(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 27 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Both cats loved the change
    We had been using a competitors brand for our older cat and then we adopted another cat from a shelter so I had done some research and wanted to try the Grillers Tender and Crunchy for both cats. Both cats loved I There was literally no transition period. We also feed them Grillers wet food as well. Both cats are happy and healthy. by on 06/19/2014
  • Best Cat Food Ever
    I bought my four cats a bag of Friskies Grillers a few weeks ago and they love it!! Three of my cats are very picky eaters.I have tried all the other brands and Friskies is the only brand they will eat .Im so happy that finally I don't have to worry if they are hungry or not because Friskies they love and they are always wanting more.Thank u so much for great cat food !!! by on 06/19/2014
  • PurrrFect For Her!
    We received a free sample and my cat Pepper loved it. She even gets friskie when I open the bag. She knows that sound! Over all she really enjoys it and eats every piece with other one's she always just nibbles a bit and leaves the rest. Thank You We're a Friskies Grillers fan from that day on!!! :-) by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats hated this!
    I bought this awhile ago for the cats, I have 4. None of them would eat it. I tried it several times. However, they will eat some of the other Friskies dry food and the canned foods. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cat loved it!
    He came running for his dinner, and stayed and ate every bite. (something he usually doesn't do). by on 06/19/2014
  • Lilly is Lovin' Friskies Grillers
    Lilly cat loved Friskies Grillers and she ate them so fast then sat and meowed with a big smile on her face. by on 06/19/2014
  • gggggrrrrreeeaaaattt
    my cat seemed to enjoy this product...wasn't getting tired of it....went back for more by on 06/19/2014
  • My cat's favorite!
    I bought Friskies Grillers and both of my cats love it! It's the first time I've ever seen them empty their bowls. They're happy...I'm happy! by on 06/19/2014
  • Great, at first
    My cat was all "fired up" about the new stuff at first. Now not so much. I have been giving it to her as a snack. by on 06/19/2014
  • he loved it!
    I try to always switch up my cats food and he loved this! by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats like it
    My cats are using the sample I received as a treat. My finicky, older cat, who loves treats, doesn't mind when I give him some of this food. If he's happy, I'm happy. by on 06/19/2014
  • Friskies Griller is a Fantastic Product !!!!
    This is the ONLY cat food my kitty will eat!!!!! She LOVES IT!!!! All the neighborhood cats come over and steal this food from my Cat!!!!! It is loved!!!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • 4 cats say Great!
    I have 4 cats and they all loved it. Will be buying more. by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers Cat Food
    I really like the grillers I have 2 cats that like it and they seem to like the flavors some of the other dry cat food out there my cants won't eat so I stick to the Friskies by on 06/19/2014
  • My cat loved it!!!!!!!!
    Cat Loved the taste!!!! He couldn't get enough!!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat approved
    I bought this for mmy two cats andthey both love it by on 06/19/2014
  • nice textures
    My cat is very finicky she loved it at first,then tapered off still give it to her when she snuffs off another flavor but I always serve her Friskies...dry and wet by on 06/19/2014
  • Owner
    our cat really enjoyed the sample and i am so glad, before this she would only eat one other brand of cat food. by on 06/19/2014
  • My Cat loves it!
    I have an older cat that eats a little at a time these days, but when I gave here some Friskies Grillers, it set her appetite on high! She loved it! Maybe it was the taste or texture or smell, but she is quite happy with it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat really enjoys!
    I purchased the cat food a month ago and my cat was delighted. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat is HAPPY
    I used a coupon to get the Friskies Grillers. I had never gotten this one before, and wasn't too sure how my cat would like it. SHE LOVES IT!! First thing in the morning, she sits by her bowl and waits for me to feed her. Friskies is the BEST! I have recommened this to several friends. by on 06/19/2014
  • Tender & Crunchy a No Go
    None of my cats like the Tender & Crunchy Grillers. They ate the crunchy ones and left the tender bites. Half the bag was thrown out. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats were big fans!
    I received this sample and let my cats try a bit at their next meal time. They were big fans! I'm going to buy a bag the next time I go to the store. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats loved it...
    My cats love this flavor. They do not leave any crunchies in their bowls...they eat it all up. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Price
    I have 2 cats and they loved this stuff,couldn't keep there bowl full. by on 06/19/2014
  • my cats love friskiez
    My cats love friskies, they love the orange bag, thats all i buy for them by on 06/19/2014
  • didnt agree with my 4 cats
    They tried it and didn't eat for 3 days. They are fed twice a day..They enjoy the Indoor brand. by on 06/19/2014
  • My babies LOVE it!!
    I bought this for my cats and they love it. This will be there new cat food since there so picky. by on 06/19/2014
  • Picky eater
    My picky guy really enjoyed this flavor. I had to run out and buy more and it has become a staple in our home. by on 06/19/2014
  • I think the title is apt for the product.
    I gave the sample to our indoor cat, and our two outdoor cats. They were thrilled with the sample. by on 06/19/2014
  • Even our picky kitty loved it!
    We have one kitty that refuses to eat about 70% of the cat food we bring home. Our other cat will eat pretty much anything. I was very happy that both cats loved the Friskies Grillers, and not just for a time or two either, they both continue to eat it and seem to still look forward to having it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat's Meow
    All I can say is WOW!!!!. I can't believe how much my cat loves these grillers. I cannot leave the box out, as my baby will spill it just to eat more than what I usually give to him. Love it...Thanks for a great product. by on 06/19/2014
  • Enjoyed
    My cat Tiger liked it alot. I will buy again in the future. by on 06/19/2014
  • very good
    bought this and the cats couldnt get enough would buy it again by on 06/19/2014
  • love at first bite
    I got this for our 2 cats and they gobbled it up. They must have liked it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats liked it!
    Bought this for my kitties and no complaints! They are usually picky when I change brands but not this time. by on 06/19/2014
  • kitties loved it
    I am so glad we tried it . the cats loved the taste. by on 06/19/2014
  • GREAT CAT FOOD
    I BOUGHT THIS AND MY CATS LOVE IT....I WILL BUY IT AGAIN.... by on 06/19/2014
  • These aren't cat treats?
    My cats dug into the bowls like I had filled them with their favorite treats. They tend to be a bit fussy with all foods but they loved these! Besides I've been buying Friskies brand for many years so I know I can trust the brand by on 06/19/2014
  • All 3 of our kitties LOVE Grillers
    All 3 of our cats have been enjoying Friskies Surfin' and Turfin' and Indoor Delights (as well as Friskies Shreds wet canned food) for as long as we have had them. When we set out the Friskies Grillers, they stopped eating each of the other flavors and polished off the bag of Grillers in record time. Now they enjoy more variety than some of the people I know! lol by on 06/19/2014
  • Both cats love it!
    My two cats have been eating this flavor for a few years now (and Friskies Mixed Grill before the name change.) They love it. I've put out a more expensive brand at the same time. That goes untouched but not the Grillers. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Flavor Variety!
    My oldest cat has always preferred Friskies and she loved trying this new flavor! I'm happy because it combines meat and veggie flavors. We are big fans! by on 06/19/2014
  • Grilling time
    My cat is not a dry food fan but loves his dry food now with the grillers he can not say no to this dry food. by on 06/19/2014
  • good and crunchy
    I buy this quite often. My cats seem to enjoy it. I buy different dry food so they don't get sick of having the same kind over and over. by on 06/19/2014
  • loved it
    got a free sample and my cat loved it would buy this by on 06/19/2014
  • Great taste
    My picky cats even love Friskies Grillers.Your varieties have been great for years. Keep up the food work. by on 06/19/2014
  • picky cat likes friskies grillers
    My cat is the pickiest animal I have ever owned. She turns down the expensive brands of cat food and I am always looking for new flavors for her. Much to my surprise she loved the Friskies Grillers. She even tried to reopen the bag after she was done eating! by on 06/19/2014
  • quirky
    Satisfied all 3 of my cats and they're ALL picky eaters! by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers' Tender & Crunchy
    just bought it and cat seems to like it. I feed her Friskies can in am and dry the rest of the day. by on 06/19/2014
  • ferals love it
    all my ferals cats love this dry food it is a good fill them up with can friskies. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats gone wild!
    I feed about 4 cats outside so I'm always looking for deals on hard food. I bought the Grillers and they all LOVED it! You'd think since they were strays they would eat anything but they won't. I have two inside cats of my own and they love it also. Great job Friskers! by on 06/19/2014
  • Must be Good
    My two cats gobbled it up, so they must like it. I mean LOVE it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Friskie Grillers
    My cat loves this stuff, He eats every bite as soon you put it in his bowl. If he could talk he's say "Paw Lickin Good"... by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Product!
    My two cats love Griller's Tender and Crunchy. The younger is very finicky. Griller's is his favorite dry food! He gobbles it right up. by on 06/19/2014
  • cat delight
    my cats loved the food sample and I have purchased a bag by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats ate it up
    Darth, Gigi and domino are fairly easy to pleas but they loved grillers. Great nutrition from a premium dry cat food brand. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats go nuts when they see the bag
    Your dry cat food any flavor is all my cats will eat. They loved the Grilled by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat's love it
    Bought this for my 2 cats today and i have never scene them happier after eating!! by on 06/19/2014
  • sounds good BUT?????
    I thought my cats would enjoy this but I was wrong, they are so finicky!!Covered it up with the rug and won't go near it.Smelled good and looked good but not for my girls( and what was funny, was that they ATE IT before) by on 06/19/2014
  • tastey food
    I got this and Abby loved it,she wanted more and more. by on 06/19/2014
  • my cat loves the taste
    Purchased this product about a month ago and my cat loves the flavors and now waits at her bowl ready for a fill up at feeding time. She has tried other brands and didnt seem to like them as well and now this is the only flavors i purchase for her. I love the product because my kitty is happy and healthy and we found the right mix for her!!!!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • 8 cats can't be wrong
    My 8 cats are in love,I got 2 bags and both were gone in 3 weeks. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats loved it
    My cats loved the combination of flavors and textures! by on 06/19/2014
  • Kitties seem to really like it
    My kitties seems to really like it and that is all that matters to me. by on 06/19/2014
  • yummy
    Cats jump for joy and love this brand of food. they are a fan and so am i. this one we know we can buy. by on 06/19/2014
  • Unbelievable !!!
    Jetho's cat dish normally last a few days until it's empty. This cat food only lasted 2 days and had to buy more. He loves it !!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Not the best
    My cats refused to eat at first be after a few decided To give it a try. by on 06/19/2014
  • went well with the kitty crew
    we have 4 cats 2 that are quite picky. they all enjoyed this food by on 06/19/2014
  • Both of my cats liked this!
    Both cats happily munched on Grillers! One would have thought I had given each a bowl of "treats." Grillers are now on my shopping list. by on 06/19/2014
  • Finicky cats will like this food
    I have 2 cats that are VERY finicky and would only eat Friskies Seafood Sensations dry food. received Grillers in a sample, and they really liked it! by on 06/19/2014
  • Must be tasty
    I received a sample in the mail and my cats were always wanting to eat, so it must be tasty. This is now are go to cat food. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cat loved them
    Heidi is a very picky eater and was very delighted with my sample of Grillers Tender & Crunchy by on 06/19/2014
  • sample
    The cats love them! Even our very picky eater! Would recommend this product. by on 06/19/2014
  • No Complaints from the cat!
    I received a sample and during feeding time my cat will meow untill he gets his can of food. Well I surprised him and gave him the sample of the dry food. He loved it. No complaints that he did not get his regular can of the evening by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats liked
    Both of my cats really seemed to like the food. Sometimes they pick at their food, but not this. by on 06/19/2014
  • "Happy Cat"
    Went back to store to get more. My cat really ate this up. Thank you for the sample! by on 06/19/2014
  • Minu loves it
    I've been buying this cat food for a while now and it's the only cat food my cat will eat. he even wakes me up in the morning because he knows he's going to get some Friskies. I'm happy and so is my kitty!! by on 06/19/2014
  • love the bag
    both my cats loved the grillers...in fact we had a confrontation at the food bowl,needless to say they love it by on 06/19/2014
  • My Cat's Love it!!
    I bought this for my kitty cats a month ago and they are in love!! Their go to food for sure. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats are happy
    My cats love the flavor and they keep coming back for more. This is the only dry food that they will eat. by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers Gave my Kitty some thrillers
    We buy this all the time, and My Cat absolutely Loves this yummy goodness, He gives a Different meow when we Open the bag to feed him so I Know he is in LOVE, AND SO R WE by on 06/19/2014
  • She likes it!
    Our cat is kinda picky and we were glad she ate this right up! by on 06/19/2014
  • Meeeee-OOOWWWWW!
    Both my Russian Blue's love this stuff! I have to control Duke, or he would carry the whole bag to his cat tree and munch down! by on 06/19/2014
  • They liked it!
    I gave the bag to my neighbor and she said that her cats seemed to really enjoy it! They liked both the soft and crunchy parts! by on 06/19/2014
  • awesome food!
    My cats ate this so fast I had to put more in their bowl,cause they wanted more.... by on 06/19/2014
  • It was a hit!
    My cat loved this and got excited everyday the pantry door opened! This is her favorite food yet! by on 06/19/2014
  • Purrdy Boy loves it!!
    Our kitty loves the Grillers and we will definitely continue to buy it for him. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats loved this
    My two cats loved the Grillers' Tender & Crunchy. They liked it so much I could have used it as treats! A bonus for me is that this product didn't give them the really bad cat breath (mouse breath?). Over all it was a win for everyone. by on 06/19/2014
  • Friskies Grillers was a Hit!
    As far as cat food goes, this smelled great! I think my car thought so too because she devoured it with more gusto than she usually eats her food! by on 06/19/2014
  • great stuff
    My 3 cats love this dry cat food, but they seem to like most of the Friskies cat foods!!!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • meeeooow!!
    My cats just loved this product. I mixed this with the indoors and that really gave them a variety they don't get tired of. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cat's love it
    No finicky cats with this food. They hear the bag and come running. by on 06/19/2014
  • my cats love it
    they all loved the flavor and i loved the price!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • not quite a home run
    it looked good but only one out of my 3 kitty's liked it, by on 06/19/2014
  • Cowboy the cat really liked the Grillers.
    I got a freebie in the mail and Cowboy really loved it. He is finicky but ate this with gusto. by on 06/19/2014
  • frisky grillers
    My cat really likes this food she has been a friskies fan by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat really liked
    Our cat would get really excited when the Grillers' Tender and Crunchy would be put in his food dish. Definitely will buy again! by on 06/19/2014
  • My kitty hated this product.
    I tried for a week to get my cat to eat this and she would not even touch it. Ended up throwing it away. Normally my cat will eat anything, but she just wasn't having any of this product. What a waste of money. by on 06/19/2014
  • Nice food
    I received this as sample from a friend and it did well with my cats who have food allgeries. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats stole it!
    I came home from work and my cats had gone into the cabinet, got the bag, ripped it open and devoured. All I found was the empty bag. Apparently, they loved it! by on 06/19/2014
Page 27 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30