Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 265 OF 371

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A 4 Paws Rating I gave my cat a sampling of Friskies Grillers from a sample pack - and once he devoured it, he came back and "asked" for more of it like it was a treat. I went out and bought the big bag from my local store to make this his new dinner meals. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats enjoy. Our cats like all Purina products but especially Friskies. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love them both I switch between Grillers and Surf'n & Grill'n. My two cats love them both. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love the tender meat in the middle. I bought this and right away they went after it, it is almost like a cat treat to them. 08/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Sets in the bowl all day Unfortunately, my cats don't seem to like this food. :( I got a small bag just to try, I thought they would eat it eventually, but it sets in the bowl all day, day after day, and I'm trying to find something else they like.. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love 'Surf & Turf' The three 'feral' outside furbabies (Bounce,Cali, & 'ole gray Mare) and the one spoiled rotten Jenny Wren inside, have been raised on "Friskies" since day 1 . They have 'tried' other brands and refused to even lick them... so I have given up trying to give them 'something different' . They will NOT eat anything else - wet or dry, they will only have "FRISKIES" !!! 08/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Better than any cat food or treat! EVER! My cats, one on a diet and the other not so much love this Friskies Grillers better than any cat food out. I give the diet amount and it is gone! I can now measure and see who is eating what and how much! Purrrfect! 08/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by cats hate My cats do not like it. I do not know why. I did buy iams etc and they like that better 08/30/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X