  • treat
    Friend gave to are cats and they thought was a new treat. They love the brand by on 07/02/2015
  • They ate the whole bowl in one sitting
    I have two cats one is picky, the other will eat anything put in front of him. When I gave them the Friskies Grillers along with Friskies canned, They actually ate the dry food first. Which usually they pick at. I have also gave them the indoor Friskies and they loved this one also. by on 07/02/2015
  • On behalf of the ruling cats of the house.....
    Had to choose one of your flavor options, but I've actually used and am using all of them. I have 5 cats, and they all give me paws up! by on 07/02/2015
  • purrfectly tasty says my cat
    I am so happy my sweet finicky cat loves this food and finishes it. Thx for quality purrfectly tasting food for my cat. :) by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty loved it!!
    When I got my sample, I wasn't sure what my kitty's reaction was going to be. She usually smell food and walks away if she's not happy with the smell...she's very finicky. I gave her the sample you sent to her and I thought that she was going to do the same like with all others, but to my surprise! she LOVED it!! I was happy, she was happy. Thats what I'm buying for now and trying different flavors. Thanks!! by on 07/02/2015
  • best dry cat food
    i so happy you sent free sample cause my 3 cats love it so i buy it for now on by on 07/02/2015
  • Excellent Food!
    My cats loved this food. They were having problem sharing. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7 is FURRTASTIC
    We won a sample of 7 that I gave to our 4 cats and WOW.. Something all four ate. Having finicky cats and finding something they ALL would eat was tough but now we buy nothing else. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy cat
    Picky cat...loved it and wanted more! As soon as he heard the bag rattle then he all of a sudden appeared! by on 07/02/2015
  • Kittys sure liked it
    They started chomping as I was pouring...a sure sign of enjoyment by on 07/02/2015
  • A winner in my home
    I received a free sample of Friskies Grilliers. I had been purchasing Rachel Ray's cat food (which my cat decided to refuse to eat). I was trying to find a dry cat food that she actually enjoyed and once I poured it out, she scarfed it up like she hadn't eaten in a month. I have purchased this product along with Friskies 7. She likes both. I am so pleased to have gotten my samples so I could see what she liked. We are sold on the Friskies products. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat went wild!!
    I gave my cat a small amount. He gobbled it up! As soon as he saw he pick up the bag he seemed to know what it was and jumped up for the bag. He could not wait until I put it in his dish. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Features
    My cat is very picky and I was so surprised she totally in love. Will continue to buy. Friskies is always the best in quality and value. by on 07/02/2015
  • nice
    My baby loved it....:>)..i leave him dry food when i leave for work...always gone when i get home......:>) by on 07/02/2015
  • very good taste
    Bought week ago and my cats, all seven of them, really like this food by on 07/02/2015
  • Bit Hit
    My kitty inhaled the sample...then asked for more! by on 07/02/2015
  • Bootsy's Bounty
    Bootsy tore into this and she finished it all. Very satisfied! by on 07/02/2015
  • oh yeah
    my cats love it and I have more then five cats so I would always buy this kind of cat food. by on 07/02/2015
  • Gypsy's Pick
    I first received a free sample of Friskies Grillers, which was great to try on our little girl. We gave Gypsy her sample and she loved it so much we went right out and bought her some more. by on 07/02/2015
  • 3 cats 3 yes votes
    what can i say, all my girls LOVE this brand. and sometimes even the dog steals some. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy Chow
    I have three cats and the verdict is unanimous - they LOVE the Friskies Grillers. Two of the cats are indoors and one goes out, and they're all very different personalities. This food is one of the few things they all agree on. Grillers is definitely a hit with our familhy. by on 07/02/2015
  • paw lickin' good
    All three of my cats loved it. They did the honors or chewing open the bag before I could get it opened myself. by on 07/02/2015
  • Love friskies
    My cats thought they were treats. They gobbled them up! by on 07/02/2015
  • Griller Thrillers
    Our cats love this bite size treat...They seem to thrive on Friskies products and have remained healthy and active for over ten years on a Friskies diet (except for an occasional mouse). by on 07/02/2015
  • Samy really enjoyed it.
    It did not stay in the bowl long, gobbled it down. by on 07/02/2015
  • Trade for treats
    I bought and use the Grillers as their treats........so much better than the high sodium / fat treats available on the market. Cats LOVE it! by on 07/02/2015
  • GREAT GRILLERS
    I received my sample in the mail and my cat loved it. I didn't know if he would eat it , he's very picky, so I was glad to see him eating and enjoying it. by on 07/02/2015
  • cats loved it !!!
    i received a free sample a few months back!! and our 3 cats loved it and i have bought it again 3 times!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Patches finds her favorite meal
    My cat loved this food so much she kept asking for more that I know use it for tricks and treats along with her food schedule. I love that the pieces are small and some soft so it is packed with flavor. I got this product for my honest and unbiased review by on 07/02/2015
  • My Cat Princess Loves it!
    I bought this for my cat Princess and she loves it! She save a little in her bowl for her midnight snack. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great looking texture
    My cats all enjoyed the free sample/\. Plan on buying some. by on 07/02/2015
  • Loved this tasty new food!
    My cat loved this new food. He gobbled up what I put in his bowl quickly, and then came looking for more. He seemed to really enjoy all the different little flavor bits in this new food, and the sizes and shapes were just the right size for him. There were no leftovers in his bowl when he was served this food. Usually he likes to nibble all day, but this was gone in one trip!! Well done Friskies! by on 07/02/2015
  • Cat Loves it!
    My cat devoured the Friskies Grillers as soon as I poured some in her bowl! She loves it! by on 07/02/2015
  • Loved it!
    My cats loved it. They attacked the bowl! I will buy it for them in the future. by on 07/02/2015
  • He likes this best but liked the sample too
    He likes most pet foods really likes the seafood & wet foods best by on 07/02/2015
  • great taste
    My cat loved the flavors of grilled fiskies he ate to last bite, by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats love it
    My cats love it and beg for more. They just can not stop eating it. by on 07/02/2015
  • My Kitty Says Great Tasting
    We tried the Grillers on our kitty and he loved it. Now he has a new taste we mix up with his other Friskies food. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cat loved this
    This is a review for the 7 flavor dry cat food. I have a very picky cat and he lovedabsolutelyhe sample i received. Will absolutely recommend and purchase this product by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Aroma
    My lil girl loves the aroma of this food and went on to let me know it was delicious also. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Food
    Y'all sent me a free sample of Friskies grillers food.y cat Tuxie loved it. Now I buy it weekly for her. She is a wet food eater usually but she loved this food! Thank you!! by on 07/02/2015
  • like to try others sample
    my cat likes the grillers. he is an picking eater but did try this . by on 07/02/2015
  • Cool
    My cat really likes this ran for the bowl when he saw it comming by on 07/02/2015
  • One happy cat
    This is by far my cats favorite dry food, she's a very picky girl! by on 07/02/2015
Page 5 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30