Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 248

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Samy really enjoyed it. It did not stay in the bowl long, gobbled it down. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Trade for treats I bought and use the Grillers as their treats........so much better than the high sodium / fat treats available on the market. Cats LOVE it! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT GRILLERS I received my sample in the mail and my cat loved it. I didn't know if he would eat it , he's very picky, so I was glad to see him eating and enjoying it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats loved it !!! i received a free sample a few months back!! and our 3 cats loved it and i have bought it again 3 times!!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Patches finds her favorite meal My cat loved this food so much she kept asking for more that I know use it for tricks and treats along with her food schedule. I love that the pieces are small and some soft so it is packed with flavor. I got this product for my honest and unbiased review 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Princess Loves it! I bought this for my cat Princess and she loves it! She save a little in her bowl for her midnight snack. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great looking texture My cats all enjoyed the free sample/\. Plan on buying some. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved this tasty new food! My cat loved this new food. He gobbled up what I put in his bowl quickly, and then came looking for more. He seemed to really enjoy all the different little flavor bits in this new food, and the sizes and shapes were just the right size for him. There were no leftovers in his bowl when he was served this food. Usually he likes to nibble all day, but this was gone in one trip!! Well done Friskies! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Loves it! My cat devoured the Friskies Grillers as soon as I poured some in her bowl! She loves it! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it! My cats loved it. They attacked the bowl! I will buy it for them in the future. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by He likes this best but liked the sample too He likes most pet foods really likes the seafood & wet foods best 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great taste My cat loved the flavors of grilled fiskies he ate to last bite, 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X