(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • What Have They Done With My Grillers' Blend
    Alice and Lucy now stick their nose in the bowl, look at me and say "What happened? This is not what I was eating last week." Please bring the original one back. by on 10/11/2013
  • New Friskies Grillers
    My cats, as well as the neighbor's cats really love the Friskies Seafood Sensations.  Since the Grillers was new, I thought I would try it out.  I purchased a 16 pound bag and not one cat liked or enjoyed it.  My cats sniffed it and walked away.  The neighbor cats didn't like it either.  I don't know if it is because of the 'grilling' aspect or not.  I haven't a clue.  This cat food was given to at least 5 cats. by on 10/11/2013
  • We need the old formula back!
    We once had to buy cat food in a convenience store, and it was the OLD formula for Grillers, which became the ONLY cat food "Chubby" would eat. He will not eat the new formula - at all - and I am now searching all local convenience stores to find bags of the original. They are no longer available in our grocery or discount stores! What will he eat when I cannot find the old formula anymore - I'm worried! by on 10/10/2013
  • WHAT AM I GOING TO DO , CAT ON STRIKE
    MY CAT HAS EATEN GRILLERS BLEND FOR ALL HIS LIFE 5 YEARS AND WEIGHS ABOUT 25 POUNDS MAINCOON , NOW GRILLERS BLEND NO WHERE TO BE FOUND , IM SO SO WORRIED PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING BACK GRILLERS BLEND !!!!!!!! by on 10/10/2013
  • FRISKIES GRILLERS
    I have a lot of cats and they have been raised on Friskies cat food, wet and dry. They have always had the 'Surf and Turf' in the purple bag and they weren't crazy about the 'Grillers'.  Cat's are notoriously picky, so it probably doesn't mean much. by on 10/07/2013
  • Friskies Grillers
    My cat now refuses other dry food after eating grillers. However local store tells me they cannot get the product anymore. They order but don't receive it from their supplier. Help. by on 10/06/2013
  • Grillers flunk taste test
    Back to the drawing board, Purina. Both my cats turned up their noses. I introduced Grillers gradually over 7 days. During that time they ate less and less of their kibble; the 7th day they wouldn't eat at all. by on 10/03/2013
  • New product
    As many others have written on this site, my cat will not eat the "new tender and crunchy" blend. So, please bring the other product back.... by on 09/30/2013
  • Maxine wants the original Grillers Blend back!
    I have recently purchased the new Grillers' tender and crunchy thinking that Maxine would still "go to town" like she previously has on the original but to no avail, she snubs it and refuses to eat any of the other flavors. Any suggestions? Are you bringing it back? Please! by on 09/30/2013
  • Friskies Lickin Good!!!
    I started buying the Friskies Party mix treats and anytime the cats hear the bag they come running..Friskies is an Awesome Brand and I have happy cats feeding them Friskies.  Great product, Great Brand. by on 09/29/2013
  • great product
    My two cats love this stuff thanks for the coupon and Have a good day by on 09/27/2013
  • what my cat loves
    I bought this kind of cat food before and my cat likes it a lot. by on 09/26/2013
  • My cats love it
    I have bought is and my cats really love it.  I always buy Friskies because it's the best. by on 09/25/2013
  • At Last My Kitty Will Eat Again/Feline Favorites b
    My kitty was so very disappointed when your company all of a sudden without warning stopped making FELINE FAVORITES!  She loved it as did my male kitty! When I ran out & was told it wasn't being made anymore I tried basically every dry food on every shelf of any stores in the area! 1st all of the other Friskies & when she wouldn't touch any of those I tried probably 15 or 20 others!  I even would try each for at least several days thinking that once hungry enough would eat almost any kind but not true!  I think she would have starved Igbo hadn't given her some Turkey&Giblets canned food(which is pretty much the only canned food she will eat & not throw up so please don't stop making that too!) Finally after about 6 months, probably a couple hundred dollars of different foods, I tried Grillers again and she finally ate it!  Not like she gobbled the Feline Favorites but at least ate it! by on 09/20/2013
  • Grillers
    Tried the new grillers dry cat food and my cats, all 8 of them, love it. by on 09/19/2013
  • good deal.
    I have bought several kinds of Friskies. My cats love it. by on 09/16/2013
  • AT LAST...
    ...there is a cat food that makes ALL THREE of us happy! We gobble it up and our humans, aka Mommy and Daddy, are glad that we don't barf....something even the most expensive foods would make one of us do...and doesn't cost a tail and a paw. by on 09/13/2013
  • Where's the meat!?
    You can't seriously think that this food is actually good for your cat!? There is NO MEAT! Do you eat McDonalds and Wendy's everyday for all your meals? Well if your feeding this food, your cat does! Don't own a cat if your going to feed it this garbage! Cheap skates! by on 09/08/2013
  • all they need
    total nutrition for my tigers they dance when its being served by on 09/08/2013
  • is good stuff
    my cat loves it and I will continue to buy it ty.. by on 09/07/2013
  • great
    i got this a month ago my cat loves it. my cat want eat anything ele now. by on 09/05/2013
  • FRISKIIE'S ARE THE BEST TREAT..
    HAVE NOT TRYED YET... BUT SURE MS. MAY WILL LIKE. FRISKIE'S ARE THE BEST... by on 09/02/2013
  • Cats love it!
    This is practically the only dry cat food my 14 cats can agree on! I add moist food on top and they are all very healthy. by on 08/31/2013
  • Change it Back!!!
    I Have 3 cats and Grillers Blend was their favorite for over 5 years. They would actually tear a bag open when they could get to it. The Tender and Crunchy version has been in their bowls for 2 days now (except for the Gummy pieces that they spit on the floor). Way to "fix" something that wasn't broke by on 08/31/2013
  • Griller's Tender & Crunchy
    awesome ! My Rhea loves it !!  She hears me open the contain i keep it in and she is meowing and at my feet just waiting for me to feed her. by on 08/29/2013
  • Grillers
    My cats love the regular Grillers, they can't wait to try the new one by on 08/27/2013
  • Fantastic
    Joey Cat says, "Amore"...and Snickers Dog says "Ditto" by on 08/23/2013
  • The Best
    My cat loves it!  She likes it much better than the food I was feeding her before.  by on 08/22/2013
  • even finicky cats love this
    my cats who are very finicky eaters "love" grillers tender and crunchy......no need to persuade them to eat ....they come running to eat now !    Thank You ! by on 08/22/2013
  • Great taste
    I bought this and my indoor cats seem to love it !! by on 08/22/2013
  • my kittys love this food
    the best cat food i have tried for my girls they love it  by on 08/22/2013
  • Wow
    My cat is so happy now and wants to play more..she loves this cat food. thank you. by on 08/22/2013
  • Cattastic!
    You Meowazing! My Cats love it, they are picky when it comes to what foods they eat. This one is def. in their tops! by on 08/22/2013
  • Want More Please
    My cat was so much happier after eating this cat food. by on 08/22/2013
  • Try out
    My two female cats, love Frieskies, so, I am excited to give them the new tender & crunchy kind and I'm sure they will love it. by on 08/22/2013
  • My Cat Comes Running
    When I just touch the bag of Friskies Grillers my cat stops what he is doing and comes running and meows until I fill his bowl with some. by on 08/22/2013
  • Grilling Treat Feast
    When I gave this to my cats they went crazy over it. They have not pawed at me for treats since. They think they are getting treats all the time now. Thank You! by on 08/22/2013
  • My cat says GREAT TASTE!
    My cat loves this cat food if I buy something new she will not eat it! Thanks! by on 08/22/2013
  • Cats won't touch it!
    I bought Grillers' Tender and Crunchy when it came on the market (unknowingly) and the cats wouldn't touch it. I then proceeded to all the supermarkets in the area to clean out the remainder of Grillers' Blend, stored behind your new T & C. I am now running out. I am bereft as I am sure my cats will be in the near future. They touch no other dry food. What can I do to get a supply of the original Grillers' Blend? by on 08/21/2013
  • My Baby loves this!!!
    My cat, Baby Kat, is allergic to fish!! I have been having to buy one of those VERY expensive specialty brands :( NOT ANY MORE!!! Thank you Friskies. She loves this and begs for more! by on 08/21/2013
  • My Cat ate dry dog food over this
    Is this just a new Grillers Blend or is it taking the place of the Grillers' Blend I use to buy ? I couldn't understand why my cat just sniffed, looked at me like I was crazy and walked away. Days later and he still wouldn't eat it.Even though he should be starving... I'm hoping I can still find Grillers' Blend, I hoping this is not a new and improved Grillers Blend give me back the old product... Ain't workin for me... What happened to 'if it ain't broke don't fix it' ? He ate "Grillers' Blend", he WONT eat this...Wasted all that money on a bag of food. Went to the store bought all the boxes of Grillers Blend that they had. by on 08/18/2013
  • My cat won't eat it
    We got Grillers Tender and Crunchy thinking we were getting Grillers Blend. Our cat, who LOVES Grillers Blend, will not even take a bite of Grillers Tender and Crunchy. He smells it and walks away. I am really upset with Purina. Thankfully he seems to like Healthy Weight, but not as much as Grillers Blend. As someone said on here, "If it ain't broke, don't fix it!" by on 08/16/2013
  • Looks like my cat will enjoy this.
    This looks like a great meal for my cats . I buy grillers but have not tried this yet. I know they would love this one. by on 08/15/2013
  • Grillers' Tender & Crunchy Highly Recommended
    My 4 cats do not hesitate to eat Grillers' Tender & Crunchy. They come back for second helpings so I am sure they enjoy this flavor, which is a welcome addition to the Friskies products I have fed my cats for the last 12 years. by on 08/14/2013
  • Mr. Gillis commits middle of night rip-in
    Mr. Gillis commited a middle-of-the-night rip-in of that new orange bag, while it was still nestled in my canvas shopping bag, leading Lady and Apollo to it for an early breakfast-snacking session.  by on 08/14/2013
  • Cat Won't Eat New Blend
    I'm Very disappointed that my cat won't eat this new blend. She loved the Grillers Blend before the change to tender and crunchy. Its very aggravating. because now she won't eat her dry food. Now i'm stuck wasting money trying to find a new one she will eat. I'm a very angry consumer. So aggravated I will not use purina brands any more after this!!! by on 08/14/2013
  • crunchy
    i recectly bought this for my cat , my cat really seemed to enjoy it by on 08/12/2013
  • cat happy i 'm happy
    my cat lovest this food. when I walk past bag she comes running waiting for it. plus I love the price. by on 07/21/2013
  • Tender and crunchy is not for my guys!
    I have a huge tom cat (squirls, rats, snakes, birds are his favs) but when I gave this to him, he walked away! The same with my not so slim "Slim Jim", he won't eat it. Even tried to mix with wet. They love the three varieties by on 07/21/2013
  • new tenders
    my cats hate the new changes to the grillers friskies tender. they will not eat it and now I have to find a new cat food for them. way to loose a long time customer, change the recipie and don't bother warning anyone. I went all over town to buy up what was left of the old formula. by on 07/17/2013
  • My picky cats...
    My cats normally eat Purina indoor food but I bought a bag of Grillers and they really enjoyed the change. by on 07/12/2013
  • finding right food
    when my cats turned 12 months old i tried many different flavors and brands of food. is the only one they will eat. i reccommend this one. by on 06/23/2013
  • Cat's just love it
    My cat loves it! the valu is a great deal to feed three cats by on 06/22/2013
  • Love Grillers
    I adopted my first stray kitty over 13 years ago and have used Friskies from the beginning. There were times when I was forced to buy another well known brand or the store brand and the only reason they ate that. they were hungry. When I got some more Friskies and put down a bowl of Friskies, my cats knew what was good and went for the Friskies and left the other bowl of food alone still full of the other brand. Proof positive that my cats know what is good for them. :) by on 06/18/2013
  • changed the food again
    my cats liked the signature blend but do not care for this one now by on 06/14/2013
  • All My Cat Will Eat
    My very finicky "Princess Sophia" will only eat this. I tried to feed her Blue once and she wouldn't eat for two days... Put back her Grillers' and she chowed it down. Guess she knows what she likes. by on 06/11/2013
  • My boys don't like the "tenders"
    They ate "Grillers' Blend", they won't eat this... by on 06/10/2013
  • Thats a good for my 3 cat
    This cat food is preferable by a third my cat .. Indonesia does not exist in this brand but I bought it directly from outside my country .. remains the number one FRISKIES .. continues to spend its new product yes .. I wait .. by on 06/05/2013
  • 9 star
    i found my cat when she was a baby now, she is about 9 year old but she well not eat anything but friskies,i tryed other food put she wouldnt have it . by on 05/20/2013
  • It has to be Grillers Blend!
    This is the staple here. If the store is out and I buy a different flavor, they are chapped, so it must be Grillers' Blend or Kitten Chow. by on 05/20/2013
  • 5 Stars from all of our cats
    We have three cats and as picky as they can be about their canned food they all love "Grillers Blend". by on 05/20/2013
  • The Best
    I am so thankful for this food it saved my cats life cause she was a rescue cat and was used to eating another type and she refused to eat what we had and just by chance i bought a box of grillers and she loved it so i put all my cats on it by on 05/20/2013
  • Friskies canned Pate dinners
    My 4 cats love it , all the flavors and also the dry Friskies. I won't buy any if it is'nt Friskies. Thank you. by on 05/20/2013
  • Awesome
    All My cat will eat is Friskies. We have tried others and he wont eat them. by on 05/20/2013
  • Love it!
    Not only is this the only food our cat will eat but our dog tries to eat it too. by on 05/18/2013
  • Enticing product - smells too great
    I started buying this product because it was slightly cheaper than my previous one. My cats enjoy it. Unfortunately, so do the flies. My kitchen is FULL of them so I am going to throw the Friskies out and return to Whiskas by on 05/11/2013
  • VERY GOOD FOR MY KITTY
    Started a month ago she loves and it will stay on it. She eats it as though she is enjoying it. Never turns away... by on 05/09/2013
Page 30 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30