Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 353 OF 371

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by good food i have two very fussy old kittys and they love it.bowl is empty everyday 01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Marius loves it!!! I have never seen a happier cat than my Marius when I give him a bowl full of Grillers!! 01/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Piggy Though my cat eats near everything, he was incredibly fond of the Friskies Grillers' Teder & Crunchy. Since his favourite brand, Canyon Creek, has gone out of business, I've been buying him the Friskies dry food. I tried a few kinds and brands before this, and this was his favourite by far. I've had to put a slow down stopper in the bowl to keep him from choking because he's eating so fast!  01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love it my cats love the taste of it and they eat it a lot and beg for it all the time 01/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by my cat thinks it's tasty My cat really does like the taste of this cat food. I on the other hand am not as excited about the ingredients. Our home is trying to limit the amount of corn in our diets. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I smell something good! I think mom was grillin ! My boy Mr. Finnigan loves these ! He will sometimes come and tap my cheek, thats his way of saying it's treet time. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats LOVED it! I have three cats. I used to feed them a cheaper brand that they liked, but I think I will have to switch to Grillers! They cleaned up what I gave them and were looking for more!! I'm sorry to the bad reviews out there, but I will be buying Grillers from now on. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good to try new things! I have a kitten about 7 months old I think and all he really likes to eat is canned food. However he surprised me and ate this without me having to mix it with his canned food. One happy fur mommy! 01/23/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X