(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 25 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Excellent
    I have a Mother and a kitten who are strays who were in my yard I felt sorry for them and gave them the sample that was for my own pet and they loved it! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great crunch
    I received a free sample of this. I have 4 cats 2 of which are picky eaters. All 4 cats loved this. by on 06/20/2014
  • great cat food
    i bought it for my cats to have a change and they loved it so now i buy the indoor cat food and the griller's they seem to enjoy the flavors . by on 06/20/2014
  • begged for feeding time
    only had 1 sample to share between 2 cats & they loved it...later after they ate, they were still looking around the bowls to see if any had popped out, they seemed to really like it by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillers maybe
    One day my two cats seemed to like it, the next it was as if they didn't want anything to do with it and wanted something different. Day after that they wanted it again so its a 4/5 in my book. by on 06/20/2014
  • Cute name. As if my kitty is eating grilled food.
    Kitty likes the hard and soft bits. Would purchase again. by on 06/20/2014
  • M-m-m-m
    Our cat loves him some Grillers' Tender & Crunchy. by on 06/20/2014
  • Summertime
    MY cats LOVE it! Now I just have to find it in the 16 Lbs. bag! by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats love it!
    Received a coupon and purchased a bag for my cats to try. They all love it, even my picky Siamese. Awesome product!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great taste!
    This is my cat's favorite food. She is willing to eat your other flavors, but she loves the "Grillers" best. by on 06/20/2014
  • Our cat's loved it!
    My cats really liked the Friskies Grillers cat food; the combination of tender and crunchy nuggets was a real treat for them. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great food
    My cats love this food. They have gone gaga over it and just devour it. by on 06/20/2014
  • good stuff say my kitties
    I always provide a variety for 'treat time', and they have built in clocks so about 4 pm they gather in the kitchen, ready to EAT. They did devour this quickly, now after the sample I know they like it and won't waste my time buying something they won't like by on 06/20/2014
  • Too Crunchy
    My adult cat and my kitten both like the flavor of the food but did not like spending all the time crunching the food and so they would start crying for food. I generally had to mix the food with canned food so that they would eat the crunchy food. I'm not saying it isn't a good product. I just believe my cats prefer softer chewable food. by on 06/20/2014
  • my babies loved it
    I bought this food for my 2 girls and my boy and they devoured it by on 06/20/2014
  • For picky cats.
    My cat is very picky and will not eat just any food. He does like the Friskies Grillers. by on 06/20/2014
  • The textures of the food fit the name.
    MY 3 cats just loved this food. They eat it better than any other cat food that i have bough them. by on 06/20/2014
  • My Cats Loved It!!!
    They ate it right up!!! My kitties tend to be selective in what cat food they eat. by on 06/20/2014
  • Griilers are their new fave
    Got the sample by mail. Everyone got a taste, all 6 of them. All appeared to enjoy their nibble. I have to pick some up now. by on 06/20/2014
  • WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE?
    My cats love all the Friskies bagged flavors, BUT their favorite is the Tender & Crunchy, they somehow can recognize the "sound" the bag makes (YES, that particular flavor) and come-a-runnin'. I have 2 kitties and neither have been much on Soft Canned food, however; I bought the new canned flavors and they actually eat the entire portion on their plate. And it's got a lot of gravy and moistness to it, which cat's love, keep up the good work & keep making more, I will keep buying it for my kitties!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Surprised
    I bought Friskies Grillers for my 16 year old "daughter". I was very surprised, but she loves it. She is very finicky, so I have trouble finding things she likes, but she loves the Grillers. by on 06/20/2014
  • No Complants
    My 2 babies loved this cat food. I don't think they had time to breath. After I seen they really liked the sample I had received I had to go out and buy them a bigger bag. by on 06/20/2014
  • She like it!
    My cat is not a fussy eater persay, but she is very stuborn if she really doesn't like something. She really seemed to like and enjoy this new taste for her! by on 06/20/2014
  • Fussy kitty Kat
    My kitty cat is the ultimate in prima donnahood. Alas she did not like the grillers (don't take it to heart, she only eats 3 types of food), but the bag did not go to waste, I am the adoptive mother of the black cat colony. A colony of 9+feral kitties who are all black, this bag was well received by them, and we actually used this type of food to do the TNR food dishes because they loved it so much. by on 06/20/2014
  • Super
    All 4 indoor and 3 outdoor cats LOVE Grillers Blend. They won't eat anything else except Friskies Indoor cat food and Frislies Pate, Shreds by on 06/20/2014
  • delicious
    Our cats loved the grillers. Even the one who isn't crazy about dry food. by on 06/20/2014
  • My Kitty Loves IT
    My furry friend loves the crunchy meaty...wont eat the others now! by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillers'
    our cat is very picky on what she eats, she might try something once, then never again. the Friskies Grillers' fit the bill all the way around, she loves it. i will continue to buy it, thanks for the sample. by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitty's go crazy
    I bought this a took it to my mom because my cat only likes his food. But my mom's cats loved it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Good product
    I buy this and other Friskies varities and my cats like it by on 06/20/2014
  • Finicky Kitty
    I bought a bag of Grillers a couple of months ago and was very hopefully. My cat used to love Tender Vittles, which I can no longer find. Since there are tender pieces in this food, I thought she might like it. However, she wouldn't eat it. I don't think it's the food, she's just very picky and spoiled. by on 06/20/2014
  • Impressive!!
    My finicky cat was very impressed with the taste and looked forward to it each and every morning, that is until he ate it all up!! by on 06/20/2014
  • My finicky cat likes it!
    She turns her nose up at a lot of food.....but not this one! by on 06/20/2014
  • Two paws up!
    My kitties BOTH enjoyed it. Well, one enjoyed it and the other one enjoyed what was LEFT, but that is beside the point. ;) I liked the different shapes and colors. I didn't eat any, though, because I am dieting! I also enjoyed the kitty on the bag. He made me smile. by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitties loved it!
    I have two cats, a kitten and a more mature male and both kitties loved this cat food. by on 06/20/2014
  • CATS LOVE IT
    My cats love the food. I plan to continue buying this. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats love it!!
    Ever since I got my cats I've been giving them friskies food and they love it recently I changed there food to the orange grilled dry food and now that's all they want to eat for dry food.. They love it and the price is good for the quantity and quality of the food by on 06/20/2014
  • Major Nomms!
    My kitteh goes crazy over Grillers. I buy the big bag & keep it in the pantry in a bucket & every time I go to fill up his canister he try's to get in the bucket. by on 06/20/2014
  • FRISKIES GRILLER'S
    My cats love the FRISKIES GRILLER'S. They leave the fresh canwet food and come running to a fresh bowl of GRILLER'S every time. by on 06/20/2014
  • good grub
    i got this a while back and my cats love it! it costs less too. by on 06/20/2014
  • Will eat nothing else
    My cat Angel arrived at our home at 5 weeks old. We had two much older male cats who passed at 22yrs and 16yrs old. She is now 10yrs old, has always eaten Friskies and refuses to eat other brands. She particularly loves the Grillers with both the soft and crunchy pieces. by on 06/20/2014
  • Love it
    I have two very picky cats and was a little leery about whether they would like the Grillers or not. I had nothing to worry about. They love it!!! by on 06/20/2014
  • My cat loves this!
    When my cat likes a cat food she really like it. She either likes a food or she doesn't eat it. by on 06/20/2014
  • cats
    my 11 cats love it try it cats love friskies grillers by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats Delight
    I tried this product and my cats enjoyed it. They are very picky about what they eat& all my cats ate this! by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitty Loved It
    I got this as a sample and my cat loved it. He could not get enough of it! New favorite. by on 06/20/2014
  • They think its yummy!
    My cats won't eat any thing else! I can't try and trick them with any thing else! by on 06/20/2014
  • all 3 of ou indoor cats loved it!
    usually there is at least one hold-out liking something new that I give our kitties - but, with the Grillers, all 3 of them loved it - by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat lovedit!
    I got this for our cat and she loved it, bought her more. Thanks for this great product! by on 06/20/2014
  • Bad
    My cats hated this food. I have 9 cats and none of them liked it. I ended up throwing away the two bags a bought. My cat's eat almost any brand of cat food even though they have preferred taste for certain brands. This one they didn't want to go near. by on 06/20/2014
  • To salty for my cats
    It was the weirdest thing, my cats started draining the water bowl after I started feeding them the Grillers version. I could only surmise that it had a much higher salt content then the other versions of Friskies that my cats like. by on 06/20/2014
  • cat is crazy about it
    I have 2 very picky cats. When I tried the Grillers dried cat food, my cats coudn't get enough. My one cat now gets near her food bowl and meows for more. by on 06/20/2014
  • Henrey's fave!
    Our cat couldn't get enough of this food! He loved it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Yummy to her Tummy
    My cat LOVED them!!! I will be buying mores soon. Either that or my cat will divorce me by on 06/20/2014
  • Happy Cats, HAPPIER cats!
    Thank you for helping us make our happy cats, HAPPIER! They LOVE this new food and the extra loud purring is showing us we made the right choice! by on 06/20/2014
  • goodies
    My three cats loved it. They are usually fussy, but they dug right in and ate it all in one sitting. by on 06/20/2014
  • Awesome
    my cat loved the sample. Im defiantly buying this cat food for my beloved Rebel! by on 06/20/2014
  • Popular flavor
    Cats love it. When we have the extra money we purchase this product. When we go back to the cheaper product, the cats are very finicky. by on 06/20/2014
  • My 2 cats were instantly taken by the aroma !
    This was a treat for me to watch their immediate interest in this flavor. No hesitation whatsoever, dug in immediately!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Your cat will love these!
    My black cat, Buddy, is fussy about his food and treats, so when I used a coupon to try these, I crossed my fingers he would like them. And he did. He actually finishes off what I give him and tries to convince me to give him more. So if you have a fussy cat, this might do the trick! by on 06/20/2014
  • My cat liked the product.
    Overall it is a good product. My cat ate it just fine. I felt it had a little too much color in the product. I try to purchase cat food that has little to no color in the pieces. I feel it is better for my cat's digestion and in the event that my pet is sick it doesn't stain things that it comes in contact with as easily. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cat loved it!
    I received a sample and my cat swooned for it! He normally is very picky about his food. Great product! by on 06/20/2014
  • Friskier Grillers Sample
    My cat seamed to enjoy it very much. He thanks you for the sample by on 06/20/2014
  • Scrumptious!
    Our cats truly enjoyed the new Friskies Grillers cat food. by on 06/20/2014
  • loved
    kitty said meow!!! They crunched it down!! didnt even leave crumbs by on 06/20/2014
  • Julius Approved!
    Julius our cat loves this variety of Friskies. He is a big crunchy eater and if he likes it that is all that matters. by on 06/20/2014
  • has the crunch that they love and some tender part
    my cats loved this! they ate it so fast, it must have been magical,as it sure disappeared! by on 06/20/2014
  • Fans of Grilling!!!
    We as the Masters love grilled food and our cats have come to love to lick the smokey flavor off the plates when we are done! When the Grillers Tender and Crunchy came out they freaked!! Got them a bag and they now no longer wait for the morning wake up alarm, they decide when we are to wake up and feed them breakfast. They inhale it. Love the flavors and are always asking for more servings more frequently. Great idea for the kittys!!! Keep up the good work!! Their prior favorite to this blend was the indoor formula!!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats adored it
    As soon as i opened the bag both of my cats were surrounding me. They devoured the cat food within minutes. I will def be buying this product again and again for them. by on 06/20/2014
  • cats go crazy
    We have 4 cats and they love all the friskies dry and shreds canned food. They can't wait for their bowls to be filled. Just wish friskies would make bigger bags. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cat loves this stuff
    My cat, Amstel loves this stuff. I've purchased lots of cat food for her and this is definitely her favorite food! by on 06/20/2014
  • finicky cats liked
    I have two cats that are finicky, only like certain things. They really liked this dry food. They are eating more of it and less of the can food. One kitty habitually walks away from the canned foodhe bowl of dry. by on 06/20/2014
  • Its an excellent name.
    I buy this brand and type the most often because my cats love it. by on 06/20/2014
  • they love it!!
    I have two cats about 7 years apart and they both love it!!! I hope i can find it in a big bag now!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Tender & Crunchy
    I would of given 5 stars for Grillers' Tender & Crunchy since my cats did like it but they would of loved it if the pieces were smaller. My cats seem to really enjoy dry food when the pieces are smaller. I think it would be great if the bags were resealable since once dry cat food has been opened if it sits out cars are not as thrilled about it. Since I did not try it all I can say is it seems like my cats liked the flavor. by on 06/20/2014
  • KITTIES LOVED IT
    my kitties loves this-like a fat kid loves cake-now they are spoiled and wont eat anything else by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats go for it
    All three of my cats liked it a lot even the one I call a picky eater by on 06/20/2014
  • Need bigger bags
    Need bigger bags the cats like it a lot so hope to get more samples by on 06/20/2014
  • Love the tender bits!
    I have two cats that love the crunchy and tender bits. by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillers Chicken flavor
    my 2 cats love this! I've mixed a different cat food in with it in there bowl, but they ate only the grillers! by on 06/20/2014
  • all 3 cats loved it!
    I got ths as a sample. and all 3 of my cats ate it with no problems. They range in age from 2yrs. to 7 yrs old. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Combination
    This particular food has been great due to the combination of both tender and crunchy bits of food. I have a couple of cats that prefer a softer food, and others that prefer a hard food.This seems to take care of it please all! by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats love it!
    My cats love this food! and they dnt throw it up and they eat all of it! by on 06/20/2014
  • Both cats loved it!
    I bought a bag of Grillers Tender & Crunchy and put some out for both our cats. They loved it! Usually finicky, they both kept eating it. There was another bowl of dry nearby but Friskies was the clear winner. by on 06/20/2014
  • purrrrrfect
    Heidi doesn't show much affection, but when she hears the crumbling of the bag you cant the Grillers' Tender & Crunchy in her bowl fast enough. she will do her happy dance around your feet until you are done filling her bowl. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Appeal
    I received this product as a sample and my cats loved it [there was enough for both as a treat]. In fact, they loved it so much that I went out and purchased a bag for them. by on 06/20/2014
  • soft plus crunchy.
    cats ate it right up. will be getting bag of soon to please cats. by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitties love anything different.
    Kitties love anything different, so they were happy to try Friskies Grillers. Guess I will have to buy them another bag, since this one is almost gone. by on 06/20/2014
  • My Kitties go Crazy for Grillers!
    Our 6 cats all LOVE the Grillers line of cat food. They devour every bite with enthusiasm, which tells us that they absolutely LOVE it! by on 06/20/2014
  • cat liked it
    cat liked it very much, didn't smell after sitting out by on 06/20/2014
  • great product, just as advertised
    we bought this 2 weeks ago..and Gracy loved it :) we would buy it again by on 06/20/2014
  • Tasty Kitty Treat
    My 3 cats can be picky, but they really loved this food! by on 06/20/2014
  • They Loved It!
    All the cats loved it even are picky eater! Have rescued many and some are very picky. It has fun colors and looks interesting and they all were excited for it by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat's Meow..
    My two cats dug right in and finished it rather quickly. I would suggest they sell it in a larger quantity bag. by on 06/20/2014
  • grillers great cat food
    i bought this for my grown cat and he loved it,he ate it faster than his usual car food. by on 06/20/2014
  • YUMMY !!
    Our cats enjoyed this product. We will be purchasing this again and again. by on 06/20/2014
  • favorite flavors
    bought this a few weeks ago and surprise my persnickety cats loves it! by on 06/20/2014
  • Friskies Dry Cat Food
    I buy all the flavors of Friskies dry cat food and my cats absolutely LOVE it. It is one of their favorite cat foods. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats love Grillers dry food
    I have 6 cats and Grillers is the only dry food I give them. They love it! I've tried other dry foods, but they like the Grillers more than the others. by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat loved these!
    My cat is very picky but he devoured this ans smiled..... yes my cat smiles. by on 06/20/2014
Page 25 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30