(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • My ferals love it!
    I feed a feral colony at a local airport. I started them out on Friskies dry and found they prefer the Grillers flavor. I must admit I've purchased other brands which were on sale and they wouldn't touch any of them. These are feral cats and they're finicky for Grillers! by on 06/19/2014
  • Perfect Name
    Cats loved it!! The second Day of feeding them they just ran to there bowl waiting when I shook the bag. by on 06/19/2014
  • catchy with cats!
    I bought this and my cat loved it! He never let's the kids forget to feed him! they shake the bag and he comes running! by on 06/19/2014
  • Picky Cats Love It!
    I received our free sample and wasn't sure how the cat would like it since she is a picky eater. Not only did she like it, she loved it! by on 06/19/2014
  • FULL OF FLAVOR
    My cats love this product, it's the only dry food they like. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats go crazy.
    I actually had been using this before my coupon, I was feeding my cats just bland food and I decided they just were not eating it. So I tried grillers and haven't had a problem since. Love the food. by on 06/19/2014
  • cat food
    I BOUGHT THIS CAT FOOD AND MY CAT LOVED IT WILL BUY FROM NOT ON. by on 06/19/2014
  • The Best
    My cat loves Friskies and so do I. He's always been a "fan" of all flavors crunchy but loves the new Grillers just as much. I love that he's happy and healthy. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats love it!
    The sample I got in the mail was great! My cats loved the taste! by on 06/18/2014
  • Cats loved it!
    I bought this kind because my store was out of the one we normally buy and the cats loved it. They kept going to the food bin wanting more. by on 06/18/2014
  • attactive name
    My cats enjoyed. They ate it quite quickly. I'm happy when they enjoy their food especially the dry food cause I can leave it out all day for them. by on 06/18/2014
  • Miss Picky Likes
    I have a super picky cat who likes this a lot, which is Fantastic! by on 06/18/2014
  • yummo
    my cat loved and it will be one that will always in the house by on 06/18/2014
  • Even picky cats like it
    My cat can be picky about food and has turned her nose up at somethings however, she really enjoyed Friskies grillers by on 06/18/2014
  • Cat loves it
    My cat realy loves Friskies Grillers!!! They all 3 realy enjoid it by on 06/18/2014
  • Great food
    My cat loves the taste. He ate the entire bowl and comes running when it is time for dinner. by on 06/18/2014
  • great shapes
    my cat loves all the great flavors and shapes he really loves to crunch his food by on 06/18/2014
  • Love it !
    Midnight & Rocky are so happy that I bought the grilles tender & Crunchy!! They love them ! by on 06/18/2014
  • Great cat food
    Our cat loved this! Healthy, well marked package, good deal in your pricing, easy to study what is in the food, smells great, cat went right for it over her other cat food by on 06/18/2014
  • Great!
    My cats love it, they think they are getting a treat. by on 06/18/2014
  • Loved It
    My 3 cats gobbled it up. Seems it was a hugh hit. I would definitely buy it for them. I like the ingredients. by on 06/18/2014
  • My cats' favorite
    Out of all the brands of dry cat food I have tried, my cats like Friskies the best. by on 06/18/2014
  • Taste our cats love!
    We have three cats and when we bought this food, they ate it like it was wet food or a treat! Our cat Cookie was especially interested, and loved the tenders. I recommend this product! by on 06/18/2014
  • good tasting cat food my 3 cats love
    I received a sample and fed it to my 3 cats. They can be picky but ate all of these Tender Crunchy Grillers so I will be buying this flavor again. by on 06/18/2014
  • fussy
    I have very fussy cats when it comes to food.they had no fussyness with this. by on 06/18/2014
  • they love it
    my cats like the friskies better than other brands good going by on 06/18/2014
  • My cat
    My cat is picky and she eats it but she liked the one you had with milk pieces . by on 06/18/2014
  • My cat loved them
    I received a sample of Friskies Grillers a while back and my cat jumped up on the counter and knocked the open bag out of my hands so he could eat all of them. So, successful product because he usually won't eat cat treats. by on 06/18/2014
  • Grillers' tender & crunchy
    My cat really enjoyed this cat food!!!! Will be be getting more. by on 06/18/2014
  • Cat loved it
    My cat Mia loved this one. Sometimes she has issues with certain foods and throws up. She did not with this one. I am still buying this one for her, would like to try the surf one but afraid she will have the issues with other ones with seafood in them. by on 06/18/2014
  • My Cats Gave This Two Paws Up
    My cats are finicky about their food, so I knew when they ate it right up, we had a winner. by on 06/18/2014
  • My cats so no
    since I have given them this dry food they have not really ate they do not like it by on 06/18/2014
  • My Kitty says NO
    My Kitty picked around at this food and meowed til I got him some of his Kit n Kaboodle food. He ate that and left this Friskies Grillers. I will not be buying it...sorry by on 06/18/2014
  • very good
    cats loved it would recommend it to cat lovers of dry cat food by on 06/18/2014
  • Cat Seemed To Love IT!
    Got a sample in the mail, fed it to my cat, she ate it alll up. by on 06/18/2014
  • My cat loved it
    Like it so much that the neighbor cat tried to take it away from him by on 06/18/2014
  • Yum
    My furry kids; Copper, Miss Mittens, and Persefone loved Grillers. by on 06/18/2014
  • Happy Cats = Happy Life!
    I received a free sample, and so glad I did. I have 6 cats at home and a couple are very fussy....if you cant entice them then you have something! Friskies Grillers did just that. by on 06/18/2014
  • Super Sxcited
    When I first opened The Friskies Grillers. I didn't know if shadow would like it. well turns out this has become her favorite food. by on 06/18/2014
  • Cats liked it a lot
    The cats enjoyed the food and ate the food readily. by on 06/18/2014
  • Love it, Love it, Love it !!!
    We have several, (too many), barn cats and they absolutely love the Friskies Grillers! I will usually mix it with the Seafood Sensations, but make a point to always get the Grillers. by on 06/18/2014
  • Yummy!
    My three kitties love Friskies Grillers. Every time I put it out, they try to get each others dish if are not finished yet. by on 06/18/2014
  • cats new foods
    we tried this with our indoor cats and they seemed to love it ..we will keep buying them these treats .. by on 06/18/2014
  • good stuff
    the CATS loved it.. It was gobbled up.. bought again by on 06/18/2014
  • Grillers
    My cats ate the sample as if it were cat treats! I'll be buying this in the future. by on 06/18/2014
  • Good features, cat enjoyed.
    I bought this a couple of weeks ago, my cat really enjoyed it. by on 06/18/2014
  • Great product. A cat's paws up!
    Red's absolutely loved it and scarved it down quickly. by on 06/18/2014
  • great choices
    I bought this about 2 weeks ago and my cat Dixon absolutely love's it! by on 06/18/2014
  • The ONLY food my cat will eat!!!
    I have tried them all.. High end brands that promise nothing but good ingredients that your cat will love but my cat will NOT touch it..I know my furry baby has good taste and Friskies is his ONLY choice whether it be the dry or the shredded in gravy (his personal fave too)...THANKS for such a great offer!!! by on 06/17/2014
  • joybells in love
    first of all my cat is finicky but i love her anyway.so i was'nt sure how she would react to friskies griller. as I was carrying in the groceries i sat the bag of cat food down when i was finished bringing everything in she was chewed a whole in the bag of cat food & was sitting on top of the bag kneading it with her paws!so thank you we are sold!!! by on 06/17/2014
  • the best food for my two cats.
    I'm feel exelent,my cats enjoe all about Friskies. by on 06/15/2014
  • 5 stars for December and November!
    My cats December and November are both my cats. December, the adult black and white cat, eats grillers blend. Last time she ate grillers tender and crunchy, she said " hey, this is not what I ate last week". November, the red makerl Tabby cat, she used to eat surfin and turfin favorites. But she would not touch it :( by on 06/14/2014
  • No seafood
    One of my cats is allergic to fish and this is one of the few foods with no fish that she can eat. The other food is Friskies indoor blend No Fish in it Thank you Friskies for this by on 06/14/2014
  • Not a fan
    My 2 cats love all Friskies dry cat food flavors so I thought for sure they'd love Grillers. I was wrong :( by on 06/09/2014
  • Cats love it.
    My cats love Friskies cat food. I have six cats and they all love it. by on 06/09/2014
  • My Cats Love It!
    I have 11 cats, 6 boys, 5 girls! They all Love it! by on 06/09/2014
  • my stray cats
    I have tried many cat foods for the stray cats I feed daily. They like this one the best. by on 06/09/2014
  • Great ingredients
    My cat thinks it's the CATS meow .really sinks his teeth in it.he can't get enough.he likes the tender pieces the most by on 06/09/2014
  • Great Varieties !
    My cats LOVE it! They wont eat anything else but Friskies by on 06/08/2014
  • Wont Eat
    I have 6 cats and last month,because I had a coupon, I bought another brand of cat food. ALL of them were so mad at me !!They refused to eat the other brand..all 6 of them!Friskies foods and treats are the only ones they love.Ive tried other brands but no way..they smell it and walk off.Even my new kitten wouldnt eat others and its(was)wild and use to eat anything...not anymore.They love there Friskies.Keep up the great work Friskies. by on 06/08/2014
  • Tender inside and crunchie on outside
    CC and Maggie love the crunchie outside and tasty soft inside .It's a winner with them, they are happy and I'm happy! by on 06/08/2014
  • It looks real good
    I can't wait to give a shout to my friends about Friskies Grillers by on 06/07/2014
  • My Cat's Only Food
    My cat loves Friskies and will not eat anything else. She will not eat wet food, tuna or another brand of dry cat food. Thank you for making something my finicky cat will eat! by on 06/07/2014
  • outstanding
    I have ten cats. The first time I tried this they ate like they had never eaten before. They loved it. Couldn't get enough. The small bag lasted one day. by on 06/06/2014
  • Bland
    I found the taste to be too crunchy & dry, but I've had worse. by on 06/05/2014
  • 5 stars for december and november!
    my cats December and November will only eat this cat food. November will not touch surfin and turfin favorites. last time she ate this food she ate 1 kibble and went away. by on 06/05/2014
  • My cat eats it!
    My cat is extremely picky, in fact he never eats the same type of cat food twice and he is on his 4th straight bag of Grillers. Thanks for a product that Kit finally likes. by on 05/18/2014
  • Love it!
    We have six cats and wanted to give them variety in their diet. They LOVE the taste of Grillers! by on 05/15/2014
  • puuurrrrfect!
    As soon as I rescued my cat from the pound I put her on Friskies, I've tried every flavor and she absolutely LOVES it. And no longer pukes her food up. It's great & I love the fact that there are so many flavors!! by on 05/12/2014
  • a great product
    Bought this a couple of months ago all four of my cats love it by on 05/05/2014
  • Great Crunchys for twins
    I got it 2 weeks ago for my two cats they love it. They finished their bowls and wait for more didn't left leftovers for later. by on 05/05/2014
  • Happy kitty
    Been looking for food at a good price that he likes. He throws food when eating, however this food not to bad. by on 04/27/2014
  • Awesome Food!!
    My cat is very fussy!! I tried several different kinds of food and she would not eat them. She went wild for the grillers flavor and will not eat anything else!! by on 04/20/2014
  • my 3 cat's love friskies...
    i bought this this mouth and they love it...they keep wanting more? by on 04/19/2014
  • My Babies(Cats 4 and Kittens 7 )
    All lines of Friskies products are great, My cats love it,it's afford-ably priced,and the babies can't seem to get enough of it.Thanks Friskies for such a great product. by on 04/19/2014
  • Great Food
    My cat Tiger and our outside cats love this food. They come running when I serve it by on 04/18/2014
  • Nice change of taste. Have a finnicky eater
    Saw this on shelf at grocery and was amazed that she liked it and feed it whenever she starts growling at what's in her dish. by on 04/16/2014
  • Great for Everyone
    We have a herd of rescued cats in a wide range of ages. Often we buy more then one bag of Friskies maybe two or three different bags and mix them all together. Everyone is satisfied and happy. by on 04/14/2014
  • What am I missing?? My Cats AVOID this food
    1 week ago, I thought I would try something new for my cats. The Friskies "Grillers Tender & Crunchy" looked interesting to me, but neither one of my cats will touch this food. They eat wet food (1/4 can) twice a day, and have dry food always available. They usually eat their dry food during the day, between canned feedings, but will NOT touch this dry food for the past week. It is changed out & freshened up daily. They act excited as I am putting this food in their bowls, but both sniff it and walk away every time I fill their bowls. It looks exactly the same amounts when I dump it out, as it did when I poured it in their bowls. by on 04/11/2014
  • great
    I bought this a month ago and my cats wont eat anything else by on 04/11/2014
  • my cats love to eat it
    i buy it all the timeit has good quality and it fills up my cats by on 04/04/2014
  • Is this for indoor cats too ?
    My cat really likes this flavor of Friskies dry , I usually give her indoor but, this was all that was left and she has had it before she came running when I put the bag down on the floor. by on 04/04/2014
  • Great Product
    My cat, Asta, would like you to know that she's crazy about your new Friskies Grillers' Tender & Crunchy cat food. As she rates her palate to be "high cuisine", her two paws up is certainly a major recommendation. Kudos to Friskies for another great product. by on 04/04/2014
  • she walked away
    I thought this was what she had the month before. I try to change it up all the time. she loved it so I thought I bought it again and she wouldnt touch it. Didnt know u had changed it or had a new that looked like the old. by on 04/02/2014
  • Great cat food
    I got a sample of this cat food in the mail. I opened it and put in in the cat's (2) food bowl and within minutes, it was all gone. My cats have never gotten excited over their food before, but they sure did this time. I'll be buying for them from now on. by on 03/20/2014
  • Cat Crack Simply Put
    I have to put the Party Mix treats in the refrigerator now. My cats learned to get into the cupboards, take the treats, and open the bags. I came home one day to find dish towels down, pictures off the walls, and a cat collar hanging on a towel rack. As I investigated, I found two cats stretched out in the middle of my living room floor, on their backs, with big smiles on their faces. They have not figured out how to get into the fridge yet. Only a matter of time. My cat particularly selects Beachside Crunch at Petmart. She knows the package. The sound of crunching bags brings them running. by on 03/19/2014
  • free sample to landlady
    my land lady got a free sample her cats loved it gave to me to try for my cat wow ya the best ever i would say by on 03/13/2014
  • My Ferals love it
    I do Cat Rescue in the Dallas Texas area. I have always fed the ferals Friskites dry/wet. I tried feeding them Grillers with tender bits -- they loved it. My indoor kitties find it tasty as well. My little Chi mix finds it tasty as well :) by on 03/10/2014
  • picky felines
    My cats turn their noses up at anything else but they won't with with this new grillers!!! by on 03/08/2014
  • My kitties love this
    Sort makes sense, everyone else doesn't like it an my kitties love it. They like the box the toy came in over the toy also. LOL.. by on 03/08/2014
  • Cats Loved it
    I was surprised because my cats do not usually like different food. They actually preferred this over their own food and gobbled it up. I'm actually thinking about switching brands.... by on 03/08/2014
  • Buddy went Beserk!
    I just tried out the new grillers friskies for my cat Buddy, he normally eats meou mix. He went Beserk! by on 03/07/2014
  • Cat Food for the Super Cats of Texas .
    I started my cats on Friskies Griller's Tenders & Crunchy about Five and Halve years ago .And they will not look at anything Else .They eat it before and after meals. Even at time . by on 03/02/2014
  • FRISKIES GRILLERS LOVER
    I STARTED BY CATS ON THIS GRILLERS YEAR AND HALVE AGO. AND MY CATS WON'T LOOK AT ANYTHING ELSE. FRISKIES GRILLER IS # 1 AT MY HOUSE. by on 02/27/2014
  • Penny loves this stuff
    she will only eat this... she must love it! she yells at me if she runs out of this stuff. by on 02/26/2014
  • Cat Loves it!
    We usually get the Indoor version of Friskies for our cat but we decided to give this kind a try. She started eating it even before i started finishing pouring it into her bowl! Needless tosay i think she likes it! by on 02/25/2014
  • My cat wants to share with us how much he loves
    My cat makes us walk him to his bowl of Friskies Grillers and pet him while he eats. He loves it by on 02/25/2014
  • Too much food coloring
    This food has an excessive amount of orange food coloring which stains carpet when the cat throws up. I would buy it again if the coloring were removed. by on 02/22/2014
  • no good
    my cats wouldn't touch it .only 3 dry foods i have found they would eat friskies indoor delights ,purina indoor ,and dads cat food . by on 02/20/2014
  • Cats Hate It!
    Our two rescue cats & our other two cats will not touch the new stuff, luckily I only bought a small bag. They did however like the original blend. I have had to switch them to another kind of Friskies food. Please bring back the original! by on 02/20/2014
Page 28 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30