(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Great stuff!!
    I have a small farm and people have been dropping off cats. I am not a cat person, but I definitely do not wish them to starve. The Friskies product not only took care of their tummies, but was able to help us become friendlier with and trusted by them so we could get them to vets, checked out, and fixed. Now they are healthier inside and out. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Cat Food!!
    I can buy a a bag of this food and have 15 happy kitties for three weeks. by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillin
    My kitty LOVES loves loves the grillers. I think shim could eat just these and no wet food. Thank you so much! MEOW!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitties loves it
    My cat prefers grillers dry food over wet food. No other dry food gets the same reaction by on 06/20/2014
  • seems to enjoy
    I recently tried the friskies grillers cat food for my TJ who really seems to like it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Spoiled Now
    The Friskies "Grillers" dry cat food has spoiled our cats. If I attempt to give them any other type of dry food, they turn up their nose and pridefully walk away. Must taste pretty darn good! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great new flavor!
    My cats really loved it. I could tell they liked the new flavor. I will definitely add this to the mix!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great taste for cats
    We have 2 cats who are very picky about there food. When I got this Friskies, they dove right in and enjoyed it. Now I won't buy anything but Friskies for my cats. by on 06/20/2014
  • Loved the Grillers
    as soon as I poured the grillers into the bowl, my cat ran over and was eating before I threw the empty bag into the trash container. by on 06/20/2014
  • To my surprise !
    Wondering if i should give my cats a change in food i did. They have eaten the same food for years as my little cat can't eat different brands.To my surprise Baby was able continue eating Friskies with no problems. My other cat Smokey wants it all the time . Twice now when i have went to store to buy the Grillers i was lucky there was 1-2 bags left.I will never go back to the old brand. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cat likes it
    As with other good, quality catfood, my cat likes the Grillers very much. So Grillers are several types of food I would consider as part of her diet. (On a side note, why do you need my e-mail address in order for me to post a review?) by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitty Treats...
    The furkids always love their daily treats. This was no exception, they came running and ate them up as soon as they got them. by on 06/20/2014
  • BBQ Season
    All three of my cats love em, I give them a few at a time and they scuffle for them by on 06/20/2014
  • Yummy!
    My cat loves it, thanks for the sample. We hope to see it in stores soon by on 06/20/2014
  • My Cat Loves Friskies!
    Whenever I fill up my cat's bowl, she comes running. She eats it up and, if I would let her, she would probably eat more. She loves it! by on 06/20/2014
  • Finicky Favorite
    I have 5 cats, all with very individual tastes. I have to offer several varieties to satisfy everyone. Friskies Grillers is the only one that each of them heads to first...makes for a crowded bowl! by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats loved it!
    Both of my cats really loved this food. I just hope they start carrying it locally!! by on 06/19/2014
  • cat food sample
    I liked the packaging that the food was in. None of my cats complaine about this product. by on 06/19/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    We have three cats and they ALL loved these!!! Thank you soo much Friskies!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Finicky cat
    My cat LOVES all flavors of Friskies! She is very very finicky, Friskies is the ONLY cat food, where she will eat ANY variety. by on 06/19/2014
  • gillers
    My cat loved them and I will buy them for her, she gobbled them up by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats love em
    I have 4 cats and they go to the cabinet and ask for friskies grillers. Not because they're hungry either - they have food in the bowl and they go and paw and ask for grillers! It's really funny - but they really love them! by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Variety!
    I bought this for my cat and he loves it! The variety of flavors is great!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Looked & Smelled Good!
    Bought this for my two cats after trying a free sample. They seem to love it they dug right into it & seemed to love the tatse & smell of it. by on 06/19/2014
  • All of the cats love this
    All of my own and my foster cats love this product. It's what I go for every time I go to the store. by on 06/19/2014
  • good food
    my 7 cats eat it with out a promble I didn't eat it myself to know how good it taste by on 06/19/2014
  • Great pieces for the felines.
    The cats really seemed to like this product and wanted more by on 06/19/2014
  • The kitties gobbled it up
    Thanks for the Grillers sample. My gang gobbled it up. I've bought it for them since then. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great product
    Received a sample and my cat just loved it. I will be buying this for her from now on. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Taasting
    I have 3 cats that can be very picky. All three loved this blend. by on 06/19/2014
  • Mixed reviews
    We have 2 cats.1 liked it,1didn't seem to care for it. She normally does not seek out human food, but did until we changed foods. Both like the seafood flavor. by on 06/19/2014
  • just great !
    i bought this a few times and my cat just loves it bigger bags would be better though by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat LOVED it!
    I usually don't like to switch up my cat's food because it tends to upset his belly but he absolutely LOVED this one! Will definitely have to buy him more :) by on 06/19/2014
  • Great product . looks rich
    I have 3 cats in the house and 6 cats outside and they all love this food. Sometimes I have one that will get picky about a food but they all eat this one right away. I buy it almost all the time. I had an allergy cat once and the only food I could feed him was Friskies brand food or his allergies would act up. by on 06/19/2014
  • Our Cats LOVED It!
    In addition to our housecats,we have been adopted by several abandoned and/or feral cats. Of course, they all have different tastes. It isn't very often that we find something tey all love, but this hit the mark! by on 06/19/2014
  • YUM!
    We tried this out at our house - home of 4 indoor and 2 outdoor feral cats. Every furry girl and boy seemed to love it - even our finicky ginger cat! by on 06/19/2014
  • Awesome flavor!!
    My cats love this food! Obviously they love the flavor!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Wonderful
    My cat really enjoys this food. She is content and happy! by on 06/19/2014
  • My babies love it!
    Both my cats enjoyed the crunchies. Thor, the older one is a crunchie hoarder and would munch away while his little sister Lila had to wait her turn. by on 06/19/2014
  • She loved it
    I received a free sample of your product and my cat loved it. I've since went out and bought a bag for her. She's a happy kitty! by on 06/19/2014
  • Like the crunchy
    This was used for her midnight snack and it was all gone in the morning by on 06/19/2014
  • Mrs
    received a sample and my cat loved it..would defintetl buy this by on 06/19/2014
  • Great addition to daily food regime.
    All three of my kitties loved the grillers. We've added it to their regular foo as a treat. by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers
    Not only does she love it her best friend from next door loves it also. They are also best friends. by on 06/19/2014
  • ate it all up
    I bought a small bag for my cats not sure if they would like I or not, and they ate it all up! I had to buy a bigger bag! by on 06/19/2014
  • great treat!
    I added these grillers to my cat's regular food and they went nuts! it was a great treat for them, and though I only bought a small amount as an experiment, I'll definitely be buying more in the future! by on 06/19/2014
  • My Three Cats Are Critics
    The overwhelming consensus was very favorable. They were purring and licking their whiskers and paws after tasting Friskies Grillers. by on 06/19/2014
  • LOVE THE CRUNCH
    I gave this food to my 3 cats and all of them loved it!The tender crunchy combo was a treat. by on 06/19/2014
  • Very entertaining
    Bought grillers for the cats in a shelter and they really liked it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Looked awesome in the bowl
    My cats ate this like there was no tomorrow. They cleaned their bowl. by on 06/19/2014
  • Ate it right up
    I gave my cats the sample, and they ate it right up! by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers are great
    I liked being able to offer a new flavor but the cats still prefer fish. by on 06/19/2014
  • My kitty loved it!
    She ate all of it and didn't even leave any crumbs! by on 06/19/2014
  • hits the spot
    I have 4 cats and they are picky. I tried the new Grillers and they seem to really like it. They now wake me up in the morning to feed them instead of waiting for me to get up and feed them. by on 06/19/2014
  • Fat Cats!
    I received a sample of this and used it as treats for my 3 cats. After I bought a 13# bag of it one of the three was in the cat feeder. Frankly, they love it. And the grillers are favored by my two dogs, too. We had to elevate the cat feeder about 5" to keep the dogs from gourging. by on 06/19/2014
  • Taste really good!
    Cats loved it, I use some as snacks and they run every time they smell it. Good job, good stuff! by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats love this!
    I have 7 indoor cats and 15 feral barn cats. They all love this cat food and I like the fact that it's not overly expensive and they are getting the nutrition they need. by on 06/19/2014
  • GOOD TITLE
    MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD. THIS FOOD DOES NOT MAKE THEM SICK LIKE OTHER BRANDS. by on 06/19/2014
  • yum
    My older cat is finiky and she loved it. I will definitely keep buying it for her. We were having trouble getting her to eat dry food before this. I really wish is was a little less expensive. Usuallly I buy an 18-20 lbs bag and the small bag that this comes in costs half as much as a big bag. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat loved it
    I bought this a month ago my kitty loved it! Oreo is very finicky but when I put it in her bowl she took to it right away! by on 06/19/2014
  • seemed to like it.
    my cats really seemed to like this cat food, a lot. by on 06/19/2014
  • Yummy!!!
    I am convinced my cat, Savah, said 'yummy' when he finished his bowl of grillers-He liked it-Hey, Mikey!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Friskies Is what we like!
    It's Friskies or nothing in this house. Thanks for the Griller sample - the girls loved it. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great new flavor
    I got this sample for my mom who also has 2 cats and they love this new flavor. She usually buys some of the other flavors but lately has only been buying this particular one. It's been a hit so far. by on 06/19/2014
  • Good!
    My cat didn't like it but the neighbor's cat does! by on 06/19/2014
  • 4 finicky cats/ 4 Friskies Cats!
    I have 4 cats. One who won't eat wet food, two who will eat only fish flavored wet/dry and one who eats only poultry flavored wet/dry. I always bought other brands and had to learn to feed them all individually according to thier demands. Until I bought a case of Friskies variety shredded wet food and a bag of Friskies Dry ( I forget which flavor). The one dry only eater couldn't get enough! The other 3 ate whatever flavor I fed them...it was a miracle! Mommy could finally just grab the cans from the box and not worry about who got what anymore!!! HURRAY!!! Now the only issue at feeding time is keeping them from bullying eachother away from thier bowls so they can take the others food!!! And, my other cat mommy friends agree... Friskies is all they will buy! Thank you Friskies for making cats and thier mommies happy!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • they liked it
    they liked the sample and would be buying it soon for the 6 of them by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats think it's the best!
    I have 2 cats: Dudley, a Maine Coon and Samson, a Tabby. They both think Friskies Grillers is the best thing they have ever eaten. It's a race to see which cat finishes their bowl first! by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers missed the mark...
    My cats like all flavors except the Grillers...they won't even eat the Grillers Party Mix... by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers... a great product!
    My nine cats all loved the Grillers. I was amazed. They usually eat Purina One but when I put the Grillers out along with it, the Grillers bowl was empty first every time. I think you have a winner here. by on 06/19/2014
  • Best of both worlds
    Kitty seems to like this food alot. Doesn't seem to be bothering her stomach, which makes me happy. And I like that Grillers offers kitty some variety with tender and cruncy pieces. Great flavor choices too by on 06/19/2014
  • Wow my cat eat's dry food now
    I got this and my cat couldn't get enough. Thank you this is all she wants. Thank you kitty by on 06/19/2014
  • Grest Food
    My cat loves the Grillers brand, the minute he sees me reach for the bag he becomes very happy and excited. by on 06/19/2014
  • Tasty Grillers' Tender & Crunchy
    Pumpkin tried the Free Sanple today and he loved it. by on 06/19/2014
  • they really liked it
    they ate it all and really enjoyed it. they usally leave some of their food for later by on 06/19/2014
  • Dale is a little picky
    We were o surprise Dale aye the Friskies Grillers. So we will be buying it again! by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats favorite and all they will eat!!
    We have been buying this since it was Chef's Blend. Cat know what they love. by on 06/19/2014
  • 4 cats' Paws think it's AWESOME
    We give our 4 cats treats and they take their time getting them but after they had the Friskies Grillers they were rubbing against my daughter's legs to get more. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cat inhaled it
    He went wild over it. Normally when I fill his food dish, he nibbles a few bites, comes back a few times, etc. With the Grillers, he ate the WHOLE bowl in one sitting! by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats love it
    My cats only like dry food and they really ate up quick. by on 06/19/2014
  • Satisfying
    My cats are very picky about their food but they loved it! by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat loves it
    I received a sample of the Friskies Grillers and my cats love it.I have purchase some more Friskies Grillers. by on 06/19/2014
  • my cats love this
    my five cats all love this kind. I would recommend this to everyone by on 06/19/2014
  • One of my cats favorites
    Grillers' tender and crunchy treats are one of my cats favorites. by on 06/19/2014
  • my cat's actions 'more, more, more"
    love this product because Domino enjoys it so much and that makes me feel happy by on 06/19/2014
  • Happy fed kitties
    We help rescue strays this food pleased one and all by on 06/19/2014
  • great
    cat loved it and ate it all, my cat only eats friskies by on 06/19/2014
  • Grillers Feast
    My cats enjoyed a new tasty treat. The variety in the bag was a nice change for them. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great stuff!
    From the moment I opened up the bag of Friskies Grillers, my Cats went crazy!!! They were pacing at their bowls, so excited!! They got their grub on!! They love it!! They were licking their chops for a long time! I like how it's grilled..It's a different option than just regular Cat food..It is far from boring food! by on 06/19/2014
  • She loves it!
    My cat has been eating Friskies since she was a kitten. She is almost 14 years old now and still loves it! by on 06/19/2014
  • Just can't get enough!
    This product is approved by all 8 of my kitties. Friskies is their favorite brand of dry and wet food. They love grillers, saucesations, rise n shine, and the seafood bake. by on 06/19/2014
  • Kenny the cat reviews Grillers
    I gave my cat the free sample & he ate it all quickly. by on 06/19/2014
  • Delicious
    I bought ifriskies thrillers a month ago and Amora loved it! Unfortunately she did not like it as much as the rise and shine, but now I have to buy two types, grillers and rise and shine as my other 2 lady and princess love it even more. I am so glad I got to try ifriskies grillers. by on 06/19/2014
  • Tasty Combinations !
    Have tried many name brands of dry cat food - but the furballs enjoy Friskies the best ! by on 06/19/2014
  • Great !!
    My Cats both loved it!!!!! They are both so very happy !!! by on 06/19/2014
  • good cat food
    I received a free sample. My kitties loved it so much, I had to go buy some by on 06/19/2014
  • Otis and Taz loved it.....
    My "fur babies" loved the Griller' Tender & Crunchy. I loved it as I didn't have to open a a stinky can of wet food... by on 06/19/2014
  • yummy to my cats tummy
    I by this regularly now. I switched, my cat loves it by on 06/19/2014
  • MAKES MY CAT HAPPY
    I BOUGHT THIS 3 WEEKS AGO AND MY CAT DEVOURED IT. SHE ONLY GETS A HANDFUL AT 8PM AS A SNACK. SHE GETS WET FOOD TWICE A DAY. I THINK I WILL BUY OTHER FLAVORS OF GRILLERS SO SHE DOESN'T HAVE THE SAME FLAVORS ALL THE TIME. WHEN THIS BAG IS EMPTY I WILL BUY HER ANOTHER FLAVOR FOR HER TO TRY. by on 06/19/2014
  • Nice change for our cats
    Our cats really seemed to enjoy the flavor of Friskies Grillers. by on 06/19/2014
Page 26 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X