(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Re: Friskies grillers WOW
    My 2 cats ate a whole dish of this food like it was their last meal. Loved it!!! by on 09/09/2015
  • Thew Boys LOVED it
    Both the boys loved this....even the picky one.The bigger one really loved it by on 09/09/2015
  • Alternatives??
    We love Grillers and Surf and Turf and alternate between them. Our 10 cats are fussy and if there aren't any grillers, there had better be plenty of Surf & Turf by on 09/09/2015
  • They love it
    omg they barely let me get it in their bowl. They go crazy for this food by on 09/09/2015
  • Wonderful!
    My cats loved these treats! I have to make sure that I have them in the house at all times! by on 09/09/2015
  • Yummy in their tummy!!!
    I would like if you sold Friskies in the 30 lb. bags as I use so much of it for my rescued cats... I feed strays and do rescue work so my cats are getting the very best with Friskies.... by on 09/09/2015
  • Perfect in every way!!
    My 3 cats love this so, this is all I buy, you can never go wrong with this product!! Thank You Friskies!! by on 09/09/2015
  • Scarfed it down
    I feed feral cats and always buy Friskies for them. When I opened the Grillers the 2 regular cats just ate as fast as they could. I just bought a second large bag for them on Saturday. by on 09/09/2015
  • Good food
    My cats are very upset with me because we have run out of it. They loved it--even my finicky cat! by on 09/09/2015
  • kitty say's MEO--TERIFFIC
    i have a happier kitty, more energetic kitty.. switched wet cat food... (sheba) while she still gets wet now frieskies, she enjoys self feeding dry food also by on 09/09/2015
  • Cats love it
    I have been buying Friskies Grillers for quite some time for my cat, CHARLIE. He loves it. He is now sharing his Grillers with 3 other cats that are living with us. by on 09/09/2015
  • best feature
    Buy this all the time now, my cat Babie won't eat anything else she really loves it! by on 09/09/2015
  • My Boys give Paws Up!
    I got Grillers for the first time a few months ago So my Boys could Try it we'll lets just say they want me to Keep the bowl filled even when it's half empty All in all I give it a Thumbs up! And my boys say keep The bowl filled! by on 09/09/2015
  • Friskies grillersG
    I have 3 male cats, very spoiled; they seemed to enjoy picking at the Friskies Grillers. They are always ready for something tasty. by on 09/09/2015
  • cat loves It
    My cat went bonkers over it! She just ate till she cleaned her bowl!!! by on 09/09/2015
  • Special treat!
    My cat Neko loves Grillers. She was eating so much of it I scaled it back to a treat! Regular friskies through the week and a scoop here and there of the Grillers for when she is a good girl...which is almost every day! She realy does love it. by on 09/09/2015
  • Great looking pieces and variety of colors!!
    My cats love all Friskies, I mix it up for them and get different kinds each time. by on 09/09/2015
  • 2 girls and yummy grillers
    yup, the girls slurp the grillersdown like it was pizza or kitty candy by on 09/09/2015
  • Love at first sniff!!
    Bought it last month and my cats loved it!! Great product.. by on 09/09/2015
  • Great food for picky eaters
    My girl cat usually gets sick at her stomach from most cat foods. She had been doing good on Friskies 7 so I wanted to give Friskies Grillers a chance. She is almost done with the bag and luckily no upset stomach. by on 09/09/2015
  • Gone
    My cats loved the product and had the sample consumed within an hour! by on 09/09/2015
  • Fresh and Different
    My two cats went absolutely crazy over this food, am going to the store today to purchase. by on 09/09/2015
  • Yummy
    My cats really like this food ! I would recommend buying and trying it to others by on 09/09/2015
  • 6 Meows
    I have 1 house cat and 6 foster cats from the no kill project. I really like the way they react to Friskies, there's no stomach upset, the ingredients are packaged attractively and they all gobble the contents down, and they lay around cleaning themselves. Thanks for the products you produce and keep making cats happy by on 09/08/2015
  • Yum, good
    I have 9 cats and 5 dogs and they all love Friskies Grillers! by on 09/06/2015
  • My cat loves this!!!!
    I always buy this kind of food and my cat goes crazy over it by on 09/05/2015
  • My cat loves Grillers
    My cat loves grillers. She prefers it to other dry foods. I put it in her toy mouse and she knocks it around until all of the food has fallen out, then she eats all of it. by on 09/05/2015
  • Love all the flavors of Friskies!
    I have 4 Persians and they love all the flavors of Friskies. Getting the coupon for the Grillers was a bonus since I already frequently buy it. I used to buy the Rise and Shine, but it disappeared from shelves. Was it replaced or renamed by the Friskies 7? (I can remember when the Grillers was called Chef's Blend which is why I'm asking this now.) by on 09/03/2015
  • cats love it
    my cat loved it thank u guys my cat just loved it u guys are awesome by on 09/02/2015
  • My cats love it
    My picky eaters love this stuff! They're fans of tearing into the bag if I don't store it high enough. by on 08/31/2015
  • havent gotten samples but my cats love friskies
    cats love it eat it faster than i can pour out of bag by on 08/31/2015
  • My two cats love the Friskies Grillers Dry food!
    I bought this when it first came out for the summer season and my cats love it! by on 08/30/2015
  • The best!!!
    We have 4 cats and They love it!!!! As soon as I walk in the room, They come running, as They know what They are getting!!!! by on 08/29/2015
  • surf and turf
    I buy this every month and my cat loves it. That is all she eats. by on 08/29/2015
  • excellent
    my kitty loves this cat food! She is enthusiastic about dinnertime! by on 08/28/2015
  • It's catchy!! And our cat is Friskie!!!
    I'm happy I bought this for him, he just loves it! by on 08/27/2015
  • Good texture.
    Cat loved the the these cat biscuits,she ate the every morsel.Nice and crunchy. by on 08/27/2015
  • Cat only eats this
    I have tried other brands, BUT this one seems to be my cat's "comfort" food. by on 08/27/2015
  • Only Friskies Grillers
    my cat loves and eats only Friskies Grillers. We have tried to introduce other products, but she never ate and all wasted. So I am back to Friskies by on 08/27/2015
  • My cats love these wonderful morsals.....
    My three cats fight over who is going to get to the end of their bowls first, so they can bump the other ones aside to finish there food!! Cutest thing ever. by on 08/25/2015
  • Awesome! she loves these!
    Fantastic and now a very spoiled kitty! :) More more more! by on 08/25/2015
  • Grilles dry catfood
    I have 4 adult cays with an insatiable appetite. Your dry food seems to be more affordable for me. However, They would prefer the wet food any day over the dry. by on 08/25/2015
  • Grillers
    My cats favorite of all the dry food! They tolerate the others but love this one. I think it smells better. by on 08/24/2015
  • great artistry in advertising; mainly love..
    My cats go wild over Grillers! I will not feed my cats any food other than Friskies!! Well, The General (my male rescue kitty) will not have it any other way! The General and friends at @felinemenice. Twitter by on 08/24/2015
  • LOVE ❤️
    I've been using Friskies Grillers for 2 years now and my cats love it!! I made the switch from Meow Mix Tender Centers. by on 08/24/2015
  • It's great
    I don't know if my cat would eat this or not. She has always ate Purina indoor cat food. If you would send me a sample I would try it out and see if she would eat it. I can't spend money on something I'm not sure of. It sounds good for cats, but you have to be sure they will eat it before wasting money these days. by on 08/23/2015
  • Pretty good but...
    My cat really likes it & I usually mix foods atleast when she's running low, but the only thing I don't like is: "bone meal"? "Chicken by product" that's not a healthy mix. by on 08/22/2015
  • Amazing
    My car loves this food and will only eat this food by on 08/20/2015
  • YUMMY
    My adopted cat came with his own food..past owner said he wont eat anything else...while I wasn't happy that I had to buy that for this one cat..my other two started to only eat this food...so I switched all 3 and I am happier because they LOVE IT..they are ALOT happier cats and that makes me happy by on 08/19/2015
  • My cat loves these
    My cat loves these Grillers he scoffed them up like it was his last meal. by on 08/18/2015
  • Great
    My cats love it!!!!!!!! Ready to eat the next day. by on 08/18/2015
  • Friskies Grillers
    Our 3 cats have been eating this since it came out!! Love it and thanks for the coupon! by on 08/15/2015
  • wonderful
    Soon as I open the bag my cat runs to eat it.He will run and play when he is done eating because he is happy by on 08/15/2015
  • fun food
    i have 3 cats & they all love the grillers even my fussy 18 lb male! by on 08/14/2015
  • Sorry - Have 5 cats & none of them cared for this
    Don't know why. The quality of your products are always excellent & my cats have always been Friskies cats. They love lots of your other products, just not this one. They are also primarily "Pate" cats & love every flavor. However, if I give them anything else, they just lick all the gravy off the shreds, filets, bits or whatever, leave the rest, then sit & stare at me like "Okay, now where's the good stuff?" Go figure? Independent little personalities.......isn't that part of why we love them?? by on 08/14/2015
  • FRISKIES GRILLERS LOOKS AS TASTY AS HUMAN FOOD!
    I HAVE FOUR CATS AND WHEN I COME HOME FROM SHOPPING I TAKE OUT THE CANS OF FRISKIES CAT FOOD AND THE BAG OF FRISKIES GRILLERS DRY FOOD AND I FIND THE FOUR OF THEM AT MY FEET MEOWING, I SWEAR THEY CAN SMELL THE FOOD THROUGH THE CANS AND THE BAG, THEN THEY GOBBLE IT UP AND WHILE THEY ARE LICKING THEIR FACES WITH CONTENT THEY LOOK AT ME AND WINK. THAT MEANS, THANK YOU MOM I LOVE THIS FOOD AND I LOVE YOU! I FEEL THAT I AM GIVING THEM THE BEST! M. DAINO by on 08/14/2015
  • They loved it
    My cats positively love these and I will buy these again by on 08/14/2015
  • Neat shapes
    Ally just loves eating Grillers, because they are very tasty and crunchy. I want more Mommy, please????? by on 08/14/2015
  • Crunchy
    My big boy loved it! He loved the taste and the crunchiness. by on 08/13/2015
  • grillers
    My loves grillers! She gets the best of both worlds, with the crunchy and tender morsels. by on 08/13/2015
  • Yum said they cats
    I have two cats and currently two foster cats. All four cats loved it! by on 08/13/2015
  • Kitties go crazy for this stuff
    They devour this stuff like crazy!!! Anyway I could possibly get a coupon for buying more than 10 pounds? by on 08/13/2015
  • Grrrrreat!
    My boys LOVE these grillers, I cant even get the box out of the cabinet before they are all over me! by on 08/13/2015
  • Kitty goes wild
    My kitty goes wild for Grillers. He LOVES the taste. I have to set limits or he would overeat because he loves them so much. by on 08/13/2015
  • Ricky and 6 oclock heartily approve
    I bought this last week and my cats licked their bowls clean and demanded more by on 08/13/2015
  • Only the best
    I feed a cat colony once a week. As soon as I fill the feeder and individual bowls they dig in. They didn't with other cat food brands. The where do you buy your Friskies will allow ne type in Walmart. by on 08/13/2015
  • My cat loves it!
    I gave my cat a free sample I received in the mail. It is now all I buy him. He loves it! by on 08/13/2015
  • my cats love it
    been buying your cat food for 12 years my7 cats love it by on 08/13/2015
  • Two hungry CATS
    My cats clean there bowl every-time night or day . by on 08/13/2015
  • My Cats Love this food
    I have 12 cats and they are very picky about food. They love this food. by on 08/13/2015
  • Great Cat Food
    Have a cat, then 3 more half grown kittens showed up so now I have four! I have been feeding my cat Grillers for sometime and she is waiting on me every morning for more. So that's what our new members are eating and they chose Grillers also. by on 08/13/2015
  • Great Value
    Got a sample of Friskies Grillers my cat loved it will buy it from know on by on 08/13/2015
  • Great Variety
    I have been using Friskies brand for what seems like forever! With the wide variety of flavors offered my cats never seem to tire of "chowing" down on Friskies! The Grillers are very appealing! by on 08/13/2015
  • Great food
    My cats love Friskies Grillers. They absolutely inhale it! Thanks for a wonderful cat food. by on 08/13/2015
  • Taste Great
    Have been buying it since the flavor came out and my cats love it. by on 08/12/2015
  • Cats favorite
    I buy this often for my cats as they love it. It is one of their favorite Friskies cat foods. by on 08/12/2015
  • YUMMY!!!!
    My cats love Friskies Grillers - it's their favorite!!!! by on 08/12/2015
  • 3 C Gatos
    They love canned Friskies and Grillers just as much. by on 08/12/2015
  • friskies grillers
    Both my kitten and cat loves this. My dog tried it also keeps trying to eat it. Lol by on 08/12/2015
  • sounds like it should have a bun and ketchup
    bought it about 2 weeks ago. my cats like must of the morsels, but sometimes drop one out. Can't figure which flavor it is. by on 08/12/2015
  • awesomeness
    I bought it two months ago, and KitKat loves it. She won't eat anything elsr by on 08/12/2015
  • LOVES These
    My cat would eat this for his dinner if I let him. He gobbles them up every time!! by on 08/12/2015
  • they luv it
    they luv it,ate every morsel,all 4 cats tigger,tabby,austin and tiger luv it by on 08/12/2015
  • meow-zing
    My four cats love friskies! They come running everything I shake the bag. by on 08/12/2015
  • Great Tasting
    I purchased this and my cat totally enjoyed it. When she hears me pouring it into her bowl, she comes running. My cat is fussy but she really likes Friskies Grillers. by on 08/12/2015
  • this is the best!
    This is the first and only cat food my cat has ever ate! I saved him a year ago at 2 1/2 weeks old,bottle fed,tried every food out there,grillers is his only way to go!! by on 08/12/2015
  • Delish!!
    I have 3 cats that LOVE the Grillers, and they can be picky eaters. by on 08/12/2015
  • Our 14 Cats love it!
    We buy ALOT of Friskies cat food for our 14 indoor cats and one outdoor cat. They absolutely love it! by on 08/12/2015
  • Grillers cat food
    My cats love it!!!! I always look for this flavor when buying. by on 08/12/2015
  • we love grillers
    my 8 inside cats love it and so do the 9 (so far) outside ones, plus the raccoons, opposum, skunks, blue jays and various wildlife in my backyard. Squirrels aren't so crazy about cat food, they prefer sunflower seed. by on 08/12/2015
  • LIKE AN OUTDOOR BBQ FOR THE CATS
    My cats love Friskies Grillers! To them it's like an outdoor BBQ! by on 08/12/2015
  • My 4 cats love it
    The four cats I have love GRILLERS. I prefer it because there is no seafood in it. by on 08/12/2015
  • grillers
    I have been using this food for a year, my cats love it!!! by on 08/11/2015
  • Friskies Grillers original
    the original Friskey grill is the only thing my cat will eat. you can not get it just anywhere, not every store has it. by on 08/11/2015
  • yum
    My cats love it, I also use indoor brand and does not upset their tummies by on 08/11/2015
  • Have five cats and they all love the grillers
    I buy it all the time but I wish you would send some coupons for it by on 08/10/2015
  • LOVE LOVE
    Tried this for my extremely picky cat and he LOVED it!!!! It's all I buy for him now by on 08/10/2015
  • Grillers is the only cat food my cat can eat.
    My cat was losing his fur and leaving bald bloody spots because of his scratching. Took him to the vet and was told he had a fish allergy. I had never heard of that before. He gave me meds and told me to check all ingredients and steer clear of any fish products and the filler fish meal. There is one other brand I found but it has too many veggies in it and my cat won't eat it. This had the perfect blend. Please don't ever add fish meal to Grillers because this is perfect! Spike and I thank you very much because he is once again a beautiful cat. by on 08/09/2015
  • Wonderful product!
    our picky cats Loved it! 1 sniff & they ate it all by on 08/09/2015
  • Ekco review
    This is all my cat Echo will eat on a regular basis by on 08/08/2015
Page 3 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30